Online Speed Dating » Singles in Barberton, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Barberton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Troy , 36, Male seeking Female, Barberton, OH
More About MeI am a 33 year old male looking for a decent girl to possibly spend the rest of my life with.
Favorite Musicmainstream rock ... some country
Favorite TV Showsreality
Favorite Foodpasta
Life Goalsto be the best i can and do the best i can for me and my kids.
Megan , 36, Female seeking Male, Barberton, OH
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI know American Sign Language.I wou
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Reading a Good Book
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is honest, hardworking and loves kids.
Favorite MusicCeltic Woman: A New Journey, Celtic Thunder, New Kids on the Block & Backstreet Boys, Elvis 'The King' Presley
Favorite TV ShowsPBS KIDS, The List
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Phantom of the Opera-Movie, Pretty Woman, Nine Months, My Big Fat Greek Wedding
Favorite BooksRyan Winfield, Author
Where You Were RaisedBarberton, Ohio
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Chinese.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Disney World, camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch movies with my daughter
Life GoalsTo be the best teacher and mom I can be.
Cliff , 30, Male seeking Female, Barberton, OH
Where You Were RaisedBarberton,Ohio
jason , 35, Male seeking Female, Barberton, OH
Favorite MusicMetallica, drowing pool
Where You Were Raisednorton ohio
Others Noticehumor
Darrin , 29, Male seeking Female, Barberton, OH
More About MeI am in college for electronics engineering, I am very devoted, open and honest. I have a very big heart. I am also a nerd/geek. I like star wars, transformers, sci=fi and fantasy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Playing Guitar, Writing, Electronics, Helping People, Fixing Things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen, honest, faithful, kinky is good. smart, well educated, knows how to handle money and not blow it.
Favorite MusicRock, metal, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsDr Who, Fringe, Kyle XY, One Tree Hill
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action, sci fi
Favorite BooksEnder's Game
Where You Were RaisedRittman Ohio
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodSteak, lasagna, burgers, salad.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere really. love a good adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, or out walking around in the woods
Life GoalsTo have a good career. Get married one day. Have a decent home.
zaakir , 26, Male seeking Female, Barberton, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching the Stars, Volleyball, Gym, Hip-Hop, Singing, Shopping, Love, Poetry, Sports, Watching TV, Ice cream, Cuddling, Money, Soccer, Im a Muslim & Im Proud, Gaming, Barcelona F.C., Swimming, Hanging Out With Friends, Fishing, Forensics, Music, Age of Empires 2, Crash Bandicoot, Horse riding, Firearms, Dancing, Goths, Kruger National Park, Table tennis, Volley ball, Hanging Out With Friends and Family
Political Affiliationbbm pin (BBM PIN 25DA327F)
Favorite Quoteshardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..hardstyle.<>><..
Where You Were RaisedNelspruit, Mpumalanga
justin , 26, Male seeking Female, Barberton, OH
Political Affiliationosama bin laden should be dead.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksI dont read many books but I do read: the back of shampoo bottles, cereal boxes, street signs, magazines, top secret documents, other ppls love letters, instructions, maps, cigarette boxes, billboard signs and lottery tickets.
Favorite Quotesonly god can judge me.
Where You Were RaisedAkron, Ohio
Julie , 37, Female seeking Male, Barberton, OH
More About MeI have a nice personality, respect for people and I get along fine with others
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want that person to have a nice personality, respect towards others, no criminal history of any kind, no secrets of any kind, likes "women" only and more important has a good steady job
Favorite MusicKaty Perry, Lady Gaga, Pitbull, Lmfao, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsGeneral Hospital, Supernatural, Monday Night Raw, Friday Night Smackdown
Where You Were RaisedWestside of Cleveland
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite Foodseafood, pasta, chineese
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friend or family
Patti , 53, Female seeking Male, Barberton, OH
More About MeI am very friendly and caring. I am open minded and dp not judge anyone. I like to have fun and enjoy life, whatever that may be. I am looking for someone to share it with.
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Where You Were Raisedparma, ohio
Others Noticekindness: easy to approach: friendly face
Favorite Placesbeach/ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now you would find me at home, watching tv with my kids, but would like to add osme adventure to my life
Life Goalsbe happy and loved
Slanyo , 24, Male seeking Female, Barberton, OH

By Ethnicity
By Languages