Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edmonton, Canada » East Indian » Page - 2

Singles in Edmonton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alam , 38, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About Meto make a fun and enjoye life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi want to discuss with people explore new ideas and have fun
Political Affiliationi don't like politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, hardworking and carrying
Favorite Musici mostely like fast music
Favorite TV Showsi am mostely watching news.
Favorite MoviesLove and innovative
Favorite Booksi read about the economical crisis of US and EU
Favorite Placesi want to go italian resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat is depend upon the other party
Life Goalsi want to be good humanbeing and helping others
Saleem , 53, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeSimple, direct, respective, friendly, caring, supportive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Good Movies, Internet Surfing, Watch a Good Movie, Volenteering
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me . Soft spoken
Favorite MusicBoney M.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedsouth asia
Favorite FoodSouth Asian dishes
Favorite PlacesBanff Alberta Canada, ZAIKA restaurant Edmonton AB
Friday or Saturday Nights Iover my cell phone
Ann , 50, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statusann_khur1 the hot one!!!
More About MeI am a fun loving person. I am very happy with my life. Only serious people and within my age please. Catch me at ann_khur1 at the hot one....
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeEyes
Secretnone
Darin Michael Jaipaul , 32, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Others Noticekindness
Favorite FoodPizza
aj , 28, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI was born in Africa and came at 3 years of age with my parents to this great peaceful country.I am a down to earth and interesting person, which will become clear to you once we start communicating. I have interpersonal skills, am open minded and have an awesome personality. Having been here all my life and speaking many languages, I am a good mix of east and west and respect all cultures. The stereotype that you may have of me does not exist, as my asset is bigger than you perceive. I also want to state that I don't need permission of any person to have you as my soul mate. I wanted to clarify this cause I was asked by a girl once if I needed approval of my parents. It's totally my decision.I enjoy traveling, eating healthy, going to bars to release, watching NHL hockey, reading, going to the gym, movies, bowling, and going for walks. I currently volunteer with the Faculty Of Business and Education at the U of A and Grant McEwan College, a good way to be involved in the community. I am very romantic, my sense of humor gets better depending on my comfort level with you and sometimes it just comes naturally, without me even thinking about it. I keep busy throughout the week, but am ALWAYS available for my friends. I like romantic and comedy movies, but also movies that have a meaning that we can relate to our everyday lives. I have a big and soft heart, meaning it is fragile and can break easily because I give 110% in my relationships.What women like about me most is that I listen to them and they are totally off their guard(comfortable) within minutes of being with me. I want a woman who loves me for who I am and to go on vacations with me, all the while being able to mutually enjoy each other's company.I believe life has its ups and downs and it's how we handle situations that makes us a better person. I live by the mantra "What does not kill you makes you stronger". Challenges are crucial in life whether they involve school, work, or girls because they make you think. The funny thing about myself is although I am an extrovert and can have long chat with even strangers, once my heart falls for a girl, I sometimes tend to get shy and nervous initially.Fitness is a priority for me and disciplines me to eat more healthy. I am good at making breakfast items like pancakes and eggs and lunch items like wraps and sandwiches. My weakness is I don't have time to learn to cook with huge variety, but if you want me to learn with you, I am willing to put in the effort. I often eat out and like Chinese, Italian, French, Indian, Continental, and Greek food.What I find important in a relationship is that we are able to appreciate moments with each other, our children (memories,pictures), and there is a give and take. That being said, YOU would be my priority in comparison to any person or task and that if you are happy with me this is considered success to me.To make things short, I look for intelligence, love, and respect. In my mind, without these values, all else is useless.I believe in destiny,if it's meant to be,it will happen.I have experienced this and no matter how much you want someone,sometimes it is not in our control.I enjoy anything with good rhythm and classical music, which soothes me. Feel free to message me. Wishing all of you GOOD LUCK!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,gym and shopping.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLove,respect and intelligence.
Favorite MusicClassical,hip hop
Favorite MoviesRomance and Comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper daily
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others Noticekindness,intelligence and approachable.
Favorite FoodItalian,French and Indian.
Favorite PlacesChiante,Beijing and Creperie
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a restaurant/Bar
Life GoalsTo be an Human Resources Manager and be happy with life.
muniasamy nallakannu , 41, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About Mecooking is my special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisening music,surfing internet,Watching movies.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest Partner
Favorite Musicmickel jokson
Favorite TV Shows2 and half man
Favorite Moviesstory movies, Acton movies.
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesmovie
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticelove
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodburger,pasta,steakes
Favorite Placesearls
Subjects You Think Aboutgoal
Friday or Saturday Nights INight club
Life Goalsco operate with each male and female
Secretlife is secret
hippolyte , 37, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statusa catchy headline. i.e.
More About Meim looking for serious women
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go to the gyms and bike
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetlongtems
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsmorst show
Favorite Movieswismick
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were Raisedhaiti
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi want be president
Preet , 29, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
RAMNARINE , 43, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Where You Were Raisedtrinidad and tobago
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
pankaj1982love , 32, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About Meemotional and trustworthy,,,,,,,,,,,,, oh i think its difficult for me that what i am .want to more meet me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing,Paints of funny creature,brainstorming and Badminton
Political AffiliationModerate Party
Favorite MusicNatalie Di Luccio
Favorite MoviesTransporter, Matrix, The Transporter
Favorite QuotesPessimism never won any battle.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (75)
Hindi (39)
Urdu (11)
Other (19)