Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » East Indian » Page - 4

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sandeep , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am easy going person I single 26 old I like humorous .. See how we go..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching hollywood n bollywood movies ,cricket,footballetc., Watching Action Movies
Political Affiliationnone interest in politics
Who I Would Like to Meetany one lol who has good sense of homour n wanna enjoy the time
Favorite MusicBritney Britney
Favorite TV ShowsOne and Done Radio Show
Favorite MoviesCasino Royale
Favorite BooksStories Books
Favorite Quotesfriends
Where You Were Raisedindia
Skills/Talentsmotercycle mechanic and painter
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesgreat ocian road
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometime at home depend if i get some one then if she like to go any where
Life Goalsown busissness
Secretno
Sid , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am a out there sort of guy that likes to befriend people and enjoy their company. I am pretty sincere in my friendships and I do go out of the way for my mates. I am loyal and kind to a fault and I am a good listener to people's problems in life and giving advice to help them out. I am caring and considerate and quite tactful the way I speak so as not to offend anybody.
Political AffiliationLabor Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can appreciate me for who I am.
Favorite BooksThe Hound of the Baskervilles
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne, Australia
Others NoticeThe genuine smile.
Favorite PlacesLa Porchetta
Aman , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite BooksLove Books
Svkr , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am
donny , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesAction
sagar , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeA fun, easy going guy who has a passion for music , food , dancing and fitness in general.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Salsa and Dance Generally, Jogging, Music
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAn easy going person who has a good sense of humour with passion in what they do.
Favorite MusicRed hot chili pepers, Arctic Monkeys songs, Bruce Springsteen, Michael jacksn *•.•*, Avicii, Jason Derülo, down under, Enriqué Iglesias, Latin Salsa, Bachata
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV), Breaking Bad, So You Think You Can Dance Australia
Favorite MoviesBruce Almighty, Don Juan De Marco, Public Enemies, Phone Booth, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, SWAT, The Transporter, Magic Mike (2012), The Ugly Truth
Favorite BooksI Dont Read Alot
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeVibrant Energy and the smile.
Favorite FoodCream Mushroom and chicken pastanGarlic Breadsnchicken parmigiananChow Mein Noodlesnchicken souvlakinCookies with Peanuts.nPancakes
Favorite PlacesFishingnCampingnBeachnSalsa dancingnClubs and BarsnOutbacksnWineriesnScuba Diving
Friday or Saturday Nights IPool barnSalsa BarnHome watching Sports with buddiesnPartying out with buddies
Life GoalsCompete in any swimming event during summer and win.nLearn and enjoy salsa dancing. nMeet new people who have great energy and easy going.
Ali , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI dont have Any idea ,,,,,,If somebody want to be judgmental about me just meet then they can easily understand.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNet surfing , Walking , Driving car for long Route , Watching Movie
Political AffiliationNo i dont have ................
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be cute and sexy plus easy going
Favorite Music"Jazz" "Pop"
Favorite TV ShowsThe Lost
Favorite Movieslove story,thrill and comedy as well
Favorite BooksFashion Magazine , News Paper
Favorite Foodany thing which has good aroma or which appeals me to eat.
Favorite PlacesCountry side , Werribee open range Zoo, Mount Buller , Local Restaurant of those which have good food like something special like good servicing standards like Morrocan Restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights INo answer
Life GoalsTo be SuccessFull Bussiness Man
harry , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
vinny , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am
karan , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI always want to help other people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetPartner understand my feeling and give respect to my parents
Favorite MusicI like akon songs
Favorite TV ShowsMr beam
Favorite MoviesLove and fighting movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeI am cool person
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesSpirit of tasmanni
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn city
Life GoalsI want to work hard in my life

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (220)
Arabic (10)
Hindi (104)
Urdu (20)
Other (45)