Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bakersfield, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Bakersfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Christina , 46, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Dating Status2ND2NONE
More About MeI enjoy spending time with family,friends,and meeting new people.I like being near the ocean.Pismo beach is my favorite.When i have no time to travel,days at home or at the park for a bbq get together are nice too.I like to cook,entertain and celebrate the holidays.Sharing time and space with people who make me smile.
Favorite MusicOldies,Jazz,R&B,Old School,Spanish
Favorite MoviesAction,Thriller,Suspense
Favorite BooksTheBible.
Favorite QuotesIf at 1st you don't succeed try,try,again~
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Los Angeles,and raised in Fresno,Ca
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Skills/TalentsCooking,enjoying life to the fullest,while planning for tomorrows future .
Favorite FoodSeafood,
Favorite PlacesThe coast,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlone time regrouping after a long week,so the rest of my weekend is open for whatever gives me another smile.
SecretAll secrets are left Untold
amber , 20, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite Musictrey songz, trina, nikki minaj, usher, selena gomez, keri hilson, new boyz, black eyed peas, lmfao, katey perry
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield, CA
Others Noticemy smile, my eyes, my hair n my shortness
Life Goalsto go to school n study to be something i will like n to get married n have a family :)
Kelly , 54, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Where You Were RaisedMojave
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLazagna
Favorite PlacesBeach,Concerts,Live Music Venues
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a bar(I'm a drummer for a local band, we play just about every weekend)
mat , 23, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating StatusJust let it happen
More About Mebusiness major in accounting. looking for someone to go out on weekends with.
Political AffiliationMixed
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who isnt sleeping with everyone i they go on a date with.
Favorite Musicrock, rap, hip hop
Favorite TV Showsthe tudors, family guy, mmm i cant think of anymore
Favorite Moviescouples retreat, batman dark knight, lord of the rings,harry potter, aladdin, beauty and the beast
Where You Were Raisedbakersfield,ca
Others Noticeeyes, vampire like look i guess
Secreti get too involved in relationships
myra , 28, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsHistory
Favorite MoviesN/a
Favorite BooksN?A
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eye's
Favorite FoodN?A
yoli , 39, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Matlock, NEWS, Family Fued
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles County
Favorite Foodshrimp caldo, ice cream and water
brandon , 30, Male seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
mike , 41, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
patrick , 21, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Chocolate chip cookies, video games, Call of duty modern warefare 2
Favorite MusicHed Kandi Germany, Skrillex, Uverworld, Fall Out Boy, deadmau5, CunninLynguists, Example, Abingdon Boys School, Rise Against, The All-American Rejects, Kaskade, Everything, tyDi, Kouji Ohsumi, Rusko, DATSIK, UKF Dubstep, J-Rocks
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, NCIS, Community
Favorite MoviesContraband, Saw, The Devil Inside, Nemo, Underworld, DORY, Paranormal Activity, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Sucker Punch, Friends with Benefits, Resident Evil Movie, The Warrior's Way, Jackass, freddiew, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksStephanie Meyer
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield, California
Others Noticejust wanted to say one thing ......ZOMBIES ARE AWSOME
SecretHAHAHA NOT MUCH OF A SECRET IF I JUST POST IT HAHA
Faith , 28, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Favorite Musicr&b, rap, rock (CANT STAND COUNTRY)
Favorite TV Showsi like NCIS, CSI, royal pains, criminal minds. i could go on and on
Favorite Moviesmystry, suspense, drama, comody
Favorite BooksTHE 4th twlight book. not a big reader. im on a computer all day and read things on there all day
Favorite Foodi LOVE itilian food
Favorite Placesi wish to go to aussy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids