Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alamo, United States » English

Singles in Alamo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
roberts , 49, Male seeking Female, Alamo, NV
Favorite TV Showsgoodmorning america
Where You Were RaisedIsraeli
Others NoticeFace
thickbeauty25 , 25, Female seeking Male, Alamo, GA
More About MeI'm an outgoing woman. I love the country life, but I also like to get extra pretty. I like to make people laugh and smile. Basketball, football, fishing and playing cards are the things I like the most. Never been hunting, but that is my mission before long. I'm a very nice and sweet person, until you cross my line and then you will voted off the island. I have been a stay at home girlfriend before, but don't want to it again. I love farm animals, especially horses. Get to know me and we may be friends forever, unless there is more.
Political AffiliationI really don't have one. All I can say is that, if it does not feel right within me then count me out.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that will be patient and understanding. Someone that I can talk to and know that it will not be held against me. I need a friend/partner who I can trust and when the ball drop, I can look to my right and he is still standing there. A partner that will tell me the honest truth no matter how bad it may seem, we can work through it. Someone that I can look to for advice and will tell me what I need to hear not what I want to hear.
Favorite MusicRascal Flats, Sugar Land, Tamar Braxton, New Edition, Jesse Powell, NeYo, Toni Braxton, Babyface, Tupac, Luther Vandross, Carrie Under wood, Keyshia Cole, Boyz ll Men, georgia florida line
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Single Ladies, Greys Anatomy, scandal, The Game, Bonanza, Walking Dead, Matlock
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 6, Twilight saga, Lone Ranger, Tinkerbelle, Who Framed Roger Rabbit?, Rosemary's Baby, Thor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios, Iron Man 3, Avengers
Favorite BooksZane Books
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy eyes, thighs, hips, and butt.
Favorite FoodLasagna with lots of cheese
Favorite PlacesAny place that I can have fun and explore.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, if I'm not spending time with my family.
Life GoalsAfter I graduate in Nurse Aide, I will go back and get my LPNs. My dream is to one day open a clinic for young women and men who feel they have no one to lean on. I also want to start my own clothing line and magazine for curvy women.
Aaron , 24, Male seeking Female, Alamo, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycle, Go to Baseball and Football Games, Fun Activities
Who I Would Like to Meeti nice and pretty girl that will be with me forever always that will love me forever and always
Favorite MusicChiristian, Counrtry
Favorite TV Showsgun smoke
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance Movies, love movies
Where You Were Raisedfriendship tn
Skills/Talentsi love to pray and sing
Favorite Placessix flags
Secreti have a motorcycle and i ride for Jesus
imawiner , 38, Male seeking Female, Alamo, TX
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy eyes..
maurice , 42, Male seeking Female, Alamo, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on cars
Favorite MusicLil wayne
Favorite TV Shows106 and parks
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBoth
Favorite PlacesJapo-plate
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
JAIME VARGAS , 46, Male seeking Female, Alamo, TX
More About Mekind willing to try anything once!!! caring love 2 work out love kids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax with somone u like
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite Music80's LATINO COUNTRY OLDIES
Favorite TV Showscomedy action
Favorite Bookssports religion
Favorite QuotesSET IT FREE IF IT COMES BACK IT WAS MEANT ,IF IT DOESN'T IT NEVER WAS.
Where You Were RaisedRGV
Skills/TalentsPATIENCE, NEED IT WHEN U WORK IN MED FIELD, MRI TECH/X-RAY
Favorite Foodb-que anything
Favorite Placesisland
Subjects You Think AboutFAMILY
Friday or Saturday Nights IWITH FRIENDS
Life Goalsfind someone that i can spend my life with
Lisa , 40, Female seeking Male, Alamo, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell need to find something to do down here in the valley!
Political Affiliationhmmm
Favorite MusicMostly country!
Favorite TV ShowsThats 70's show, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesThe Ugly Truth
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were RaisedPensacola, Florida
Others NoticeEyes, smile, and well you'll see!
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesSanta Rosa Beach, FL well NW Florida beaches all of them except Panama City
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither one just depends on whats going on.
Life GoalsMove away from the valley! Maybe its just because I haven't met anyone that can show me the positive aspects of this area lol.
SecretI don't think its appropriate to put here lol.
kenneth , 37, Male seeking Female, Alamo, CA
Where You Were RaisedNapa Ca
Others Noticemy tattoos
eLy , 24, Female seeking Male, Alamo, TX
More About Mewell my name is eLy i like to dance,work out,and hang out with friends...
Where You Were Raisedalamo
alexis , 23, Female seeking Male, Alamo, CA
Dating StatusInteractive and fun loving!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball
Political AffiliationI'll follow the news and political events like the presidential election debates.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows how to plan special occasions. It's nice to know a man with good qualities.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics, Supernatural, Psyche (TV show)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksWhat Every Body Is Saying
Where You Were RaisedI wouldn't mind staying here in the bay or going back to orange county.
Favorite Foodburgers, pie, and salad
Subjects You Think Aboutbusiness, law and crime, and psychology
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe I'll tell you later
Life GoalsFinish school
Secreti've tried other dating websites

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages