Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aarhus Amt, Denmark » English » Page - 3

Singles in Aarhus Amt, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kristian , 39, Male seeking Female, Aarhus Amt, DK
Dating StatusLad os gå en tur, Llob
More About MeI' m a social person. Gentleman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLieutenant Frank Drebin
Political AffiliationSocialdemokrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice smile, eyes
Favorite MusicBeethoven, Pantera, Janis Joplin, Den Danske Guitarkvartet, Ravi Shankar, J. S. BACH
Favorite TV ShowsBonderøven, Band of Brothers
Favorite Movieshorror, Taken, No Country for Old Men, Once Were Warriors, The Boondock Saints, Fargo, Leaving Las Vegas, Full Metal Jacket, The Last Boy Scout, The Shining
Favorite BooksJørn Riels Skrøner, The Bible, American Psycho
Favorite QuotesCourage is being scared to Death, but saddling up anyway, John Wayne.
Where You Were RaisedMors, Denmark
Others NoticeA welldressed handsome man. ;)) With fine new shoes ;
Skills/TalentsGuitar, not so much electric, though. Ok cook, I've been told.
Favorite FoodDuck in made the traditional danish christmas way.
Favorite PlacesThe beach. Go to a museum or something similar. Go to a concert.
Friday or Saturday Nights INever know, let' s find out.
Life GoalsTo teach some more, settle down.
SecretIt wouldn't be if I told you..
Michael , 45, Male seeking Female, Aarhus Amt, DK
Dating StatusEn hyggefætter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTransporter
Political AffiliationDet er nemlig lige nøjagtig det ja!!
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Kaj og Bøje
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, for alle os der elsker af se CONVOY, bedste film ever
Favorite BooksIkke Nogen, Malene Hasselblad
Where You Were RaisedGrenaa
Others NoticeSmil,øjne
Malinda , 27, Female seeking Male, Aarhus Amt, DK
More About MeIm honest, down to earth, calm.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, friends and my dog. Books, music, philosophy, psychology, culture and then I love animals:)
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetCalm, honest etc.
Favorite MusicDavid Bowie, Sam Cooke, ABBA, TV-2, Bob Marley, Bruce Springsteen.
Favorite TV ShowsTaggart, Keeping Up Ap., Midsomer Murders, Fawlty Towers.
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy, crime, documentary.
Favorite BooksUndtagelsen
Where You Were RaisedDenmark, North Jutland in a small town.
Others NoticeHmm I don't know, perhaps my eyes:)
Favorite FoodPancakes..
Favorite PlacesSweden, Cuba, New York, Washington D.C., Boston, Edinburgh.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home or with a friend or my family.
Life GoalsI would love to settle down in Gothenburg, Sweden or Århus, Denmark. Start a family, have some pets and hopefully, to become a psychologist or a social worker.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages