Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canberra, Australia » East Indian, English

Singles in Canberra, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nick , 26, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping, or playing playstation
Favorite MusicLil Jon
Favorite TV ShowsNot Many
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite FoodFood is my Weakness
Favorite PlacesGym
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere in City
Life GoalsTo become a rich person
dhillon , 26, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
sam , 28, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
More About Mei'm 26 yrs old man who love to have good time withe friend because life is to short so enjoy every moment .if you wanna know more about me please text
Political Affiliationdon't like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetcooking,friendly,honest,loyal,social
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Simpson
Favorite MoviesAction, Romantic Comedies
Favorite Booksnew Age
Where You Were RaisedINDIA
Others NoticeIf you looking for tall,dark and handsome then you are on rite place lol
Favorite FoodA peace of stake with steam veggies
Favorite PlacesHawaii, bail and Fiji island
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my friend place
Life GoalsTo become a successful person
Yasir , 24, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
More About Mewell i am a simple living but hanging out be with u i like it ...... to make the most of it i'll do as much as i can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescricket
Political Affiliationnoooooooooooooooooooo
Who I Would Like to Meeti am not seeking any quality but she should be kind hearted
Favorite Musicpop, classical
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch tv
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnothing......
Where You Were Raiseddon't know
Others NoticeThey like my eyes...........
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesgold coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Itext me
Life Goalsto be an educated
Moonwalker9 , 28, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
Favorite Musicbryan adams, michael jackson, rod stewart, richard marx, the eagles, tom jones, elvis, the beatles, 70s, 80s, 90s
Favorite TV Showseverybody loves raymond, prison break, friends, the apprentice, renegade, walker texas ranger, home improvement, the nanny
Favorite Moviesrobin hood: prince of theives, a few good men, the fugitive, broken arrow, notting hill, love actually, as good as it gets, etc.
Favorite Booksagatha christie novels
Favorite Foodsri lankan, indian, pakistani, thai, malaysian, singaporean
Favorite Placesnature reserves, rainforests, beaches
Life Goalschanges with time!
Aj , 29, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Where You Were RaisedIndia/Aus
Others NoticeHow would I know? I am not doing the noticing.
Favorite FoodLater
Favorite PlacesLater
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling at AMF Belco, Academy or on my bed sleeping :)
Life GoalsSoftware Engineer/ Be Rich
Sam , 32, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
More About MeI like to talk and know people and share my thoughts
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicEnrigue iglesias, Michael Jackson - King Of Pop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Two & a half men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksdont read too much
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticepeople perceive me as a modest guy and sometimes don't realize the inner spark in me
Favorite Foodany chicken dish
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home or along with friends
Life Goalsmove up the corporate ladder and of course settle down with someone nice when I find the ONE (dont mind a bit of fun before that)
Zaheed , 25, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi LOVE PLAYIN soccer. ANd love watching movies and lisening to music ! very basic.
Favorite Musicanithing that sounds good.
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS, PRISON BREAK and many others
Favorite MoviesROMANTIC COMEDY and ACTION
Favorite BooksNOT MUCH INTO READIN AND STUFFS...just academic books .
Skills/TalentsSOCCER ! FREESTYLE !
Favorite FoodLOVE PIZZA AND CHINEsE FOOD
Favorite PlacesUMM MALAYSIA, and i realy wana go visit EGYPT !
Life GoalsBECOME A Chartered Accountant
paul , 46, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI ride a motorbike
Who I Would Like to MeetNot controling
Favorite Music80s
Favorite MoviesKids or James bond
Where You Were Raisednsw
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodAny good
Favorite PlacesHave no favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing to live music
Life GoalsTo be happy
rocky , 26, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
Dating Statusfun
More About Mehelp people when they need ,never show ur back to ur friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,trust
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Bookshistorical
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticehonesty, hard working
Favorite Foodchocolate pudding
Favorite Placescream rest or blue ginger
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin home or work place
Life Goalsprogress and dignity

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages