Online Speed Dating » Singles in Camas, United States » English

Singles in Camas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
glenn98607 , 37, Male seeking Female, Camas, WA
Robert , 58, Male seeking Female, Camas, WA
More About MeSingle happy man that likes to go out to the clubs and listen/dance to the local rock and blues bands
Favorite MusicBlues and Rock
Where You Were RaisedPortland Oregon
Marty , 63, Female seeking Male, Camas, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, The Environment, Recycling, Green Projects, Scrapbooking, Making Homemade Cards, Gardening, Traveling
Political AffiliationDon't go there....TRUST ME!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is wanting FOREVER TOO.
Favorite MusicMost Music From the 60 70's
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, American Idol
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Sweet Home Alabama
Favorite BooksLove Danille Steele Books, James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedWhite Salmon, Wa.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodIndian Cuisine
Favorite PlacesWalks along the waterfront, beaches, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie at home
Life GoalsHealth
Ric , 53, Male seeking Female, Camas, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Bikes
Favorite MusicI Like Many Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Where You Were Raisedclackamas Or.
Others Noticegood looking.
Skills/TalentsI love to work with my hands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life GoalsTo find Miss right to share my life with.
Matt , 22, Male seeking Female, Camas, WA
Political AffiliationDemopublic
Others Noticeeyes or hair
Brent , 25, Male seeking Female, Camas, WA
More About MeBasically I enjoy music, reading, and watching tv and movies. I am currently reading A Song Of Ice and Fire on HBO right now. I am up for pretty much anything. I'm studing to become a computer programmer learning PHP. I am easy going and like to have a good time and I go to parties on the weekend every so often.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI study programming, like to go to the river with friends, hang out, basically anything outside is fun for me and social drinking
Political AffiliationNot too concerned with it at the moment
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not too picky about this mainly I just don't want anyone who is very religious
Favorite MusicRock and alternative Rock and some rap
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Game Of Thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksA Dance with dragons by George R.R. Martin
Favorite Foodmashed potatoes and gravy, pizza, and subway or quiznos
Favorite PlacesDon't really have any
Friday or Saturday Nights ITheater,playing poker, river
Life GoalsTo become a software engineer or work for a good company doing programming
John , 42, Male seeking Female, Camas, WA
Dating Statusraymonduser
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, outdoors, camping, the water
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicpop r&b jazz
Favorite TV Showsjustified, ncis, ancient aliens, 24, house
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksTwo Graves by Lincoln and Child
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Camas, WA. Moved up here from California when I was 3.
Others NoticeMost people see that I am comfortable with myself, but not cocky or over confident. I try to be friendly and smile when life permits. I can be a little shy, but that depends on the person.
Favorite FoodPrime Rib, Pasta's, a Cheese
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy just hanging out with someone....love movies and eating out
Chris , 58, Male seeking Female, Camas, WA
More About MeKind,God fearing and loving, gentle,receptive,and loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild furniture out of stumps and logs,Customize cars and play blues music.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetJoyful, kind,loving,understandi. ng,humorous, and a little independent
Favorite MusicBLUES,Rock,Classic Rock,Country and anything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsMytbusters,American Pickers,Dangerous Catch,How Its Made and Destroyed In Seconds
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite FoodPrime Rib,BBQ,Seafood and CHOCOLATE
Favorite PlacesMountains,Coast,Dorcas Island,and to see bands that I know to sit in with them.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere there is live music to dance and sit in with the band.
Life GoalsBuild a log home,be successful in music and retire comfortably
Andrew , 51, Male seeking Female, Camas, WA
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy smile
Pete , 58, Male seeking Female, Camas, WA
Dating StatusI find humor in things I see
More About Mea moustache that is a real tickler, will get you excited
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbilliards, darts, concerts, finding out what makes a person I meet tick
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to converse with, share emotions, loves to cuddle, and just being you
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy
Favorite BooksBury My Heart at Wounded Knee
Favorite Quotesold enough to know better, young enough to do it again
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukie, oregon
Others Noticethe way I look with my long hair
Skills/Talentsthats for me to know, and for you to find out
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite Placesthe coast, mountains, las vegas.
Subjects You Think Aboutnot right now
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking, driving a bus
Life Goalsright now, working towards my retirement pension
Secretwhen we get to know each other better then I will tell

By Ethnicity
By Languages