Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bridgewater, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Bridgewater, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stephen , 41, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesred sox, patriots, motocross and anything on two wheels
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest and good hearted
Favorite MusicMatchbox Twenty
Favorite TV Showsdeadliest catch
Favorite MoviesPlatoon
Favorite Quotestropic thunder. i know what dude i am. i'm.the dude playin' the dude,disgiused as another dude! well to the mans credit he eased up on the retard throttle.
Where You Were Raisedbridgewater
Others Noticeheight and eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Life Goalsim going to school right now "ask me later"
Secretsecretly friends with the cookie monster
Carl , 26, Male seeking Male, Bridgewater, NJ
Favorite MusicRnb, alternative rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, grey's anatomy, csi, criminal minds,prison break
Favorite MoviesFantasy and romantic comedy
Candice , 21, Female seeking Female, Bridgewater, NJ
More About MeI'm down to earth. Nice and a complete sweetheart. I'm a true romantic so I'd definitely show you the time of your life. And I'm exciting. I'm always doing something crazy and adventurous and I'd love to have someone to go alone for the ride with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to sing and make music.
Political AffiliationI don't care but I'
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth. Sexy. Sweet. Can make me laugh and have fun with me. Doesn't mind hiking and getting a little down and dirty.
Favorite MusicThe 1975
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite BooksLove Stories
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in Jersey City.
Others NoticeMy hair or my eyes.
Favorite PlacesColorado or Alaska.
Life GoalsToo many to list lol.
mygodsmackme , 45, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, MA
Dating Status40 is the new 20
Dan , 43, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, SD
Dating StatusIm not perfect but some things about me are pretty awesome!!!
More About MeIm no longer a member. If I didnt give you away to get a hold of me then I wasnt really interested. good luck! nNot your ordinary guy. I love to cook on the stove or on the grill. Work hard play even harder. Believe in family first. Honest and faithful. A bit onery. Kinda shy at first, but open up quickly. Im not into games and dont play sugar daddy. A relationship is supposed to be 50/50. Sorry tired of deadbeats liars and cheaters. Im pretty spontaneous and friends say Im fun to be around. I raised my daughter from 14-19 by myself. Now its my turn to meet someone to share life with. I know what i want and wont settle for less. I know that noone is perfect, but want the one that is perfect for me. I love to laugh even at my own expense. But, I do know when to be serious. Im a bit blunt at times. Honesty is the best policy.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest faithful hard working active independent strong
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock, Country a Bit of Everything, Classical and Opera, Christian and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Sons of Anarchy, Son of Guns, Family Guy, The Shield, Burn Notice
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy, IFC, drama, ACTION MOVIES, anime
Favorite Quotesshort people make better lovers cuz we have more to reach for, I hate it when me and myself get into it cuz then I have to get involved and none of us get along plus a few others
Where You Were Raisedeast Coast
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentslots
Favorite FoodI make a steak spagetti.
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, alot of places I have a list
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal bar in this town. Arena, store
Life GoalsWould like to go see a few things, maybe travel to japan
Secretthen it wouldnt be a secret!
Rose , 59, Female seeking Male, Bridgewater, NJ
More About MeI'm down to earth , very loving , romantic ,caring , affectionate ,passionate, like to enjoy life, have a sense of humor, love fashion depends on the occasions
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies is dancing , cooking, go to the mall
Political AffiliationMiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for my love of my life, he must be romantic, handsome, clean, tall, loving, caring, honest, love to laugh, he likes to travel,movies, shows, etc.
Favorite MusicCarrie underwood, rascal flatts, Taylor swifts,maroon5,
Favorite TV ShowsDancing w the stars ,food networks, travel
Favorite MoviesComedy, romance , action , cartoons
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeMy eyes, my lips
Favorite FoodItalian food any
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut w my gf dining or dancing
Life GoalsMy life goals to find my love of my life forever
clint , 56, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestexas holdem,cars, motorcycles,
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicr/r, country, everything but rap hip hop
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, storage wars,ax men,american pickers
Favorite Moviesaction,comedys,true life.
Where You Were Raisedabington
brian , 57, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, NJ
More About MeI am a single dad with 2 great kids at home with me.. nanny on the job. lolnI love fashion. I love to have fun on the down time . I am in the shoe business doing desing and productions. I have traveled alot and still go to China often as well as LA,vegas,miami.nYou will never be bored with me. I do not like to just sit around, You must be able to keep up.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetmust like kids.nthe beach.pool oceannmust be spontaneous ,compasionate about what you do and how we are togeather.nhappy .in shape
Where You Were Raisedupstate ny
Others Noticeswagger
Favorite Foodsushi, sweets
Favorite Placessouth beach,broadway ,any beachs, NJ shore
Friday or Saturday Nights Imartini bar , movie , dinner , show
Life Goalsmy children to prosper ,health , happyness , success , live on the beach
al , 58, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, NJ
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsHawai 5-0, Person of Interest CBS
Where You Were RaisedLong island, NY
Others Noticeeyes, smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesTropical
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy Hour, dinner with friends or home
garytte , 48, Male seeking Female, Bridgewater, NJ
More About MeHonest ,ethical, educated ,diciplined
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and research
Favorite MusicAdrian Von Ziegler
Favorite TV ShowsDon't care for tv
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksEthics
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Favorite FoodCreative vegiterian
Favorite PlacesMountain valley streams ocean
Life GoalsMaster ones self ,apply these qualities daily

By Ethnicity
By Languages