Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bowie, United States » English

Singles in Bowie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark Dodd , 54, Male seeking Female, Bowie, TX
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were RaisedHurst, Texas
Favorite FoodBarbecued anything
Life GoalsTo be the best dad that I can be.
Adam , 58, Male seeking Male, Bowie, MD
Dating StatusHonest, Loyal & Secure
More About MeOld-fashioned in the good way. Good manners and fair nature. Try every day to live in integrity and seek justice.
Political AffiliationLeft-wing Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLet him care deeply about himself and others.
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, CNN, BBC News
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others NoticeLoyalty to and passion about the things I care about.
Favorite FoodIndian cuisine rocks, especially lamb curry or goat stew.
Favorite PlacesThe desert; New York City; Downtown DC
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a meeting or hanging out my my buddy
Life GoalsLive a meaningful life
SecretMKP
Angela , 56, Female seeking Male, Bowie, MD
Dating StatusStern Fun Loving Angel
More About MeI am caring, sharing, hardworking, sincere and loyal. I love to laugh, live and love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, handdance and dining out
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a man with respect, gentleman, hardworking, sense of humor, not grouchy, honest and religious
Favorite MusicJennifer Hudson, Fantasia, Jaheim
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne
Favorite MoviesMadea
Favorite BooksWashington Post
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesTeyyanpankee Grill and Buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out or hand dancing
Life GoalsTo become a drug addiction counselor and open my substance abuse center
Dawn0385 , 29, Female seeking Female, Bowie, MD
More About MeI enjoy getting to know other people. I love having fun. I'm spontaneous. I like getting in the car and just taking unplanned road trips. I love seeing new places and different cultures.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Son, Music, Dancing, Social, MEETING NEW PEOPLE, Going to New Places, Having Fun and Laughing
Political AffiliationI don't like getting into political views.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone who has goals in life. I like when people can open up and be themselves and laugh. I like it when a person is confident with who they are and knows who they are. I like when people are close with there family.
Favorite Musicmostly R&B/Hip-Hop, but I love a variety of music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, COPS, Graceland TV, Satisfaction, Ray Donovan
Favorite Moviespretty woman, Comedy, drama suspense, Action
Favorite BooksRomance, Urban Novels, Tripple Crown
Favorite QuotesIf you don't stand for something, you will fall for anything!nAnything in life worth having is worth working for!
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore City, MD
Others Noticemy beautiful eyes, my healthy highlighted hair, breast, and especially my butt!
Skills/TalentsI'm honestly good at many things. I always try to challenge myself mentally and physically. My favorite skill I have is being a mother!
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesI like to go to different places and try new things!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home or out doing something with my son or family.
Life GoalsTo make a difference in someones life. To raise my son to be a great man who is successful and happy no matter what he's doing! I like to help people. I want to get as much education as I can (you can never educate yourself too much.)
SecretAsk me and I will tell you!
Joanna , 44, Female seeking Male, Bowie, MD
Dating StatusHappyone seeking Mr. Right
More About MeI like social settings and interacting with others. I have some very close friends dating back to childhood, high school and college years. Some quiet time to myself where I can read, work out, and listen to music is also extremely important. I am also passionate about my career in banking. I enjoy what I do for a living and it has translated in my success as a professional. I'm very passionate about helping others. I enjoy volunteering when time permits. I've been involved with the American Cancer Society's Relay for Life for over 14-years.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies, Walking, Cooking & Baking, Volunteer, Baseball, Football, Bowling, Karaoke Contests, Travel
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicSugarland, Katy Perry, Celine Dion, Rhianna, Bon Jovi, The Eagles Band, Keith Urban, Pink, Nickelback, carrie underwood <3 <3 <3, Kelly Clarkson, Taylor Swift, Frank Sinatra
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods, Hawai 5-0, Covert Affairs, Major Crimes, Switch At Birth, CSI - (All Three Series), NCIS, The Mentalist, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Gone With the Wind, Die Hard, The Bourne Identity (2002), Comedy, horror, romantic movies, Romantic Comedies, Dramatic Movies, An Officer and a Gentleman, Terms of Endearment, Blazing Saddles, Alien
Favorite BooksIris Johansen, Stuart Woods Novels, Lee Child's Jack Reacher Novels, J.D. Robb's in Death series, Mariah Stewart, Sandra Hill, Suzanne Brockmann, Lora Leigh, Tara Janzen, Sandra Brown Novels
Favorite Quotes"Don't worry, be happy"
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy smile and outgoing personality.
