Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » East Indian

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kalima , 43, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswheelchair basket ball wheelchai bikeing driveing my cars working on computors and study my pujabi sikh language as well as keeping the kalsas .
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm wheelchair bound and i have my life together I live alone and Will until the right ldy comes into my life.
Favorite MusicRicky Pannell Music
Favorite TV Showsjap ji
Favorite Moviesnew csi price its right
Favorite Bookssikh pujabi learning and the great coversation and signing naturally
Favorite QuotesLots of files
Where You Were RaisedElder Creek
Others NoticeThe ways that I get around
Skills/TalentsTubluas and accordian
Favorite FoodSikh temples Indian food
Favorite PlacesLentos rice tortias Hunny buns and strawberry icecreem
Subjects You Think Aboutpsychology
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at the temple sometimes
Life GoalsT work with college to receive a 23 unit to be able to work as a disspatcher for the polica
SecretI am not needing just a date fling .I am a real man that wants to enjoy your everyday means of one another .
Don , 50, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN/a
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring,And Friendship
Favorite Musicanswer when asked.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel,Discovery channel,science channel,and Stars Movies.Some westerns.
Favorite Moviesaction,and suspence
Favorite BooksN/A
Favorite FoodN/A
Favorite Placesanswer when talk
Friday or Saturday Nights IN/A
Life GoalsN/A
smartboy00 , 40, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others NoticeIm looking for beautiful girl
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesreno
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Jesse , 20, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Meim really 17, but i turn 18 in october 26. im mexican, single, lookin for the perfect gurl for me. wanna know more, message me.
Favorite MusicHorrorcore Rap
Favorite TV Showscomedy, cartoons
Favorite Moviesdespicable me, small soldiers, ice age, the three stooges movie, spaceballs, any comedy.
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodburgers, fruit, salad, tacos
Favorite Placessan francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill at home.
Life Goalsto become the fastest rapper in sacramento
don , 24, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Graham , 37, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusYour prince charming awaits
More About MeEnjoy life with the lady of my dreams. Once i find her its like winning the lottery.rnGod has a plan and a time for everything in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket Ball
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musichip - hop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLove football and basketball
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated, Playoff Champion, Sports Books
Favorite QuotesLife is short its what you make out of it that counts happiness fulfills your life for a healthy relationship
Where You Were RaisedBritain
Others NoticeFirst my lovely smile and my gentlemen ways.
Skills/Talentswriting poetry , playing the piano and the drums and cooking
Favorite FoodChicken curry. Adobe fried salmon , roast chicken
Favorite Placesapplebees , Chinese buffet, indian restaurants
Subjects You Think Aboutlife itself and someday finding the right wife who will make me happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth days are find for me
Life Goalsto be happy and healthy and live a long life with my loving wife
SecretI will tell you everything once I meet you
Simione , 31, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statusfuntobewith
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball volleyball rugby
Favorite Musicrock rap hip hop reggae all types of music
Favorite TV Showsi have alot
Favorite Moviesalot too
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Where You Were Raisedisland
Favorite Placeshave alot
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out
trail , 52, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing
Favorite MusicAll, Brian McKnight
Favorite TV Showsgame shows
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksThe bible
Favorite Quotesfriends and someone famous
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticei like to have fun and I love to sing
Skills/TalentsI sing have done a lot of show's
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesAll over
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or singing somewhere
Life Goalsto get what i want out of life
Rani , 41, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeReally down to earth and like to surround myself with postive people. I am really outgoing, sociable and would like to find someone comparable with my personality and lifestyle.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI go to school and study. I love going to the movies and doing things outdoors. I like to socialize dine and most importantly I like to enjoy quiet evenings at home.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is respectful and curteous. Someone who compliments my qualities and to mirror the qualities I have to offer. I want a someone who honest, loyal, trustworthy, faithful, integrity, outspoken, and can communicate openly and effectivly.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, and suspense. I enjoy true stories mostly.
Favorite BooksSacramento Bee
Favorite FoodMexican Food and Italian
Favorite PlacesI am a homebody I am content with evenings at home.
Life GoalsTo raise happy and healthy kids. To be in a healthy happy relationsip
Aleah , 42, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusThe World Is My Oyster...
More About MeI am down to earth and I love to cook. I also love animals and like to horse back ride.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like Motor sports, drag racing, going horse back ridding, I like to swim.
Favorite MusicKid Rock, Motley Crue
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I., CSI
Favorite MoviesThe Cove
Skills/TalentsI like to drive fast
Favorite FoodRibs, Key lime pie, and i dont know
Favorite Placesgoing to the ocean, going to sushi.
Subjects You Think About?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)