Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brookfield, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Brookfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tyler , 21, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, WI
Where You Were RaisedBoston
ERIC , 29, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, CT
Where You Were Raiseddanbury ct
Others NoticeMy eyes and my charming ways
nello , 33, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, CT
Favorite TV Showssopranos
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated
Where You Were RaisedSorrento Italy
Others NoticeIm a very good hearted person go the extra mile for people i care about, also a very hard worker everything i have today is from hard work...also very nice smile:)
Favorite Foodi make the best chicken picata,
Favorite Placesback to italy and visit my family and friends
watuptweety , 24, Female seeking Male, Brookfield, WI
More About MeI like to read, sew, cook, and many other things. I am very much an oddball. I am sarcastic, maybe overly just a bit.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, cooking, meeting people, partying, watching movies
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice guy who likes to be odd as well. Likes to dance even if he cant. and likes to cuddle
Favorite Musicall rock
Favorite Moviestoo many to name
Favorite Bookssame as movies
Favorite Foodfruits
Can't Live Withoutthe drink coke. i would be the real sleeping beauty then.
Life Goalsto find the one
hungerford , 31, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, NY
Dating StatusA caring sweet guy
Where You Were Raisedbrookfield New York
Kevin , 24, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, CT
Dating StatusEnthusiastic and a Good Listener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing, Going Out With Friends, Listening to Music and Dancing
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Funny, Smart and hopefully someone who shares a few of my interests
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Rolling Stones, Billy Joel, Green Day, Alicia Keys, Fall Out Boy, Rhianna, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, Mariah, D12, Blink 182
Favorite TV ShowsKenan & Kel, sponge bob, Fairly Oddparents, Third Rock From The Sun, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesAcross the Universe, The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, Inception
Favorite BooksThe Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, Quicksand, Brave New World, 1984
Where You Were RaisedBrookfield, CT
Others NoticeThat I'm shy at first, but will open up if you get to know me.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Spirituality, Love, Relationships with friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I go to a bar with a few friends, and we just dance and have a good time.
Life GoalsMy goal is to eventually become a full-time author and make writing my career, but I also am trying to get my substitute teaching license so I can teach elementary school kids Writing and English.
kendraik , 21, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, MO
Where You Were Raisedbrookfield mo
Wyla , 53, Female seeking Male, Brookfield, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove anything outdoors! Hiking, fishinh, camping, swimming, Anything Outdoors Activities
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in San Diego CA
Erik , 21, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, WI
More About MeI am fairly easy to get along with, I make dumb internet references once in awhile when hanging out with friends. Everyone has their weird side, mine is pretty weird, I like making random noises sometimes when I am being weird. I enjoy comedy quite a bit. My favorite comedians are Gabriel Iglesias and George Lopez.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like hanging out with friends and meeting new people. I enjoy playing video games or watching movies or TV shows and reading in my spare time.
Political AffiliationI prefer to not pay attention to politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like it when they are kind, caring and fun to be around. I also like it when they like playing games or going to movies and hanging out on Fridays or Saturdays.
Favorite MusicAny kinds. Unless it's something I know I won't like.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, House, Bones, Suits, White Collar.
Favorite MoviesAction.
Favorite BooksI read the book The Pacific recently, have yet to finish it though.
Favorite FoodI like lots of things.
Favorite PlacesDon't really have any.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying video games or out doing stuff with family and friends.
Life GoalsI want to become a video and game programmer or a computer technician.
Paul , 52, Male seeking Female, Brookfield, WI
More About MeI am outgoing, and willing to learn new activities.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play tennis and sail every week.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetInner beauty.
Favorite Musicdaughtery
Favorite TV ShowsHBO
Favorite MoviesClassic rock
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wi
Favorite PlacesRoof top bars, on the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a park listening to music.
Life GoalsBeing with a woman who is spiritual, is active and fun to be with.

By Ethnicity
By Languages