Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bakersfield, United States » English

Singles in Bakersfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Norma , 50, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeLove kids. Like to help others who need help.
Political AffiliationNone
CMDR Sheperd , 26, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeI'm a guy that enjoys many things. The point is having fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the Shooting Range, Movies, Text, video games
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking like someone i can relate to. A girl i can spend my time with and make her feel like a princess and her make feel like her only one.
Favorite MusicTrance, House, Rock, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Man vs. Wild, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, South Park
Favorite MoviesAction, SciFi Movie Channel, Documentaires
Favorite BooksThe Road Less Traveled
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodsushi, hot wings,
Favorite Placesbuffallo wild wings, panda express
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends.
Life Goalsthe american dream.
Billy , 51, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
george , 63, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About Mewill looking for the right girl to fall in love with to be my best friend, lover and to confine in her. and to talk and lesson what she has to say about anything. one who is looking for the same type of guy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslov to on motorcycle rides as often as i can
Political Affiliationno comment
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Blues, THE DIRT ROAD BAND
Favorite TV Showslaw and order mike and molly,ghost adventures are some of my favorites.
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksguns&ammo newspaper
Skills/Talentsi play music i am in two groups right now. i play drums i was five when i started.
Life Goalsto find the right woman get married and spend the rest of whats left of our lives together.
ray macura , 58, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating Statuslooking for my better half
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend it with you play some golf play a little poker visit w/family &friends go bowling play a lil pool whatever seems fun at the moment are you available if so then whatever you want to do is fine w/me let the fun begin
Who I Would Like to Meetpassion compassion good sence of humor sensual loyal honest strong independent smart wise fair committed affectionate romantic
Favorite MusicDean Martin Sinatra Good Blues Soft Jazz Oldie But Goodies Elvis The Beatles all music pretty much except Rap
Favorite TV Showsnews good movies sports rather listen to music not to big on T V
Favorite Moviesmystery comedy action adventure romance a good chick flick thriller
Favorite BooksMicheal Connally Joanathan Kellerman James Patterson Cornwell Dumas Read the paper daily
Where You Were RaisedSan Fernando Valley N.Hollywood/Van Nuys Area
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/Talentswe gonna have to get to know each other better and then you will know
Favorite FoodGood Seafood Italian Mexican A Good Steak Chinesee my own cooking is not to bad
Favorite Placeslisten to live music at a nice resturant the beach mountains long drives weekend getaway going on a cruise just out on the town fly to vegas for dinner and a show
Subjects You Think Aboutalways interested in numbers
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday probably find me at home doing my homework Saturday will be at the Oyster Bar & Grill Listening to some good Music in the San Fernando Valley
Life GoalsEnjoy Everyday The Best I can Find The Woman Of My Deams My Soulmate Im Retired Now Just Bought A New Condo Cash Time For Me To Enjoy The Moment Stop To Smell The Roses
SecretI have no secrets am an open book ask n you shall recieve
javier , 29, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
More About MeI'm a man that likes to go out and try new things and travel to different places. A good person at heart unless I'm done dirty but that's a different story.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA good woman who knows how to treat a good man. And hopefully knows how to cook, and wants kids or can even have kids already.
Favorite MusicOldies, Chicano Rap, and some alternative.
Favorite TV ShowsThe game, CSI Miami, Two and a half men, and any sports.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, scary, pretty much anything.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodLR'S Pizza
Favorite PlacesThe beach. And hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about.
Life GoalsWant to own, my own retail store.
Alihelisdi , 52, Female seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesartwork, beadwork
Political Affiliationno
Favorite Musicsalsa, merengue, traditional drumming, alternative, world, and some old jazz like billie holliday
Favorite TV Shows...
Favorite Moviesthe wizard of oz, akira kurasawa's 'dreams'
Favorite Books...
Favorite Quotes"Live, live while you are alive - and then die and be done with it." -- Saroyan
Where You Were Raised...all over the U.S.
Others Notice...
Favorite Placessailing in the middle of the indian ocean, at the equator, with the sea like a glass mirror reflecting the stars above so that it was like floating within an entire globe of midnight blue and stars...
Life Goalssee favorite quote ;)
Secret...does anyone else think this is a really foolish question?
chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Dating Statusrandom
More About Memost people tell me im sweet lol i try but im sometimes quiet but get to know me and i'll be better than u thought( i hope)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to have fun, hangout like goin to the mall or movies
Who I Would Like to Meetgod
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music as long as it sounds good
Favorite TV Showshardly watch tv anymore
Favorite Quoteslifes tough so be tougher
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Favorite Foodno seafood! im picky too lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoin out
Life Goalscorrections
eric , 36, Male seeking Male, Bakersfield, CA
Where You Were Raisedbakersfield
Others Noticemy good looks
Tim , 36, Male seeking Female, Bakersfield, CA
Favorite MusicRap r
Favorite TV ShowsThe first 48
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedBAKERSFIELD CA
Favorite FoodPizza