Online Speed Dating » Singles in Buckeye, United States » English » Page - 4

Singles in Buckeye, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
willie , 41, Male seeking Female, Buckeye, AZ
More About MeI am just a simple man looking for the one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide 4 wheelers
Political Affiliationha ha ha
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly the same
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNone don't watch tv that much
Favorite MoviesAction flicks
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others NoticeDon't know it is there opinion
Favorite FoodLots of food
Favorite PlacesThe desert
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin at home for now
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
Big daddy , 48, Male seeking Female, Buckeye, AZ
More About Meno way
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork work work........
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetjutst looking for some one down to earth. please.
Favorite Musicall expet rap.....
Favorite TV Showsdont watch it...
Favorite Moviesgood ones ...
Favorite Booksbiker mag....
Where You Were RaisedSouther Cal
Others NoticeMY BUTT. AND HAIR
Skills/TalentsI can do anything..........
Favorite FoodSome good Clean Split tale...ummm
Favorite Placesheaven thats were i wanna go...
Subjects You Think AboutEVERYFUCKINGTHING..............................
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilow key chill at home..
Life GoalsTry and be the best person I can be.....EVERYDAY.......
Secretdont have any.
Rob , 58, Male seeking Female, Buckeye, AZ
More About MeHonest, hard working, loyal, trustworthy. I sound like a boy scout lol
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and trustworthy
Where You Were RaisedLA - Lower Arizona
Others NoticeMy moustache
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesMotorcycle rides on back roads
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or working
Life GoalsRetire and travel with a special gal
Morgan , 26, Male seeking Female, Buckeye, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike chilling out watchin movies, hiking, riding bike
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Family Guy, dont really watch much tv though
Favorite Moviesall types but i love comedy
Favorite Bookstreasure hunting books
Favorite Quotestoo many to think of...alot of them come from pineapple express, step bothers, hangover, hangover 2, countless other movies...i quote alot of funny random crap
Where You Were Raisedborn in florida, moved to south dakota when i was 3 and lived there till i was 20. then moved to arizona in 08
Others Noticethat im average height but big shoulders, very strong
Favorite Foodamerican food...i like putting different twists on them, seafoods good too, um i like making new dishes.
Favorite Placesgolden coral is pretty good, macyos, pf changs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin at home watchin movies talkin with friends
rsf43 , 46, Male seeking Female, Buckeye, AZ
Brandon , 29, Male seeking Female, Buckeye, AZ
More About MeWell I'm a good person, I like to joke, I like to bbq, cook food, hang out... All kinds of stuff, well just ask...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust ask...
Political AffiliationRepublican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a good person, with a since of hummer, good personality, someone that likes the outdoors, and to have a drink or two with friends...
Favorite Musicold school stuff, rock, rap, r and b...
Favorite TV ShowsAll kinds of shows too many to name off hand...
Favorite Moviesall kinds of movies...
Favorite BooksI read about Bin Ladin on the web...
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food...
Favorite PlacesI love the outdoors, the movies, hanging out around the house with friends and family...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny where...
Life GoalsWell to finish my G.E.D. then do college then join the Army...
Shyla , 33, Female seeking Male, Buckeye, AZ
More About MeI'm a single mom of 2 wonderful kids. They keep me on my toes. I'm a writer of poetry. I volunteer a lot, whether it be at my kids' school or out on the soccer or cheer fields with my children. I'm very goal oriented and family oriented as well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod understands our prayers even when we can't find the words to say them. Press Like if you agree! =), Music, Poetry, Spending Time With My Kids, Spending Time With Friends, Writing Poetry
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that I can talk to. Someone that will be my best friend. A person that is caring, outgoing, and devoted to whom they are with.
Favorite MusicTrace Adkins, Rascal Flatts, Sugarland, Brad Paisley, George Strait, Lady Antebellum, Kenny Chesney, Luke Bryan, Zac Brown Band, Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Josh Turner, Tim McGraw, Billy Currington, Blake Shelton, Alanis Morissette, Automatic Moment, Lil Wayne, Anything Really, Not Picky, Bitch Please. My Showers last longer than your relationships
Favorite TV ShowsOfficial Army Wives, Grey's Anatomy, One Tree Hill
Favorite MoviesHostel 2, Hostel (Movie), Saw, Remember Me, The Smurfs
Favorite BooksDean Koontz, James Patterson
Favorite QuotesSave a horse, ride a cowboy!
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Arizona
Others NoticeI would have to say my sense of style... my uniqueness.... my smile....
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite food would have to be steak and homemade mashed potatoes
Favorite PlacesSan Diego.... Sea World.... The Zoo..... Just anything outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf my kids are home, with them... However, I would like to find someone that I can spend time with
Life GoalsTo finish school get a good job and eventually go back to school again for criminal forensics or criminal justice
raymond lyman , 27, Male seeking Female, Buckeye, AZ
Favorite MusicAkon, Any
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesAvatar, Scooby Doo, The Matrix
Where You Were RaisedBeaumont, California
Secretno
JR , 30, Male seeking Female, Buckeye, AZ
More About Meim into family and takeing care of them
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswith the family
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that have goals in their life and works hard to acomplish them
Favorite Musicany
Favorite Moviesany kind
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodcarne asada
Favorite Placesrockypoint
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie with friend and family
Life Goalslive life work had for a better future
rick , 65, Male seeking Male, Buckeye, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and golf
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeta regular kind of guy. honest with no drama.
Where You Were Raisednyc
Others Noticemy smile
Secreti am an open book