Skills/TalentsRemaining calm in most situations, singing, cooking.
Favorite FoodItalian and Chinese food. Though I miss my NY Pizza and Potato Knishes.
Favorite PlacesNY City, Las Vegas and Disney World.
Subjects You Think AboutThe economy, world peace and helping others in need.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with friends and family or cooking a nice dinner and going to the movies.
Life GoalsWriting a fiction novel.
SecretYou can get to know me more to learn my secret.
Lewis , 49, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
Dating Statusfun loving
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite Quotesbite me
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticebig hands
Favorite Placestravel
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Thomas , 43, Male seeking Female, Bowie, TX
More About Meintravert
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring and kind, open to new ideas, seeks deeper understanding of life and it's mysteries.
Favorite MusicVery open minded however generally don't care for rap, country or anything that sounds Polka like.
Favorite TV ShowsNEWS, Educational (PBS etc), Science Fiction and Anime however since I moved to this lil town I really haven't missed television much.
Favorite BooksWalden and when all else fails a technical manual.
Where You Were RaisedDFW sprawl of N. Texas
Skills/TalentsA jack of all trades yet a master of none. However my strengths lie in higher technologies (computers/electronics). I wouldn't know the business end of live stock from, well the other end. ;) But I do have a growing affinity for the natural world.
Favorite FoodPizza, some Tex Mex, burgers, Ben and Jerry's Ice Cream, Chicken & Rice (I know the first 4 are bad for me)
Favorite PlacesOther than home? IDK... I used to love the Water Gardens back in town till I realized as nicely arranged as it is it's just a bunch of concrete and water, I still like libraries and museums but I think nowhere could be better than in the company of loved ones and friends.
Subjects You Think AboutI'm not certain there is any place my mind does not wander.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILikely home
Life GoalsSee my descendants as far as I can, free the world, free my mind, live, love, win the lotto (I heard buying tickets greatly improves ones odds of winning), realize my divinity, die honorably and happily.
Roy ELLINGER , 65, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
Bobby , 52, Male seeking Female, Bowie, MD
More About MeVery hard worker and love family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf
Who I Would Like to MeetLove
Favorite MusicR b
Favorite TV Showssport
Favorite MoviesWesten
Favorite BooksJobs
Where You Were Raisednc
Others NoticeGood person
Favorite FoodGood food
Favorite PlacesD R
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsretirement plan
Eileen Robin Lobel , 55, Female seeking Male, Bowie, MD
Dating StatusI'm a sweet person and compassionate person
More About MeThat I'm cute
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHelping Family and Friends, Knitting sewing quilting
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetThe ideal man who is loving caring honest and truthful
Favorite MusicCarole King ,Gordon Lightfoot America
Favorite TV ShowsThe Flintstones
Favorite MoviesRoger Rabbit
Favorite BooksFive Books of Moses
Favorite QuotesI'll hang you and your laundry out to dry
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Maryland
Others NoticeThat I'm very pretty
Skills/TalentsKnitting,Sewing ,needle point , embroidery
Favorite FoodI keep Kosher
Favorite PlacesThe beach ,mountains
Subjects You Think AboutDrawing
Friday or Saturday Nights II stay in the house watching tv
Life GoalsIs to get married start a family
SecretI'm not telling