Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ballarat, Australia » English » Page - 2

Singles in Ballarat, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tone , 38, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
Political AffiliationGo the worker and god bless the diggers
Who I Would Like to Meetfor a moman that knows how to be a woman
Favorite MusicI love you, not for what you are, but for what I am when I am with you., John Rich, John Rich, Toby Keith, Pink Floyd, Brad Paisley, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Horse of a Different Color, Big-n-Rich, Keith Urban, AC/DC, Tim McGraw, Matchbox 20
Favorite TV ShowsMonster Garage, Ice Road Truckers
Favorite Movies"I wasnt drunk!", "Dude you were in my car yelling Autobots Transform!", Why do sluts wear underwear? To keep their ankles warm., Gone in Sixty Seconds
Favorite FoodChocy
Favorite PlacesIsland hopping or going bush
Friday or Saturday Nights Igetting down and dirty
Life GoalsGo big or go home
paul , 44, Male seeking Male, Ballarat, AU
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAdam Levine, Christina Aguilera, Lady Gaga - Born This Way, * Ricky Martin *, Ricky Martin
Favorite TV ShowsThe Block, The Biggest Loser Australia, The X Factor - Australia, How I Met Your Mother, So You Think You Can Dance, So You Think You Can Dance, True Blood
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, Pirates of the Caribbean, Crazy
Favorite BooksHerald Sun, Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, Benedetto Casanova, The Girl Who Played with Fire, Tales of the City, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest
william , 28, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesViolin
Political Affiliationlabor Party
Favorite MusicCeltic and Medieval Music
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case, Official Law & Order Page, Law & Order, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesThe ''Twilight'' Saga.
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight, Harry Potter
Where You Were RaisedBallarat, Victoria
Favorite Foodchocolate
scott , 35, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
Dating StatusHave a seat!Comfortable? Good, lets talk
More About MeWell abit about me...... I thought Id Start this off by saying im a taller guy Im 6ft 6 so I have to duck for the odd door way and I am really handy when it comes to getting things of the top shelf at the supermarket the senior citizens think I am great!!! So if you have got past the height and are still reading ill continue, I am 32 a Ballarat Boy born and bred and and couldn't be happier with my life although winning tattslotto would be the icing on the cake :) I barrack for the greatest team of all "GO CATS" don't get to go to enough games but love watching friday night footy with mates for a few drinks... I really like getting out of the house, I like being outside weather it be gardening or working on projects, I do love dropping tools and going on a weekend away or taking that special someone out for dinner and the movies. I have a great friend and family group I love nothing more than catching up on a friday or saturday night and having a few drinks with a bbq or a few pizza's.. rnrnIm the kinda of guy that is not affarid of man choures they are quite easy when you have Led Zeplin cranked up full noise house work is a good way to practice dance moves vaccuming the floor can be easily taken onto the dance floor as a move... rnrnI am a Dad to 3 awesome kids I really enjoy spending my time with them I have them partime so I do have alot of free time but when I have them over I turn into a daddy machine :-D... And They do have a mother so don't think im looking for one for them ,I want someone to get to know me maybe one day they will come into the picture if I meet the right person all im looking for a partner to be to them is there friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on my Cars, getting out in the sunshine doing anything camping etc
Political AffiliationRather not say
Favorite Music90s rock, pearl jam powder finger etc
Favorite MoviesPoint Break
Where You Were RaisedBallarat Victoria
Others NoticeHow tall i am!!
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesThe beach, I want to live by the beach someday
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf im not hanging with my kids Im enjoying a few drinks with friends
Life GoalsTo live debt free happy life where I can travel and do things unrestricted
chris , 41, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
Dating StatusQUITE PLEASE
More About Meim a very loyal person with a close nitt of freinds dont night club or drink at all, i like stayen home keepn to myself work hard for a liven like to go to the pub for a bet and meal occasioanally
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestennis, motor x riding,music,food,horses.
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice chick, cuddly, fun and loving whos interests are simalar to mine, qiut and peacefull a good heart.
Favorite Musictop 30 genrally
Favorite TV Showsno time in my life to have a fraroroute show like x factor funny ha ha
Favorite Moviesmotorcross
Favorite Booksnews papaer form guide
Favorite Quoteswhatever
Where You Were Raisedcountry bunken
Others Noticeim shy and funny
Skills/Talentsnumorues jobs ive held from roof tiler to horse strapper fishen boats
Favorite Foodwell done stake and vegg
Favorite Placesmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmtab
Subjects You Think Aboutmmmmmmmybike, chiks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork following weekend resting home dont drink.
Life Goalshave fun enjoy life.
Secrettell ya later lol
marc , 25, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWargaming, Paint balling, Cars, Clubing and Hanging Out With Friends
Favorite MusicMetllica
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead, That '70s Show, Bones, Prison Break, Lost, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesXxx 1, XXx 2, Underworld, Riddick
Where You Were Raisedwallan
aliesha goodwin , 29, Female seeking Male, Ballarat, AU
Dating Statussingle mum looking for a nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Walking, Watching Movie
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedballarat
Others Noticei am a single mum
Secretno secrets
trevor , 47, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClassic cars
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK), Time Team, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedCounty Durham, England
Others Noticenone
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian
Favorite PlacesEngland, Scotland
Secretlots but not telling you
peter , 61, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU
Dating Statusinto serious fun sometimes into space at others
More About Merealistic sober healthy caring nature towards others reasonably unscathed by lifes dramas of the past
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Kinds, Writing a Book, Write Poems, Cook
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetattractiveness intelligence maturity with youthful outlook in excellent physical condition
Favorite Music70's -80's rock when music was music !!
Favorite MoviesDetective K Secret of Virtuous Widow
Where You Were Raisedvarious places in victoria
Others Noticemy appearance seems to impress most people i meet
Favorite Foodpizza roasts icecream toasted sandwiches
Favorite Placesthe local hotel a coffee shop in town the beach the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a pub listening to a band and meeting people
jason , 38, Male seeking Female, Ballarat, AU

By Ethnicity
Asian (10)
Other (18)
By Languages