Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arab, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Arab, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
armybratt99 , 22, Male seeking Male, Arab, AL
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, racing
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere. My dad was in the Army.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore than likely, work.
Josh , 22, Male seeking Male, Arab, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on My Truck
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world. My dad is Retired Army.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
usladylove95 , 73, Female seeking Male, Arab, AL
More About MeI am an original, honest and loyal
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesSmokies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be as happy as I can be, helping others
pamela , 44, Female seeking Male, Arab, AL
Favorite MusicAll Different Types
Favorite BooksRomance Books
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Favorite Foodnot picky eater
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
William , 21, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing, read about history, and etc.
Favorite Musicrap, country, etc.
Favorite TV Showsany kind
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookswhite fox
Where You Were Raiseddeactur
Favorite Foodany kind except mint and coconut
Life Goalsfinish high and go to college
Ladyy , 46, Female seeking Male, Arab, AL
Who I Would Like to MeetIm on POF
Favorite MusicGucci Mane, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List, True Blood (D), board walk empire, Law & Order Criminal Intent
Favorite BooksRolling Stone Magazine
Favorite FoodJapanese
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown Gadsden with my Cousin... By the fire behind my house! :)
SecretBaddLadyy on my technology.....
Jason , 21, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuburn football, High school football, College football
Favorite MusicGuns N' Roses, Hannah Warren, Quiet Riot, Bad English, The Cars, Skillet Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, SportsCenter
Favorite BooksFootball Magazine, Pearl Harbor
Where You Were RaisedNew Hope, Alabama
LeAnn , 38, Female seeking Male, Arab, AL
More About MeI am a very outgoin, outspokin, laid back southern person
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHard workin man who likes to live life to the fullest. To be considerate to others rather than putting themselves first all the time.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy on FX
Where You Were RaisedIn Arab Alabama
Others NoticeI think it would be my hair and my outgoing personality
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Southern fried
Favorite PlacesThe Beach (PCB & Gulf Shores) Pool Billiard
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights work, Saturday nights out with friends ???
Life GoalsTo make lots of money and travel
Lauren , 26, Female seeking Male, Arab, AL
Dating StatusOutgoing and Loveable*
More About MeI enjoy laughing and hapiness. I am looking for someone who is willing to give the most in a relaltionship that I give.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Honest, Trustworthy, and who can laugh and joke around. Also who knows how to treat a woman with respect.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Dancing With The Stars, So You Think You Can Dance Australia, Niptuck
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedArab, ALabama
Others NoticeMy SMile
Favorite FoodIce Cream!!
Favorite PlacesAlaska and The Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Friends
Daniel , 22, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
More About MeI'm a very chill and laid back 22 yr. old military spud that is looking for an adventure every day I wake up. I look forward to trying to put a smile of peoples faces and live a happy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoffee shops, Reading, Netflix, video games, Hiking, Guitar
Political AffiliationBleh bleh bleh
Who I Would Like to MeetA risk taker. Someone to challenge the other side of me and keep me on my toes.
Favorite MusicPanic At the Disco, Killswitch Engage, Asking Alexandria - Colombia, Paramore, Owl City, Dubstep, rap, Country, FFDP, Skillet
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, Sherlock (BBC One), Once Upon a Time
Favorite MoviesComedy, , Action, drama
Favorite BooksDrama and Mystery, Steampunk, Fantasy
Where You Were RaisedArab, Alabama
Others NoticeLaid back, take things one step at a time, love to get out and enjoy the little things
Favorite FoodI'm a weird individual when it comes to food, because I'm so open to food that I like just about anything and am always diving into new types of food to attempt to cook or go out and try. Though, if you wanna get my mouth to water on command, crispy baked chicken with a side of Parmesan corn on the cob.
Favorite PlacesI love the woods. Going into the middle of the woods where the only sounds you can hear is the raining of creak water rushing down rocks, birds chirping, animals frolicking through the grass. Just the sound of purity.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weather. If it's cold, wet, muggy, then I'll be in the house cuddling up in a blanket watching TV, reading a book, playing a game. nIf the weather is good, then I'm out with friends rolling around the streets seeing what we can get ourselves into and enjoying the young life.
Life GoalsTo finish college with a degree in either Psychology or Computer Science (Cyber Security). Raise a loving family.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages