Online Speed Dating » Singles in Caloocan, Philippines » English » Page - 4

Singles in Caloocan, Philippines are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 25, Male seeking Female, Caloocan, PH
More About MeI'm Kind and Simple person
Where You Were RaisedManila
Others NoticeKind
Favorite Foodice cream
Life GoalsJesus Christ
quinto naty , 57, Female seeking Male, Caloocan, PH
More About Mei am honest, caring, loving, kind.,one man woman, simple woman
Who I Would Like to Meethonest , kind, very romantic, has sense of humor, one woman man
Favorite Fooddessert
vanessa rizza , 44, Female seeking Male, Caloocan, PH
Dating Status"catch me if you can"
More About Mei am nothing but,a small girl who wants to be truly happy and content what is life offers...sweet and honest,sometimes naughty
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnet surfing,reading books,watching tv/movies
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy,sweet and honest,loving w/stable job....
Favorite Musicmellow songs and slow rock,rnb
Favorite TV Showstelenovela,cartoons/animation,katoqueand etc,...
Favorite Moviesaction,sci-fi and horror,suspense thriller,detective stories
Favorite Booksall
Others Noticesweet and petite
Skills/Talentssewing
Favorite FoodIce cream and Hawaian hamburger, and Tacos Sandwich,Pizza
Favorite Placesan island
Subjects You Think Aboutheartaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Ionly at home
Life Goalsjust to be happy and content
erlinda , 39, Female seeking Male, Caloocan, PH
Favorite MusicQuotes / Ur my 1st n Last Love, Paul Baloche, Listening to music, Desperation Band, the journey; for all of my life ;
Favorite TV ShowsFace to Face on TV5, The 700 Club Asia
Favorite Books~Anime Face Maker 2~
Others Noticelots of people who meet me they said im youg looking at my age of 37.they thought im only 25.. maybe thats my asset to look young at my real age...
Skills/Talentsdrawings, cutting hair and so on
Favorite Foodice cream,lots of sweets ,bread,anything
Mhikaellaardabonifacio , 21, Female seeking Male, Caloocan, PH
Dating Statusinaarte mo?!!!!!!!!!
More About Mesimple,lovable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshung out with my friends
Political Affiliation?
Favorite Musicmany to mention
Favorite TV Showsimortal
Favorite Moviesmany to mention
Favorite Booksmany to mention
Favorite Quotesmany
Where You Were Raised?
Others Noticehappy
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesmany
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy hauz
Life Goalsto be a lawyer
Secretsecret
jadel mae concepcion , 23, Male seeking Female, Caloocan, PH
April Liza , 39, Female seeking Male, Caloocan, PH
Dating Statusstart a new life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking,singing, dancing :-) find some i can learn too
Who I Would Like to Meetthe man who will accept who i am and my kids.. :-)
Favorite MusicIt Depends on My Mood
Favorite TV ShowsNot particular
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Quoteshahahahaha time is gold
Others Noticeanswer for me :-)
Favorite Foodgrill pork
Jhaye , 23, Female seeking Male, Caloocan, PH
More About MeA person who's Generous when it comes to LOVE. A kind, Loving person indeed. Who Loves to Sing. Loves to Travel, Loves to eat, Loves to Watch Movies with friends, Someday I can Travel the World.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking, Cooking, Singing, Watching Movies, Meeting Friends
Political Affiliationim not a politician.
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst Thing, Im Not Looking for A Game here nor to find a guy who wants sex. im not for that. ok? Country is not important to me, I Just want to meet or to find a Guy who can Love me as a Whole. not just for sex, not just seeing me as a Chubby person. I want a Real Love. A Person who can Love me for real and who can trust God, and True on what his saying.
Favorite MusicAcoustic, Jazz, RnB & Hip Hop Music, Christian songs, Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesRomance, Horror film, Mythic Journeys - Documentary, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksIm Not a Book Reader
Where You Were RaisedCaloocan, Manila, Ph
Favorite Foodfilipino cuisine, japanese food
Favorite PlacesMall, Restaurants, Clubs, Beach, somewhere i can RELAX.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt Depends where would i go.
Life GoalsMy goal is to become a Success person Someday, To see my Family that their Fine with their lives. I know that there is no Perfect in Life, But i can make my life More Interesting and Happy.
Jonna Mae , 21, Male seeking Male, Caloocan, PH
Where You Were Raisedmla
Kenz , 24, Male seeking Female, Caloocan, PH
More About MeI am ken
Favorite Musicdont stop the party
Favorite TV Showsbtv
Favorite Moviesthe avengers
Favorite Booksguns and roses
Favorite Foodadobo
Favorite Placesnight club city
Life Goalsbecome succeed

By Ethnicity
Asian (102)
Other (11)
By Religion
By Languages