Online Speed Dating » Singles in Baton Rouge, United States » English

Singles in Baton Rouge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jonesp100 , 41, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
More About MeI'M WIDOWED I HAVE ONE DAUGHTER SHE IS LIVING WITH ME I'M LOOKING FOR CARING , HONEST ,FAITHFUL RELIABLE, AND TRUSTWORTHY WOMAN TO SETTLE DOWN MY LIFE WITH
Political AffiliationI VOTE FOR GOD
Who I Would Like to MeetI DON'T WANT LIABILITY WOMAN
Favorite MusicMicheal Jackon
Favorite MoviesMe & You, Us, Forever
Favorite BooksPoem
Others Noticei'm here to look for serious relationship, i'm widowed i have one daughter living with me ' i'm honey and caring man that love kid
Favorite FoodRice , pizza ,sandwich e.t.c
Favorite Placesi do travel base on my profession i'm Civil engineer Contractor so i can travel any where in this world
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my soul mate
Life Goalsi'm a kind guy that focus what on his future
juiceman0007 , 35, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
startherewithme , 41, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedBaton Rouge La
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IOld New Orleans Bar and Grill
James , 59, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
More About MeGood looking. Like to have funNo mass
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetNot mean but nice good. Small in side
Favorite MusicR , B
Favorite TV ShowsI like a good movie
Favorite MoviesSame
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedBaton Rouge
Others NoticeDon't know
Favorite FoodGood cook food
Favorite PlacesDon't know I Ben all over the U S
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsIs to be happy
molla , 41, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
More About MeJust a good oil boy that works hard and wants to live the american dream
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride motorcycles
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whose got my back
Favorite MusicCountry and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFast and loud . Football. Baseball
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksBass Pro. Magazine
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeMy good country boy looks
Favorite FoodBerf
Favorite PlacesReel foot lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be there for my kid no matter what life throws at me
Dee , 35, Female seeking Male, Baton Rouge, LA
More About MeI love to laugh, hang with the family, clown with co-workers, salsa dancing. I am not like the typical woman. I like to play video games and a fan of basketball (watching and playing). I am the type of girl that would give my last dime to help a family member or friend in need. I would like to give back to mom and dad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay cards, scrap booking, interior decorating, watching movies, playing video games
Political Affiliationdemocrats
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a legal job with benefits, who treats everyone with the level of respect, who will give back to the ones who raised him, someone who can suit up or down and still be themselves. Loyalty, Dependablility and Trust are mandatory. Someone who is easy to talk to and conversations are not forced, and someone who goes to church every Sunday.
Favorite MusicR&B, oldies soul, island reggae
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV, Hell's kitchen, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Survivor, Cake Boss, WeTv, Amazing Race, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksWork related reports and manuals
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodTie between Red beans and rice with smoked sausage, or barbeque ribs with rice dressing, potato salad, and sweet corn.
Favorite PlacesGo cart/4 wheeler riding, salsa dancing, Bahamas, Italy, Jamaica, Hawaii and Brazil, daquiri shop, shopping
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, home, or gym
Life GoalsMarry and start a family,Create video game,Write a Book, design my ideal house, co-own house, learn to speak spanish/french fluently.
seun , 31, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
Favorite TV Showsoperah,jerry springer etc
Favorite Moviesscarface,speed,last don etc
D , 58, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
Dating StatusI'm a pair of brown shoes in a tuxedo world!
More About MeI'm a slightly quirky 58 year old midwest transplant, (actually 33 with 25 years experience), who's an old fashioned romantic and loves music,(especially Classical, "bluesy" slow jazz, classic rock, & solo piano), movies, (except horror/slasher types), kissin & cuddlin, writing, political cartoons, WWII history, photography, long walks in the country on a cold day, long drives in the country on a hot day, time with my son, cooking and kitchen gadgets, DIY projects, Green Bay Packer football and St Louis Cardinal baseball, a great cup of coffee, traveling, fishing, boating (when I can), audio/video equipment, computers, a beautiful sunup or sundown, the mountains, the ocean, the northern woods, watching a good comic, the Christmas season, who realizes that to truly "make love" has little to do with sex, and I’m still dumb enough to believe in romance. I feel comfortable in just about any social situation and with any group of people. I’m inquisitive about everything and a learning junkie. When I have to be serious, I’m as serious as a heart attack, but when not, life is too short not to enjoy it and have fun. I still like to stomp a mud puddle while I walk in the rain. I'm very passionate about what I feel and believe, and just as passionate against what I don't. I tend to always give someone the benefit of the doubt until/unless they show me otherwise, I have a very vivid and creative imagination which I try to incorporate into everything I do. If there is anything else you want to know, (and if there is you must be really bored), just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, read, wood working, reading political cartoons.
Political AffiliationBest canidate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who like the same things I do and would like to share them with me.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Big Bang, This Old House Hour, Classic Movies.
Favorite BooksThe bio of James Stewart
Favorite QuotesA man who carries a cat by the tail will learn a painful life lesson.
Where You Were RaisedIn a log cabin
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsWriting, very emphatic, quick whit, kissing.
Favorite FoodIt depends upon my mood at the time.
Favorite PlacesNY, Chicago, Florida coast, the Mountains, a nice lakefront.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat the heck ever happened to common sense, getting older.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends upon whats going on and whom I'm with.
Life GoalsTo finish a book I'm writing, live long enough to spoil my grandkids once they come along.
SecretNo
Tanya , 47, Female seeking Male, Baton Rouge, LA
More About MeWhat makes me special is I'm a true individual and don't get into fake people or things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore my new surroundings
Who I Would Like to MeetA Gentleman that knows how to enjoy himself and respects others as well as himself.
Favorite MusicFav House Music 1st, Jazz , R & B
Favorite TV ShowsFood Network & Travel Channel
Favorite MoviesComedy/Drama
Favorite BooksEveryday w/ Rachel Ray & USA Today
Where You Were RaisedDetroit Michigan
Favorite FoodI have an elaborate palette
Favorite PlacesAlmost any Japanese
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately peacefully at home
Life GoalsTo live well and long and happy
Doug , 40, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy r/c airplanes and heli's, boating, 4 wheelers, etc.
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicI have an iPod with over 4500 songs on it!!!
Favorite TV ShowsHells kitchen, Survivor, CSI, ect.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, and suspence
Favorite BooksModel Airplane News
Skills/TalentsFlying airplanes, working with wood, repairing sheet metal and fiberglass, and driving 18 wheelers.
Favorite FoodMexican and Japanese food
Favorite PlacesI love flying in airplanes, going to the lake or beach, anything outdoors...
Life GoalsI live everyday like it's my last!!!