Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottawa, United States » East Indian » Page - 2

Singles in Ottawa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
G , 21, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
More About MeAsk away. :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanythin' adventurous
Favorite Musichip-hop, reggae, rap and soca
Favorite TV Showstwo n a half men, mtv live, cribs
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy,adventure, thriller, horror,action
Favorite Quotesyou're awesome, live for yourself and just smile :)
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Others Noticesmile :)
Favorite Foodnon spiicy food!! I know im brown and i dont like spiicee :$
Favorite Placeseverywhere n anywhere
preeti , 42, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI am a very simple person and used to be a bookworm. However, I love cycling and trekking besides cooking provided there should be someone to cook for. I am studying engineering 2nd year in carleton U. I live on campus. nnI am also about to finish my PhD so that by next year I plan to work part time while finishing school. nnI have varied interests. I am quite sensitive and caring. I am very honest and my weakness is I cannot hide anything for long otherwise my stomach hurts. I am also very straighforward and say my heart out without any fear.nnI love to watch tv. I love to have a family. I think it is high time I started one. I am looking for a white male around my age who will be sincere to me and love me. He should be working. Rest all is fine as I can always learn his hobbies and his interests too. I am adjustible and flexible and bit docile too.nnNow you may wonder why iam looking for white boy. Well, I have been hurt by many Asian guys and muslims are allowed to marry more than once. So I am not looking for them. I find white boys attractive so I assume that inside their heart they are attractive too. So this is the reason I am looking for one. I have been a canadian citizen for more than 15 years now and Ottawa is my main home.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI love to watch tv. I love to have a family. I think it is high time I started one. I am looking for a white male around my age who will be sincere to me and love me. He should be working. Rest all is fine as I can always learn his hobbies and his interests too. I am adjustible and flexible and bit docile too.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsSome Mothers Do Ave Em, stand up comedy ottawa, Sherlock
Where You Were Raisedmoderate
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodperogiesncheesecakenchicken, rice, mashed potato, green veggies
Favorite Placesjungles
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmeet me in person and i will let u know
love , 42, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetemployed white boy around my age
Alexxis , 23, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
Dating StatusAlexis
More About Memen, learn how to talk to a woman, whatsup baby aint cuttin it-
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkating, Skiing, Movies, Music, Drawing, Baking, Animals, Chilling, Dancing
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meeta MAN
Favorite MusicMarvin Gaye, Katy Perry, Anjulie, P!nk, ALICIA KEYS is music & beauty, Skrillex, 2pac
Favorite TV Showscrime, FRIENDS (TV Show), The Bachelor, The Bachelorette, Just for Laughs
Favorite MoviesScarface (1983), Forgetting Sarah Marshal, Bad Santa, American Pies, I Think I Love My Wife, The Change Up, The Glass House, Anything with Kate Hudson or Cameron Diaz, Comedy, paranormal types
Favorite BooksLaw
Favorite QuotesNever Lose your Sense of Humor-2pac
Where You Were RaisedOttawa Ontario
Others Noticelips
Skills/Talentsu can do anyything if u put your mind to it :)
Favorite Foodchocolate, subway, pasta, turkish
Favorite PlacesCanada and California
Subjects You Think Aboutthe ocean, sunsets, money, secrets, philosophy, law, life, sex, romance, fantasy, psychology
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihibernate
Life Goalslove, peace, happiness, success
Secretmwahhahhahahahhahah
Glory , 58, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
Dating Statustraveller 18
More About Mededicated person to my work, family and friends although precious time seems to disappear and the next thing you know it's a new season. Travelling for me is exciting , I love to do crossword puzzles, play Dominoes and scrabble.I look forward to some nice gatherings with friends this season, I find people are less stressed at this time of the year. I am a very easy going person, not high maintenance and enjoys life even when I am alone, I have met some very interesting people in my life but I am looking forward to meeting my soulmate or life partner where I can be myself , unselfish, I do like to read interesting articles of far away places and cultures.I am up for a challenge anytime, I love dancing and enjoy most music .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing the Internet
Political Affiliationcan't decide
Who I Would Like to MeetAbsolute honesty, financially stable, social drinker , non smoker loves plants or a garden ,. A good dancer loves to dance enjoys the friendship of others, try new foods and be patient. don't mind if they have a bit of extra weight, please no beard unless it is very well taken care of ,must have a sense of humour. I don't want any tire kickers, must not play head games and have a sense of adventure, likes to travel and be spontaneous
Favorite MusicAndrea Bocelli, Tina Turner, All Classical Music
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy
Favorite Moviesla vita bella
Favorite BooksEAT PRAY LOVE, The Pearl Diver
Favorite QuotesGratitude is an attitude embrace it.
Where You Were RaisedGuyana, for a small part of my life then in Canada till now
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes
Skills/Talentscooking, Feng Shui, the traditional art of placement ...........
Favorite FoodC food, Shrimp, lobster and fish,for dessert apple crumble or creme brule
Favorite PlacesI have travelled in Europe, lived in the middle east and the Far East but I do enjoy Caribbean vacations the best.
Subjects You Think AboutImproving my life and fogiveness of idiotic people.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith old friends or sit by the canal wataching people go by
Life GoalsI wish to be financially independant so I can take a vacation to the tropics whenever the mood strikes.nWould love to live in the country down a long meandering road with a person that is very affectionate and cant wait for our next intimate encounter.
SecretOnly my best friend knows it.
madhumitha , 27, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
Where You Were Raisedsrilanka

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)