Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aarhus, Denmark » English » Page - 5

Singles in Aarhus, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Claus , 42, Male seeking Female, Aarhus, DK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInterested in Beer, quality Beer, playing pool and darts, playing computer etc
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Hunters, Arrested Development, Untalkative Bunny, Pingu!
Favorite MoviesThriller, horror, Action, Paranormal Activity, Filmnørdens Hjørne, Shawshank Redemption, Full Metal Jacket, 300, Seven, Fight Club
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodFish, Steak
Favorite PlacesPub, Pool House
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Pub
Maru , 47, Female seeking Male, Aarhus, DK
Eliseo , 22, Male seeking Female, Aarhus, DK
More About Me1.) Motivatedn2.) Friendlyn3.) outgoingn4.) Responsiblen5.) Dedicatedn6.) Politen7.) Hardworkingn8.) Helpfuln9.) Independant n10.) Trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Friends and Family
Political Affiliationdoesn't interest me
Who I Would Like to MeetBe youself
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSuits, Friends (Serie TV)
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Others NoticeMy smil :-)
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesAny kind of vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown
Life GoalsBe the best version of myself
NEKTARIA , 30, Female seeking Male, Aarhus, DK
Dating StatusCRAZY CAT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport
Who I Would Like to MeetA HONEST SWEET GAY HOU CARES FOR ATHERS :D
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedGREECE AND AUSTRIA
Favorite FoodSTEAK PIZZA I LOVE MEAT :D
SecretYOU NEWER NOW :D.....
Svend , 68, Male seeking Female, Aarhus, DK
Political AffiliationNeutral
Where You Were RaisedDanmark
Others NoticeJeg har ingen ide om dette emne desværre
Favorite FoodSaftig bøf og Is
Friday or Saturday Nights ISammen med dig
Chris Strand Olesen , 35, Male seeking Female, Aarhus, DK
Where You Were RaisedSkanderborg, Denmark
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin town or at friends
kasper , 20, Male seeking Female, Aarhus, DK
Where You Were Raiseddenmark
Others Noticewaow tall guy.
Jan , 44, Male seeking Female, Aarhus, DK
Political Affiliationyes have a political opinion
Favorite Musicmuch, and also live music
Favorite Moviesfantasy, action and sometimes romantic movies
Favorite Booksjohn flanagan, J. K. Rowling, Colin Dexter
Priscila , 29, Female seeking Male, Aarhus, DK
Dating StatusAdventurous and sweet girl...
More About MeI'm a serious but very relaxed person.nI love smart and good at heart people.nnI'm happy with simple things, I like to laugh.nI keep positive always.nnComunication and Love is ALL we need.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies and Playing With My Dogs, Reading Books, Walking Along Beach, Cooking
Political AffiliationI rather don't say.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a smart guy, who really enjoy life... nGood at heart and trustful.
Favorite MusicColdplay, The Smiths, The Postal Service, U2 - In The Name Of Love, MGMT, The Kooks, The Cure - הקיור
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Friends (Serie TV), The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesMatrix, Inglorious Bastards, Inception, The Future Movie
Favorite BooksPaula, The Good Earth, El alquimista
Favorite Quotes"The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.” n– St. Augustine.
Where You Were RaisedChile
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsI can play the guitar and the piano.nI do jewelery and cook as a chef.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mediterranea, Mexican, Peruvian.
Favorite PlacesDenmark, Norway, Chile, Panamá.
Subjects You Think AboutLove
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriend's house or my house, sharing board games or maybe watching a movie or reading a book.
Life GoalsI would like to have my own cafeteria, and a relaxed and nice living with my lovelife and kids.
SecretI will tell you later :-)
Mr.Melo , 27, Male seeking Female, Aarhus, DK
More About MeI am going to dance All Night long :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages