Online Speed Dating » Singles in Apalachicola, United States » English

Singles in Apalachicola, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MELVIN , 53, Male seeking Female, Apalachicola, FL
Dating Statusi like like life and the out doors ilike having f
More About MeIM 49 IM DIVORCED I WORK ON THE WATER IM LITTLE SHY IM ROUGH LOOKING IM GENTLE IM CARING I PUT PEOPLE A HEAD OF MY SELF TRYING FINE THE RIGHT ONE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing hunting
Political AffiliationDEMACRAT
Favorite MusicGOSPEL COUNTRY
Where You Were RaisedCARRABELLE FL
Joe , 32, Male seeking Female, Apalachicola, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall Sport activities, shopping, movies, going out sometimes, traveling, Coaching Baseball and Football
Political AffiliationIndependent "American"
Favorite MusicJJ grey and Mofro
Favorite TV ShowsElementary, revolution, Game Of Throne, True Blood (D)
Favorite QuotesSensation is the only proof that we exist. That is why we crave it.
Where You Were RaisedApalachicola, FL
Others NoticeMy personality, I tend to start every party, by getting every one to open up!
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out for karaoke and a beer!
Life GoalsTo teach
SecretNo secrets, same as lies
matthew , 34, Male seeking Female, Apalachicola, FL
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite FoodPizza
Ricky , 30, Male seeking Female, Apalachicola, FL
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch
Favorite BooksTom Clancy
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
justin , 39, Male seeking Female, Apalachicola, FL
Favorite MusicLyfe Jennings
Where You Were Raisedbaconton ga.
Others Noticemy tatooes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe village in sandestin fl.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the beach
Mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Apalachicola, FL
Dating Statusits me love us or not
More About Mei try to think of my self as a good honest person and do the right thing i want to help people not hurt them im a romantic at heart and love to hold hands and love to touch my lover mate and to be social with friends and co workers there are my brothers and sisters and i love them
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and hunting spending time with my kids 12 and 13
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetto be truthful and not lie and to love me and my kids i dontscrew around
Favorite Musiccountry and some old rock
Favorite TV Showspretty woman all sapy movies and action
Favorite Moviesromantic and action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesits all good
Where You Were Raisedapalachicola fl
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsfirefighter and firstresponder plumber electrican
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesocala fl
Subjects You Think Abouthelping people saving lives
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with family
Life Goalsto have a good life to love my kids and to have a good and loving mate lover friend to share it with
Secretno secrets
Anthony , 43, Male seeking Female, Apalachicola, FL
More About MeI am a loving man who's seeking for a honest woman to spend the rest of my life with .i am honest and I have a good sense of humor .my way of life is simple and am responsible.
Gary , 61, Male seeking Female, Apalachicola, FL
Dating StatusLooking for best friend and lover
More About MeI enjoy travel, flying, bike riding....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove traveling and flying
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet an attactive women inside and out, that we could have long conversations, experience life to the fullest and travel the world together, or enjoy just hang out.....
Favorite Musiclike all music
Favorite TV ShowsNews junkie
Favorite MoviesCasablanca
Favorite BooksHidden Power
Favorite Quotestime flies when your unconscious
Where You Were Raisedmiddle
Others NoticeTallness and legs
Skills/TalentsPilot and 5 handicap golfer
Favorite Foodlove mexican food
Favorite PlacesNorth Carolina mountains....
Subjects You Think AboutAstrology
Friday or Saturday Nights IGathering with friends...dancing
Life GoalsTravel and enjoy the ride with someone special
Secretsecret
zan , 24, Male seeking Female, Apalachicola, FL
josh , 26, Male seeking Female, Apalachicola, FL
More About Meoutgoing very caring and always wants to help others in need
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to hunt and fish go camping play videogames ride dirtbikes and four wheelers anything with wheels and a motor
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is funny very caring love to get out and do things but at the same time can sit at home on a rainy day and watch movies and cuddle on the couch
Favorite Musicall types of music
Favorite TV Showshistory and Discovery and A
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Bookshunting in dirt bike magazine
Where You Were RaisedFranklin County
Favorite Foodmeat and potatoes kind of guy but I love Italian also
Favorite Placesthe woods the house boat n to the beach but I like the PC or tally aswell
Life Goalsto be a good father live life to its fullest

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages