Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » East Indian » Page - 3

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thelma , 44, Female seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeBlack ,, atheletic built, love to work and travel
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel and relax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA Honest person
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really have any
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodredvelvet cheesecake
Favorite Placesjust love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalswill tell you later
Larry , 49, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Brenda , 56, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am 51 years old. I have 3 grandchildren, and 2 kids. I clean schools for a living.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the Movies and Out to Dinner,
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives, Dancing With The Stars, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Grey's Anatomy
howard , 42, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Political Affiliationn/a
Where You Were Raised42nd street
Others Noticemy hair and smile
Larry , 35, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were RaisedMO
Others Noticefunny
Sunil , 51, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statuscrazy, cool, smooth and fun!
More About Mei am very people oriented, well organized, honest , kind, caring person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to ride dirt bikes, international cooking, volunteer work, love to play drums in drum circle at sun-set.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetup honest and open, caring, sincere, people friendly, funny! crazy, cool.... respects all ethnicities,
Favorite Musici love all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsall comedy! no head ache shows
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite Bookscook books, about food, new receipes, i love it!
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticecool, happy person
Skills/Talentsi am a go getter, i am very smart in whatever i do, i love to learn the things i do not know.
Favorite Foodany hot and spicy food, i love to try everything!
Favorite Placesasian, mexican, restaurants,
Can't Live Withoutjob, some time with my family and friends, my coffee
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be more creative to better myself, and new adventures in learning new recipes from around the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home cooking trying something new, or helping my friend in his restaurant, or volunteering.
Life Goalsto create something that no one has offer to the public yet!
Secretask me anything and i will tell you everything!
john , 62, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsOld western
Favorite MoviesOld westerns
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin Andy
Others NoticeI will tell you later
Favorite FoodCandy
Favorite PlacesThe park
richard e jones , 39, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mei too single man
Favorite MusicOldschool newschool R&B
Favorite TV Showsyes
Favorite Moviesyes to me
Favorite BooksNo
Favorite Foodgood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes night weekned
Life Goalsi look for a good woman
Tony , 44, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
vel , 62, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts (unspecified)
Political Affiliationi don't discuss it much, it happens anyway,
Who I Would Like to Meetuhmmm, wow my significant other, better be able to get in my jeep or tall enough,lol because we going tomboying thro the country with the top down, are camping an cooking over open fire, lol i'am a joker , i just want a humble good man that will understand that i am an ole fashion tpye person with a heart bigger than me , that will appreciate a down to earth woman, that don't care to work beside him, an get dirt under her nails, it all washes off at the end of the day , turn me loose on a farm i'am a filly , lol
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Bar
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in southeastern ky, where the girls worked like the boys did lol,
Others Noticeuhmmm, that if thay give me tim e to stop being shy that i'am a really nice unique kind of person, friendly , sincere honest, an i like mostly everything, i look good in t-shit an jeans, an i do dress up nice, if there is any question just ask , thanks
Favorite Foodcan't remember all this stuff hehehe
Favorite Placeswarm beaches are sunset, are sun down, florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe grill out, afterwards relax a bonfire in the backyard
Life Goalsmy life's go had a bad marriage, over it wanting pure love in my future nothing but love, an togetherness , all about you an me ,
Secreti have no secrets, i'am an open book

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)