Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bushnell, United States » English

Singles in Bushnell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shawn , 30, Male seeking Male, Bushnell, IL
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as they they are all for me is all that matters to me
Favorite TV ShowsDays of our Lives (Official), CSI - (All Three Series), Law
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, horrer
Where You Were Raisedall over really
Others Noticeim very nice and out going i love to smile and laugh
Favorite Foodchiniese and cheese cake
Favorite Placesto the couch with a good book
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling watch tv or reading or chillin with family
Life Goalslive life the best way that i can
jim , 62, Male seeking Female, Bushnell, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBikini and Fitness Competitor,
Favorite MusicThe Plantation
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnews
Gary , 60, Male seeking Female, Bushnell, FL
More About Mei am loving,caring.affectionate,i like to have a good time and go to ddifferent places
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is loving,caring,affectionate,show her feelings,no liers,cheaters
Where You Were Raisedupstate N.Y.
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodi like most foods i really have no favorate
Favorite Placesi love to take cruises
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind that special woman to share my life and hers
milt , 61, Male seeking Female, Bushnell, FL
Political Affiliationt party
Where You Were RaisedGroveland, Fl.
Others NoticeJeeze, I DON'T know, i'm just a normal everyday type guy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif you found me it would be cuddling
Dave , 58, Male seeking Female, Bushnell, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwap meets
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, New Country and Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Arrow
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Action
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticehair
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesSwap meets Races
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Gary , 60, Male seeking Female, Bushnell, FL
More About Mei have a good heart i like to have fun i like to be spontanious
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a good person
Favorite Musicoldies,country
Favorite Movieshorror,comedy,adventure
Where You Were Raisedupstate n.y.
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsea food,mexican,italian.chinese
haley , 29, Female seeking Male, Bushnell, IL
Dating Statuslooking for someone to have fun with and that likes kids
More About MeI have a good personality i like to have fun and be silly at times. I like to make people laugh. im not the type of person that puts up with people messing with my family or friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i like to go out and hang with my friends maybe get a few drinks. I like to spend time wih my son. i also like to go and catch a good movie
Political Affiliationim not into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone that knows how to have fun and that is good with kids since my son is my life. Im looking for someone that has a job and knows how to be responsible . some one that i have stuff in common with
Favorite Musici really love listening to Disturbed, Avenged Sevenfold, Skillet, Seether any kind of rock really i really don't like rap all that much i will listen to some country
Favorite TV Showsmy favorite TV shows include SVU, Deadliest Catch, American Idol, Law and Order, Greys Anatomy, House
Favorite Moviesi like any type of movie really bout my absolute favorites are horror and comedy
Favorite Booksi just got done reading a Cosmopolitian magazine
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in oakford illinois
Favorite FoodI really love chinese food. My favorite dessert is any type of cheesecake
Favorite Placesi like to go to Buffalo Wild Wings. I also like to go to the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii have my son every other weekend so when i have him i usually stay home to spend time with him
Life Goalsmy life goal is to finish colleg and get a job as a medical assistant so i can give my son a better life
sammy robinson , 54, Male seeking Female, Bushnell, FL
Dating Statusspontaneous & funny, athletic & outgoing , ambitious & bright
More About MeGreat guy,out going that loves family and friends.I travel all over the Country as a Professional Driver, a job with long hours but, there is nothing I'd rather do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature, Brain Games
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Old School R and B
Favorite TV ShowsTalk shows, Drama, News, sci-fi
Favorite MoviesNature, Action film, Comedies, Sci-Fi, Drama
Favorite BooksEducational Books, drama, Sci Fi
Favorite Quotespeople tend to fear what or who they don't understand (my uncle, a father figure)
Where You Were Raisedlakeland florida
Others Noticechest,arms,butt and that my eyes are brown with a blue tint
Skills/Talentswell lets start with I'm ambidextrous (left hand, right hand) all the same. I'm not too bad on guitar ( And once we meet you would love to hear me work it and I speak spanish and a little french
Favorite FoodSeafood is my all time favorite, but I like trying new things.Though I'm not a vegtarian I do also love raw vegtables.
Favorite PlacesI like the beach, and sometimes I cane be a big kid, for instance,I'll hit Seawold, Disney,City Walk, or who knows, I might just go shopping, or fishing. All depends on the mood.
Subjects You Think AboutShort term/Long term goals,how society has lost it's since of right and wrong, and what we can do to change it. Also at this time in my life, will I finally find someone that understands how to love and to be loved
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working, dinner,taking a drive downtownnto stroll around ,meet up with friends have drinks at a mature dance club,then coffee. This is only if I have not made date with my Kids,(there Mother NOT included)
Life GoalsEven after I retire, to have my own business, to have something other than money to leave behind for the ones that (Besides God Almighty) make life worth living
Secretget to konw me and there are no secrets
brooke , 33, Female seeking Male, Bushnell, FL
Dating Statusfun and outgoing...never a dull moment
More About Meim happy, witty, sarcastic, smart,fun, very hard worker, great mom, outgoing, very funny, laid back, non-drama,spunky,loveable,caring,huge heart, did i say very hard worker???, open minded, honest, realistic, low-maintenence
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim up for anything...love water sports and outtings and anything my kids r up to doing
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicRock, Rock, Slipknot, Nickelback, Chevelle, Stevie Nicks
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Family Guy, Discovery
Favorite MoviesParanormal Activity, Hangover
Where You Were Raisedft.lauderdale, fl and inverness, fl
Others Noticelong hair....nice butt... great smile
Skills/Talentscooking, redecorating, and my job as a kick ass server and bartender
Favorite Foodanything... i love all kinds of foods xcept real spicy im a sissy
Favorite Placeshavent been many places but loved colorado and pennsylvania
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily, future goals, how crazy society has gotten
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither work or home
Life Goalsopening bar/restaurant on the beach with board rentals/store attached
Secretnot many secrets...im open and honest
joshmyers fb , 33, Male seeking Female, Bushnell, FL
Favorite MusicRock & Metal is My Life
Where You Were Raisedpeoria il
Favorite Foodchinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome for now
Life Goalsown a house

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages