Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » East Indian » Page - 3

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Arpit , 32, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusIntelligent communicator, who can shake a leg
More About MeI am simple down to Earth guy, here to find some good friends to hang out with. If your interests are expensive then I may not be the best person to be with :) I connect through mind if you know what I mean!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy journey started at Itarsi, MP, India born to working parents who choose to have their 1st child at grandparent’s place. Soon after we moved to Delhi, so it will not be wrong to say that I am a Dilliwala, not to mention my dad was also born in Delhi. My parents worked hard and imbibed focus on education, independence, courage and confidence. Growing up as a shy kid I saw a complete turnaround in middle school. This was 1st turning point in my life that made me an extrovert, interested in history, economics, math, science. The next change came in my life when I joined Engg. Luckily within 1st year itself I was recognized as top 10% of class, and from the 3rd semester I became the topper, lucky me :). Not only did I focus on studies but also on communication skills, debating, and built interest in politics, human nature, psychology, philosophy. I would spend several hours talking with new people building new connections while travelling in train, bus or just chatting with tourists. I even tried my luck with Airforce and Army but never made it to finals, but again met new people in SSB and visited different places.nI am person who takes charge, beams with confidence, makes new connections and likes public speaking. I was fortunate enough to start working at Delhi when all my friends were moving to other places in India. My work allowed me to explore different parts of India as well as developed world, on short term and long term assignments. At work I found myself as a maven between technology and business. I also found that I have a niche in people management, presentation, understanding business and motivating the team. So I decided to move into people management in 2005. My teaching and mentoring skills came in handy and so did presentation skills. It also made me much more cognizant of different personalities, how to work under stress, how to keep the community intact.nMultifaceted person like me seeks knowledge from different cultures, religions and even from atheists. I meet people with open mind and like conversation. I have hosted group events, flash mobs, debates, and meetups for group activities like cricket, volleyball, and potluck. I am a simple down to earth person with varied interests that span from dancing, networking, motivational speaking, innovation, challenging the status co, spreading happiness.nMy motto is to spread positive vibe, influence change, promote community and have fun. I am looking for a friend that will bring in complementary skills and together we’ll improve our surrounding and improve our happiness. I appreciate politeness, kindness, adaptability, smartness, transparency and confidence. I am looking to find someone locally who is intellectual, well rounded, healthy and believes in daily act of kindness. Chirpy person would definitely help, and so would a person who likes nature, and likes sports.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like intellectual people. Sense of humor, like playing sports, generous and kind. Good looking and sharp features will be icing on the cake!
Where You Were RaisedNew Delhi, India
Others Noticemy talkative nature and different looks
Skills/Talentsanchoring, public speaking, dancing
Favorite FoodI m a vegetarian.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home or nightclubs
Life GoalsMotivational speaking and help people achieve their goals
SecretI am open book. Nothing to hide at all.
Vinnie , 35, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking & Baking, Computers and Technology
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Punjabi Music, Hindi
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, Bones, Supernatural, The Walking Dead (AMC), Revolution (TV 2012), documentry
Favorite MoviesTerminator 2 Judgement Day
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, WA.
Favorite FoodIndian, Chinese, Mexican & Italian
Haz , 30, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Nature , 27, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Lloyd , 49, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating Statuscan i find my rainbow
More About Mea very good person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhat ever is fun
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmusic that is good
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placeshome
Suresh , 29, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Where You Were RaisedSri Lanka
Others NoticeNice
Meet , 26, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Mesimple easy fun outgoing interesting unique and entertaining person
Political Affiliationfree opinion free fact
Who I Would Like to Meetuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Psych, Discovery, Merlin – Official, White Collar, Suits (USA Network)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Adventure, Romantic comedy film
Favorite BooksScience and Technology
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others Noticesmile, active, caring, discipline. hard-working. fun and entertaining
Favorite Foodfruit salad
Life Goalsbe a businessman
Secretim unique ..
akim , 61, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Pete206 , 38, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeGentleman, Charming, Honest, Fun, Secure.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Movies, and Fitness stuff
Political Affiliationrepublican most times
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Fun , Secure.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, True Blood, NCAA Football
Favorite MoviesIt depends. Drama,Action,Thriller.
Favorite BooksTime Magazine, The girl with the Dragon Tatoo trilogy,What is the what,Blink
Where You Were RaisedCaribbean/Europe/United States
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodThai food, Ice cream, and Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesThe Eastern Caribbean, and the U.K.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a bar/restaraunt.
Life GoalsTo just enjoy life and take each day one step at a time.
Birkha , 31, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeFamily
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslosse my weights now 208 lb wanna make 150 lb below
Political AffiliationNon
Favorite MusicHindi-remix centimental songs
Favorite TV ShowsNikita,ion,qubo-nida,indian-love stori movies harripotter too.
Favorite MoviesLove stories
Favorite BooksStories,news on net,bible
Favorite FoodIce,fish,milk
Favorite PlacesNepal-pokhara mounteverest,goa in india,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOwn house

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)
Hindi (12)