Online Speed Dating » Singles in Attleboro, United States » English

Singles in Attleboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sandra , 37, Female seeking Male, Attleboro, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance, play board games. I would love to go on a long cross country road trip
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be honest, educated, romantic, open minded and must have some sence of humor
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music except, heavy metal, hard rock. Chris Brown, Usher, Kanye West are some of my favorite
Favorite MoviesEnjoy everything except musicals and Western. Cactus Flower and Black Knight are my favorite comedies. Life of Dave Gale; this movie made me cry.
Favorite Books23 Minutes in Hell
Favorite Quotes"What happens when he is your prince charming but, you're not his Cinderella?''
Where You Were RaisedLuanda-Angola
Others NoticeMy arms and my behind
Skills/TalentsTalents??? If I have any, I have not discover it yet
Favorite FoodFavorite...hum, not sure. I love all kinds of food but, rice and chicken make me happy
Favorite PlacesLuanda-Angola, love New York City and Washington, D.C
Subjects You Think AboutHealth, finances and entertainment
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor the most part, you would find me at home and rarely having dinner with friends
Life GoalsOwn a home, achieve higher education and be a great provider for my children
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret anymore
Beti , 45, Female seeking Male, Attleboro, MA
Dating StatusHappy
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read- i am a huge sport fan love to watch, play and go to live sporting event. love the beach - i grew up in the islands...
Favorite MusicYou will find all kinds of music on my itouch- but my favor is hard rock. i still deciding on country thou- haha
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch tv much but ESPN and NFL Network is on all the time. or comedy
Favorite Moviesall kinds- prefer Comedy- horror not so much
Favorite Booksi read at least 2 books week -
Where You Were RaisedCabo Verde Islands
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, Thai - tiramisu hummmmmm
Favorite PlacesBeaches, dancing, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably Boston
Life GoalsMy family
tcat1978_imym , 36, Male seeking Female, Attleboro, MA
Dating StatusLet me fulfill your fantasies & desires, just ask me.
Political Affiliationdon't really care
Who I Would Like to MeetShe needs to be spontaneous, adventurous and willing to try and do anything or at least consider it, including sexually if we get that far. She must like hiking, be into travel. Prefer them to be a little crazy, but shy is really cute too. As long as she is into me and willing to try what I've already said she can ask for anything else she likes. I am willing to pleasure and make fantasies come true if she will just ask.
Favorite MusicMeatloaf (singer), Bon Jovi, Elton John
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Highlander: The Series, Hercules: The Legendary Journeys, Brisco County, Jr., Game Of Throne, Charmed, Sleepy Hollow, Once Upon a Time
Where You Were RaisedPlymouth, MA
Others NoticeI have a Spontaneous nature, I am adaptability to any scenario & flexible. I Want to and am willing to if haven't already try anything and everything.
Skills/Talentsif I told you you'd blush *wink*
Favorite FoodChinese or Japanese food, Italian or fast food. I can cook as well, I can do it all.
Favorite PlacesI love hiking, cave exploring, zoos, museums and browsing shops for fun. I can suggest many good scenery spots all over Massachusetts.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am lonely and bored. At night I stay home and surf the web looking for things to do or chatting. If I had someone special I'd be with them. I'd go out to the movies or find something adventurous to do.
Life GoalsTo travel the world. Mainly asia and would like a guide or companion. Also would like to support charities I find real and worthy if I made enough in the future to do so. But mostly I want that special someone first.
SecretI'm an open book, just ask me anything.
Shawn , 26, Male seeking Female, Attleboro, MA
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Where You Were Raisedpasgo
Others NoticeMy personality
dyane , 52, Female seeking Male, Attleboro, MA
Dating StatusLoves to Dance
More About Meim special because i smile all the time,im in love with life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking,reading, spending time with grand kids
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Favorite Musicluther vandrose,mary j b,erica badu
Favorite TV Showshorror,ncis,csi,alphas,haven.
Favorite Movieshorror,funny
Favorite Booksglamore mag, sister sister
Favorite QuotesMoment on your lips is a lifetime on your Hips lol!
Where You Were RaisedBoston mass
Others NoticeMy Big smile, eyes
Skills/Talentswhen you get to know me better youll find that out, but love to clean.
Favorite FoodPecan pie, homade macoroni and cheese
Favorite PlacesHome, never been anywhere else.
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling, in love with that special person
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub at home,gym,family
Life Goalsjust to have fun in whatever i do
SecretYes and no lol
Claude , 40, Male seeking Female, Attleboro, MA
More About MeI AM LAID BACK,DOWN TO EARTH AND A GENTLEMAN.I RESPECT MY WOMAN AND PUT HER FIRST.VERY RESPONSIBLE HARDWORKING AND A DARLING.VERY OUT GOING AND SOCIAL.
Who I Would Like to MeetANY IDEAL PERSON WHO HAS A GOOD SENSE OF HUMANE.CARING AND UNDERSTANDING.
Favorite MusicBLUES
Favorite TV ShowsROMANTIC MOVIE
Where You Were RaisedGHANA
Others NoticeGOOD LOOKING AND PRESENTABLE
Michael , 32, Male seeking Female, Attleboro, MA
More About MeI am shy but warm up quick I llike to go for walks like to work
Favorite MusicCountry but like all kinds
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeMy Face LOL!!!!
Favorite FoodChinese
Life GoalsI would like to own a house
ROGER , 47, Male seeking Female, Attleboro, MA
More About Menice person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic
Favorite TV ShowsPaul Jr. Designs
Favorite MoviesChuck Norris and his great performance in the movie "DodgeBall"
Favorite BooksComputer Friendly
Where You Were Raisedattleboro mass
Others Noticeto be opend mind
Favorite Foodtgf
Favorite Placessixflags
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome on the computer
Life Goalsnone
Anthony , 45, Male seeking Female, Attleboro, MA
Dating StatusReady for almost anything but Bull
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to draw, do remolding( projects), clean, shop for clothes, and get on the computer.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicAlternative, rock, Jazz, Blues
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, OCC Choppers, anythig to do with work going on.
Favorite MoviesSci Fi, western, emotional,foreign.
Favorite BooksI really only read the local paper. Also I read my bills.
Favorite QuotesOh well we,ll get there. Good gravy
Others NoticeHard worker Sexy and willling to do anythig to do what it takes to make it right.
Skills/TalentsTiling, painting, art work, and can write poems. Love to make people laugh. But most of all a hard worker.
Favorite FoodPizza, french toast, lasagna, lobster, fish, and hot dogs......YUMMY, now i,m hungry!
Favorite Placesclothes shopping, Grocery shopping, dinning out, anything outdoors.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding the right woman, bills, finding another job.
Life GoalsTo finaly meet that someone special. My life goals are to find someone whom has the same # 1 . Meet a very attreacive female and go from there.; I feel metting starts from attraction but can also start with good conversation. also to have a job that I would love to go to every day.
SecretI cry during movies that are emotional.
Ryan , 23, Male seeking Female, Attleboro, MA
More About MeI'm a really kind and generous person. I feel like I can't really relate to the kids of my generation and hope there's someone who feels the same. I'm a hard worker with goals and aspirations, but I'm doing things at my own pace.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Music, Producing Electronic Music, Nature Walks, Smoking Pot, Being Creative
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is independent, creative, and outgoing. I'm sick of girls that don't have their own lives. Ultimately it would be cool if I met someone who played an instrument or painted or did something with their imagination. Being outgoing is a must, too. As timid as I can be at first, I do like hanging with friends and it'd be nice to have a girl that can hang. I'm also open to meeting and hanging with your friends too.
Favorite MusicMorbid Angel, Electric Wizard, Fu Manchu, Defeated Sanity, ASAP Rocky, wacka flocka flame, Yo Gotti
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Check it Out! With Dr. Steve Brule, Tim and Eric Awesome Show: Great Job, Chopped, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedAttleboro
Others NoticePeople usually comment on my eyes.
Skills/TalentsI have my Servsafe and Play Guitar/ Make Electronic Music
Favorite FoodI love Mediterranean foods so lots of pastas, vegetables, and seafood. I also love anything spicey. I have a pretty open Palette.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at a friends house smoking blunts, drinking 40s, listening to Napalm Death, all while playing Mortal Kombat.
Life GoalsI want to be a small business owner. I'm not totally sure as to what kind of business. I have considered a cafe/coffeehouse, a music venue, or even a record shop.

By Languages