Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jeddah, France » East Indian » Page - 5

Singles in Jeddah, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fiaz , 48, Male seeking Female, Jeddah, SA
More About MeI LIKE GOOD PERSON
Favorite MusicPunjabi Sad Song
Favorite BooksHoly Quran ?????? ??????
Nehal babu , 26, Male seeking Female, Jeddah, FR
Anish , 29, Male seeking Female, Jeddah, SA
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Foodall
zain , 31, Male seeking Female, Jeddah, SA
Favorite MusicPunjabi Songs, Abrar-ul-Haq
Favorite Movies3 Idiots
Favorite BooksQur'an
v2500 , 39, Male seeking Female, Jeddah, SA
RED , 39, Male seeking Female, Jeddah, SA
Babari , 52, Male seeking Female, Jeddah, SA
More About MeNo Comments
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOuting With Friends
Political AffiliationNo Comments
Who I Would Like to MeetNo Comments
Favorite MusicMohammad Rafi
Favorite TV ShowsPolitics Tonight
Favorite MoviesItalian Job
Favorite BooksComputer Friendly
Where You Were Raisedjeddah
Favorite FoodChicken Karai
Favorite PlacesLocal Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights INo place
Life GoalsNo Answer
wawan , 36, Male seeking Female, Jeddah, SA
Others Noticei wan trying to meet the other woman
Favorite Foodchiken nugget
Favorite Placessea or mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights Icalling
Huma , 22, Female seeking Female, Jeddah, SA
More About Mei'm funny, sweet, nice, gentle n fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Baking, Watching Tv and Films, Hanging Out Friends, Sex and Cyber Sex
Political Affiliationnon-political
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality, kindness, open minded ness n shud be wanting like me in everything :P
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, hip - hop, Indy
Favorite TV ShowsDesparate Housewives, Glee, Criminal Minds, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedi was born in india n raised in saudi arabia
Others Noticemy body...i have gud features n i get noticed
Favorite Foodummm indian chaat, indian food, chinese food, mexican food, italian food etc
Favorite Placesnainital, abha, baha, istanbul, dubai, muscat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with frends or at home with family
Life Goalsto be myself thru out n not change no matter wat...n also to become famous (if i can)
ALASEM , 32, Male seeking Female, Jeddah, SA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (77)
Arabic (57)
Hindi (31)
Urdu (30)
Other (20)