Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oakland, United States » East Indian

Singles in Oakland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wayne , 74, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About MeI like how I live and enjoy my friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessailing fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetits a open door talking and meeting
Favorite TV ShowsMovieS & SerieS' WorLd <3
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedcalif
Others Noticeretired heh live on a boat
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeslocal
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my boat or with other boaters
Life Goalsstay above ground
Josh , 32, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About MeI am hilarious. I have the need to entertain people. Mostly by being the very best friend or relative a person can be. I am Superman to everyone I know. I often wonder how they got along without me when I was gone for ten years with the Marines.
Political AffiliationWhoever is gonna fix this mess and not risk Military personnels lives to achieve it.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd love a girl with a sense of humor like mine. A little sarcastic and sassy. She has to be t shirt and jeans a certain percentage and girly girly a slight bit as well. If a girl can hold her own in a crowd of strangers like I can we could be unstoppable. She has to have some morals, values, tact, manners,LOYAL and be an all around classy person but isnt so stuck up they cant handle the hood. An mopen for anything type person.
Where You Were RaisedOakland California, Bay area
Others NoticeMy ability to make others around me laugh.
Favorite FoodAnything my Grandmother makes. Or anyones grandmother for that matter. They got skills
Favorite PlacesFiji. I've never been more at peace than in Fiji. I liked it so much I went twice.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately I have been going to the pool hall with some work friends or to the indoor rock climbing place. I also frequent the comic book shop.
Vasu , 50, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About MeI'm bright, creative, loving, sensitive and caring. The women in my past are everything to me. When you're with me, you can be sure I'll treat you like a lady!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswriting and political activism take up much of my spare time.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to find a woman with some education, established in a career of some kind, artistic and intelligent.
Favorite MusicMy tastes run from Led Zeppelin to the Carpenters. I like a lot of '60s and '70s classic rock and album oriented rock. I like a lot of female singer-songwriters: Alanis Morrisette, Jewel, Sheryl Crow, and Michelle Branch. And I can appreciate the grunge and Brit-pop scenes of the '90s better now than I could when they were happening.
Favorite TV ShowsI hardly ever watch TV. In the past, I liked "Ghost Whisperer", "Medium", "Star Trek: Enterprise", "Ally MacBeal", "Mad About You" and "Seinfeld".
Favorite MoviesI love romantic comedies. My favorite from this genre is "The Wedding Crashers" from 2005.
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite FoodI love veg Thai cuisine, curries and all! I love pizza (without any murdered animals on it).
Favorite PlacesSanta Cruz, San Francisco, or even San Diego will do.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, a movie, dining out, but hat will quickly change if I meet the right woman!
Life GoalsTo continue with my political activism. To find a woman who shares some, if not all, my views. To have (without electronic bugging or surveillance) a circle of friends to hang out with and do things with, and to have a normal love life.
D Loc , 27, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
LEE MAJOR , 24, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
More About MeEVERYTHING ABOUT ME FIND OUT!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBOUT WHATEVA !
Political AffiliationHELPING HAND
Who I Would Like to MeetGOOD & BAD
Favorite MusicRAP&RNB
Favorite TV ShowsBET VH1 MTV
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite BooksTHE CARTER DUCTH
Where You Were RaisedRichmond, CA
Others NoticeMy Smlie
Favorite FoodTHE BEST FOODS
Favorite PlacesILOVE TO EXPLORE NEW PLACES
Friday or Saturday Nights IROCKIN SHOWS!!!
Life GoalsMAKIN IT FAR IN LIFE !
laray , 54, Female seeking Male, Oakland, CA
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticeeyes and body hair
samantha , 19, Female seeking Male, Oakland, CA
Dating Statusfunny, outgoing cutie!
More About MeI am a lot of things, but the first that comes to mind is real. I am very much real in the fact that I am super straight forward, I hold my ground and I dont let people push me around. Sometimes I can be a bit stubborn or hard headed but at the same time I also try my best to stay positive and open minded. I love exploring new things. Althought I am not very athletic in the sense I cannot play sports I do still enjoy my job which is coaching gymnastics. I am very funny and enjoy making people laugh. I could go on and on about all the positive and negative things that I am but for that...I'll let people find out individually. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGymnastics, Swimming, Working Out, Stretching, Writting, Drawing
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say, because I am not all wrapped up in politic. Yes I do have a view, or a side, or preference, or what ever anyone wants to call it, but really who cares? You are meeting someone and loving them for their personality not for who they vote for.
Who I Would Like to MeetBasically some sort of balance. Everything I am but also everything I am not. I would love to be able to have a relationship with someone who is super positive but also is able to give advice when a situation turns negative. I dont like people who get loud or thinks that yelling is the way to solve a problem. Be calm and collected is all I have to say. But honestly just be yourself and I'll probably love you no matter what for being as open and honest as you were
Favorite MusicI love everything except for country and heavy metal :)
Favorite TV ShowsThe Challenge, Vampire Dairies, The Walking Dead (AMC), Catfish: The TV Show
Favorite MoviesEverything!!!
Favorite BooksPerception
Where You Were RaisedOakland, Ca
Others NoticeI'm very outgoing and smily. I love to have fun, I'm funny, and I have a great sense of humor. I also think that I am pretty however I am NOT a conceded person. I love to make people laugh and I enjoy learning and exploring new things :)
Favorite FoodPasta and chocolate
Favorite PlacesI love Italy! :) I could honestly go anywhere in the world and be happy as long as I'm with the right person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home most likely. Its hard to find spare time in my life, but sometimes I hang out with friends.
Life GoalsI would love to either be a teacher or a counselor. I am currently studying psychology and child development which I find to be super interesting!
harrey , 66, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
chop , 26, Female seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshair and cooking is my thing
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesBaby Boy
Favorite Booksi dont wanna be right
Favorite Quotesaye its lit
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco
Others Noticeim a very handsome stud
Favorite Foodmeat
Subjects You Think Aboutlove
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibnb
Secretim kind of freaky win it comes to sex
Delvon , 23, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)