Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arab, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Arab, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ron , 44, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
Favorite TV Shows2 and half men Everybody loves raymond
Favorite Movies80s
Where You Were RaisedCleveland ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Brandon , 34, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
Dating Statuswe ready
More About Mesmooth operater
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThis and That
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsmoother operater
Favorite Musicall 2face songs
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThis Body's Not Big Enough for Both of Us
Favorite Quotesi'm your huckleberry
Where You Were RaisedArab,AL
Others NoticeFunny
Skills/Talentseating and sleeping
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesfantasia
Subjects You Think Aboutenglish
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfinshing this
Secretone hangs lower.
ronnie , 21, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
More About MeSweet willing to do any thing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetLoveable
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsHanger games
Favorite MoviesFast an faurious
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeSweet person
Favorite FoodVeg
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsMet someone
Daniel Peter , 52, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite BooksThink and Grow Rich Napoleon Hill
Where You Were RaisedMidwest...corn fed
Others NoticeMy eyes...then my sense of humor and passion about everything I do.
luetinantdan , 36, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others Noticemy funny personality
eddie , 40, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
More About Meshy at first, easy going laid back. funny sensitive and fun loving, love to be with my family or friends and of course my kiddos
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoftball, golf, fishing, kids, swimming
Political Affiliationwhatever lol
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama, someone looking for something real and not into games, loves life and kids and family.
Favorite Musiclisten to everything
Favorite TV Showsstorm chasers, sons of guns, swamp people, college football
Favorite Moviesall types
Where You Were Raisedarab al.
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Favorite Foodsteak or mexican
Favorite Placesthe beach or the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids or my friends
Life Goalsto be there for my kids and my family. to always be able to provide for them
mr_dlarue , 50, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
shawn , 43, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
More About MeI'm 6 foot 1 about 185 pounds. I have been divorced for 4 years. Had no choice she walked out on her kids and haven't seen her since. Her loss though cause they are amazing. I put my life on hold to get kids through high school and on the right path. I ha e alot of love to give and can't wait to love again. I'm kinda shy at first but that don't last long. If you think you might be interested just message me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and fishing, spending time with my kids when they come home
Political Affiliationdont really know anymore.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a partner that's going to love me for me. One that will be loyal. I was brought up that you dont cheat on your girlfriend or spouse. Wouldn't have to worry about that with me
Favorite MusicLittle bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on discovery and definitely sports. Love horror movies
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror movies
Favorite BooksNews, can't really sit and just read much
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy personality and sense of humor
Favorite FoodAny kind of Mexican food
Favorite PlacesLove going to fort Walton beach Florida. Next big trip will be Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, camping, or a sporting event
Life GoalsMy goal is to take care of me and mines. Lifes to short to worry about the future. May not be her tomorrow.
Daniel , 22, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
More About MeI'm a very chill and laid back 22 yr. old military spud that is looking for an adventure every day I wake up. I look forward to trying to put a smile of peoples faces and live a happy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoffee shops, Reading, Netflix, video games, Hiking, Guitar
Political AffiliationBleh bleh bleh
Who I Would Like to MeetA risk taker. Someone to challenge the other side of me and keep me on my toes.
Favorite MusicPanic At the Disco, Killswitch Engage, Asking Alexandria - Colombia, Paramore, Owl City, Dubstep, rap, Country, FFDP, Skillet
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, Sherlock (BBC One), Once Upon a Time
Favorite MoviesComedy, , Action, drama
Favorite BooksDrama and Mystery, Steampunk, Fantasy
Where You Were RaisedArab, Alabama
Others NoticeLaid back, take things one step at a time, love to get out and enjoy the little things
Favorite FoodI'm a weird individual when it comes to food, because I'm so open to food that I like just about anything and am always diving into new types of food to attempt to cook or go out and try. Though, if you wanna get my mouth to water on command, crispy baked chicken with a side of Parmesan corn on the cob.
Favorite PlacesI love the woods. Going into the middle of the woods where the only sounds you can hear is the raining of creak water rushing down rocks, birds chirping, animals frolicking through the grass. Just the sound of purity.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weather. If it's cold, wet, muggy, then I'll be in the house cuddling up in a blanket watching TV, reading a book, playing a game. nIf the weather is good, then I'm out with friends rolling around the streets seeing what we can get ourselves into and enjoying the young life.
Life GoalsTo finish college with a degree in either Psychology or Computer Science (Cyber Security). Raise a loving family.
justin , 28, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt, hunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy bald head
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihunting

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages