Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bangor, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Bangor, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Timothy , 37, Male seeking Male, Bangor, PA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a guy who is honest, loves spending time with me, and knows how to have fun.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHell's Kitchen, many others
Favorite MoviesHorror, Love, Thrillers
Favorite Quotes"Save a horse, ride a cowboy."
Where You Were RaisedKearney NJ
Others NoticeMy charisma
Skills/TalentsDrawing, singing, balancing things on my nose, voices, some others.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesCafes, beaches, home.
Subjects You Think AboutToo much to get into.
Life GoalsTo find someone to spend the rest of my life with. And be happy.
gingerandspice4 , 60, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
More About MeNice caring guy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy fun, daring
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksBiography
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesBar Harbor
Friday or Saturday Nights Imusic, drinks, romance
Life GoalsJust to live it
kenneth , 54, Male seeking Female, Bangor, PA
Others Noticemy looks
Arfon , 34, Male seeking Female, Bangor, GB
Favorite MusicWide range of music tastes
Favorite TV ShowsFormula 1, Top Gear, Blue Bloods, NCIS Los Angeles, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, The Musketeers, The Borgias, Gogglebox, American Idol, M*A*S*H*, Friends, Takeshi's Castle, The Sopranos, 24,
Favorite MoviesAlmost any genre works for me.
Favorite BooksNot much of a reader, but I've read Stephen King books in the past
Favorite FoodItalian, English, Chinese
Dennis , 59, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
More About MeTo start with I would have to say I really do know how to feel emotions and return in kind when given. I really like Heart, Hugs and Kisses. I've been told by previous [gals] that I do this too much. Huh....Anyway I've done those and am ready to find the real thing...
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty much everything I described about me. nThe ability to show Love and Accept Love.nAt this time in my Life, I'm really ready to feel the freedom, thatn I feel Love would bring into my Life. nWhen it's right, we'll both be in Heaven nWow, I'm ready. Where are you?
Favorite BooksDan Brown Novels
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeMy Laugh
Favorite FoodA great dinner
Favorite PlacesAcadia National Park, anywhere on the coast of Maine
Life GoalsRight now to explore women in my situation and hope She comes along when my eyes are wide open.
cheryl , 55, Female seeking Male, Bangor, ME
More About Mepretty laid back enjoy my grandson love the outdoors music church like to relax at home if I have someone to be with like to fish short hikes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Bingo, Kayaking, Spend Alot of Time Outside, Spend Time With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys being outside no mind games enjoys relaxing as well to watching movie
Favorite MusicKenny Chesney, Reba
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Crimanal Minds, Price Is Right
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite Booksbangor daily, Bible
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken ice cream blueberry pie lobster
Favorite Placesbar harbor just walking in a park sitting near a lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibingo home watching a movie visiting family friends
robert , 45, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
Dating StatusWilling to do anything for the right girl
More About MeI am a very generious man, can be a little hard headed. square peg will fit in the round hole with a bigger hammer ,I am very understanding and enjoy the togetherness of a relationship, also in the part that says about me having children, I never had children , i love them and i am an Uncle. i would concider having children and if you have children that is great.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI built my home myself, in 2000 i purchased land , a sawmill and sawed the wood from my land and built a post n beam style ranch. I am very talented and creative, and can build anything, wood , steel, ect
Political AffiliationI dont like politics , i have my reasons but i will vote and discuss things
Who I Would Like to MeetI am attracted to someone who is not way over weight, knows when to give me a kiss (when i least expect it) someone who trusts and is trustworthy, I do like long hair but its by no means a deal breaker, i am attracted to someone a couple years younger then me, as for children , i never had any , i would have loved to be a dad and if its in the cards ok if not ok
Favorite MusicMetallica, country, southern rock, blues
Favorite TV ShowsI like csi, any of the crime dramas. two and a half men.
Favorite MoviesI am very open
Favorite Booksplayboy i read the articles lol
Where You Were Raisedi was born in conn and raised in maine
Others Noticethat i am very genuine and true to the heart
Skills/TalentsI am very talented in many ways , mechanically i can fix anything, build most anything,
Favorite FoodI love to cook , its one of my passions, i cook italian (old school) NOT a jared sauce, portualgese, also are one of my favorites
Favorite PlacesI like to get in and go, sometimes with no plan , i have driven the country not as a truck driver, i have to say key marithon is one of my favorites,
Subjects You Think AboutI am very interested in alternative energy, magnetic propulshion captivates me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with rocky and mason my pups, wishing i had a date lol
Life GoalsTrying to plan for my future, i would like to start traveling more,i have winters off due to a job i love, and have many ideas what i would like to do ,but its a shared desire , meaning if i meet someone it will be what we decide
SecretWhere Jimmy Hoffa is really buried,
Anthony , 41, Male seeking Female, Bangor, GB
Dating StatusHey come and say hello;
More About MeTechno geek with a love of all things science and electronic!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScience Astronomy Computing DJ'ing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has goals and like s to look after themselves
Favorite MusicElectronica
Favorite TV ShowsUmmm tooo may to list
Favorite MoviesSci Fi
Favorite BooksThe Goldielocks enigma
Skills/TalentsGeek so anything electronic
Favorite FoodChinese or indian
Favorite PlacesSpinning in the car or a nice resturant
Life GoalsTo get educated and get a better job
bill , 69, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
Dating Statusi m funny and like to walk/hike
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to walk,hike,read books, watch old movies,play games on my computer.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetwell,he must be able to hold a good conversation,be intelligent,independent,attractive, like some of what I do but have her own hobbies/likes.
Favorite Musicoldies,rock and roll,some country,some classical,movie themes,singers i like celion dion
Favorite TV Showslaw and order,auto racing,olympics-winter
Favorite Movieswestern,mystery,sci-fi,horror but not gore
Favorite Booksdaily news
Favorite Quotesfrom a book == only the rocks live forever
Where You Were Raisedwhite plains new york
Others Noticei dont know
Skills/Talentsim funny,friendly,dont judge others
Favorite Fooditalian,chinese
Subjects You Think Aboutwell the economic situation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi recently retired for good and will be 66 in april
Secretdont know
jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
More About MeI'm a huge Boston sports fan, and enjoy cooking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying All Kinds of Sports, playing modern warfare 3
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, smart and has a good sense of humor
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsEspn, NESN, comcast
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksMaster of the Game
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others Noticealways smiling and full of energy
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesBoston for sporting events
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto own my own house in the next 3 years