Online Speed Dating » Singles in Barrie, Canada » English » Page - 3

Singles in Barrie, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
onegoodknight , 51, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Dating StatusI Believe In Chivalry!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome repairs and outdoor adventures
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm a hopeless romantic... still searching for my "better half"!! I appreciate honesty in a woman, and am open to corresponding with anyone with good values and morals, and see where things might lead...
Favorite MusicDiverse... enjoy all types
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries, comedy, crime drama
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper, book
Favorite QuotesLove And Live Life To Your Greatest Potential!
Where You Were RaisedBurbs of TO.
Others NoticeI'm a "stand-out' kinda guy, and usually get noticed when I enter a room
Skills/Talentsyou'd have to get to know me to find out!!
Favorite Foodnatchos... I make em mouth watering
Favorite Placesdepends who I'm going with ;-)
Subjects You Think AboutToooooo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprob at home lol
Life GoalsTo raise my kids to become good adults!
Janet , 66, Female seeking Male, Barrie, CA
Dating StatusSee what happens!!
More About MeI am very family oriented, love to cook and entertain, laughter is good for the soul. I am known as an honest, moral, good conversationalist, faithful to real friends. I am a one man woman. Like to be somewhat spontaneous, like to hold hands, dine at nice establishments. Like to cuddle with the right person
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking to meet a real gentleman, well groomed, self confident with himself, a sense of humor, wonderful manners. Someone who knows how to treat a real lady..
Favorite MusicAnything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, Drama
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Favorite FoodI really enjoy almost all foods, and will try anything once.
Favorite PlacesHideaway Inns in Ontario, Colorado, the islands and cruising in the Carribean.
Can't Live WithoutFood and sleep, what!!
Life GoalsI'm there!1
SecretYou will have to know me to get this one.
lostsole , 44, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeLooking someone who is not into games,not what I want been there and don't want it again,honesty is the best policy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,camping,mudding,spending time with my kids.
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicIf interested add me to your friends cause this site i can not reply to anyone,my name is Dan Woods
GARY HUNT , 58, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeI am lay ed back easy going person which loves the outdoorsrnby the water. Have a good job working in the lake country drivingrnmaking delivery.rnI 55 years old 6 foot 190 lbs and looking for a good women to spend the rest of my life with.rnrn GARY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHIKING,WALKING ,CAMPING ,NATUREnOUTDOORS HAVING FUN BEACH WATER
Political AffiliationNO C OMMENT
Who I Would Like to MeetCOMPANTIONSHIP SOME CONE YOU CAN TALK TO BE YOUR BEST FREIND AND LOVERnPARTNER FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE.
Favorite MusicMODERN 50/60
Favorite TV ShowsWESTERNS, SIC,DOC,THILLERS
Favorite MoviesSAME
Favorite BooksSOME THINK INTERESTING
Favorite QuotesNONE
Where You Were RaisedPARIS ONT
Others NoticeTHAY NOTICE MY SMILE
Skills/TalentsTRADE DRIVER DZ WHOILE SALE
Favorite FoodEVERY THING
Favorite PlacesOUTDOORS NATURE TAKING IT IN
Subjects You Think AboutEVERY THING
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME WATCHING MOVIES OR OUT EXPLORING
Life GoalsTO MAKE MONEY FOR YOUR RETIREMENT
SecretNO COMMENT
Beth , 38, Female seeking Male, Barrie, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, decent, kind man who is sexy and funny.
Favorite Musicrock, alternative
Favorite TV ShowsThe Vampire Diares, The X Factor, Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy, The Voice, The Nate Berkus Show
Favorite MoviesThriller, Action, Romance, Comedy
Favorite BooksBack Roads, Creep, Demon
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town
Others NoticeI think that people would notice that I am a sincere and friendly person. That I take care of myself and my appearance. Am health conscious.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe Carribean
HOWARD , 50, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Dating StatusBig heart, small town.
More About MeI'm a fun guy who enjoys life,family and friends. There is no better way of going throuugh life without a sence of humor, which I do have. I look forward to all life's challenges and oppurtunities especially sharing it all with someone who is down to earth with a touch of old fashion sence of adventure .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesphotography,playing cards, dining out, some sports, billards,sharing good times with family and friends and enjoying the spice of life.
Political Affiliation????????????????
Favorite MusicI like a variety of music, from jazz to pop rock and the sounds of nature.
Favorite TV Showsto many to mention
Favorite Moviesthrillers, murder mystery, action packed is best.
Favorite Booksnovel from James Patterson
Favorite QuotesWhen you are feeling down, just look up. We all know who has said this.
Where You Were RaisedBARRIE ONTARIO CANADA
Others NoticeMy eyes are the most common comment.
Skills/TalentsMy best skill is that I will try my best at just about anything.
Favorite FoodWay to long of a list to write.
Favorite PlacesNot sure yet because I've not traveled the world over, so I would say the countryside works well with me.
Subjects You Think Aboutover population, not enough work for everyone, quantity and quality time for family and friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMany different places, work, with friends and family, or at the show, pub, or just chilling at home.
Life GoalsI'll keep these thoughts to myself until I share them with the right person.
SecretSorry not at this time.
Steeve , 34, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeLooking to settle with the right person,Someone laid back who is trustworthy and honest, not looking for anything serious on this site but one can hope....I'm a simple person, i like pretty much all kind of music from classical to heavy metal... but it varies on my mood so it changes constantly.I drink socially but rarely Not really big on the bar scene but i don't mind once in a while.nI love the outdoor camping,fishing,biking etc...nnNot too sure what to say i usually don't talk about myself :) but if you want to know more don't be shy just ask, I'm pretty easy to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Camping, Biking
Favorite MusicSlipknot, Pearl Jam - Ten, Nirvana, Pink Floyd - The Wall, Metallica, Seether
Favorite TV ShowsThe Dukes of Hazard
Favorite Moviesthe fast and the furious series , Back to the Future Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedQuebec
Brent , 41, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMountain biking and cycling.
Favorite MusicI love all sorts of music, but especially live music! I'm an Edge102.1 listener :)
Favorite MoviesI like comedies, dramas, and Pixar type of movies with my kids!
Favorite BooksMountain Bike Action Magazine
Where You Were RaisedBarrie!
Others NoticeCalf muscles from cycling
Skills/TalentsWood working/carpentry, Welding, Bicycle and automotive mechanics
Favorite FoodToo many to list in this small box! Lots of homecooked type meals that I can cook up :)
Favorite PlacesMountain biking trail
Friday or Saturday Nights II might be lost on my bike :)
SecretIf I put something in a safe place, it's usually somewhere that I can't even find it! LOL
Katherin , 53, Female seeking Male, Barrie, CA
Dating StatusSmile, you're on candid camera
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite BooksHebrew & Greek Scriptures
Where You Were RaisedCanada & Europe
Others NoticePeople are attracted to my relaxed attitude and always get compliments on my green eyes.
Agp098 , 54, Male seeking Female, Barrie, CA
More About MeI'm a simple gentle man searching for the right one, Most of my friends would say i have a easy-going personality, On a date, I tend to like quiet surroundings. I'm not very experienced in relationships. I have been single since my divorce. Some of my favorite places to go are beach, restaurants. I prefer one-on-one dates. I like being with one person when I'm getting to know someone. Where I live is not very important. When I'm at home, I enjoy listening to Mostly all kinds of music and also like to watch movies. Money and career are not very important to me. On my picture you can see how I look like, If you look into my heart, you will see a romantic man, who is very passionate. I like to dream. I prefer my close people to feel the deepest emotions. I dream to fall in love with the right one . My family is important to me and I cherish my time with them. I have a lot of goals still to accomplish in life, I am dedicated to serving others and making this world a better place. My greatest satisfaction is knowing that I have left something or someone better than I found them. I am involved in charity and business ventures . If you choose to get to know me, you will find that I am a compassionate, positive, energetic man, and that I understand what the EGO means. (Edging God Out) I have chosen to divorce my EGO mind! I believe that Love is the only gift that can be given and truly enjoyed, Love is letting go of the one you love,hoping that they will come back to you when they realize what they have lost , Love can be the best feeling in the world n It can also be the worst. Love is when you take away the feeling,the passion, the romance- and you find out you still care for that person..If your searching for friends who can hold a conversation and are looking to learn from others and explore relationships, I could be your guy. Thanks for reading, happy searching..
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicRascal Flats, west life, phil colins, Celine Deon, Bryan Adams ( BEST OF ME )
Favorite TV ShowsThe Amazing Race Canada, Lost Girl, The Kids in the Hall, Being Erica
Favorite MoviesRomance, Adventure, Drama on 9/11
Favorite BooksThe Love Dare
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy Simple sexy smiley face
Favorite FoodSeafood and many more
Favorite PlacesAruba, Bahamas, Paris and many more.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIndoor
Life GoalsTo settle down with the lucky woman and spend the rest of our life together till our last breathe on earth.

By Ethnicity
Asian (10)
Other (12)
By Languages