Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canton, United States » East Indian

Singles in Canton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sirrannoo , 30, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Dating Statuslove to katter to mine she smart by talking to me she will not and i mean she will not regreat
More About Me5 foot 4 hair 2 shoulder iam a amma fighter love woman i love to spend time wit my girl n give her wat evea
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing. foot ball .building.interested n spoiling my mate 100 per sent
Political Affiliationall
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who lives in love/honest/fair/50 50 all of it etc.
Favorite TV ShowsBET Awards
Favorite Books3 little pigs
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedCanton, Ohio
Others Noticeiam real so real give me a chance
Skills/Talentsdance..cook..sing a lil..football..basketball..
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeseverywhere..honesty..everywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutlife..and love to katter to my women she ask she get it donset matter u my women n b very satisfy she never will regreat it if she chose me she smart
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsdance carrer..amma fighter..been doing it fo 2 years
Secretno dont beleave n secrets
Ice8055 , 36, Male seeking Female, Canton, MI
Favorite MusicI listen to pretty much everything but prefer rnb and hip hop.
SecretWouldnt be a secret would it if I posted it online!!!
flizzord , 42, Male seeking Female, Canton, MS
Favorite TV ShowsCsi Miami
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeVery nice
vishal , 24, Male seeking Female, Canton, MI
Kiran , 27, Male seeking Female, Canton, MI
More About MeMy name is Kiran and I'm a 26 year old fresh out of college. I'm a happy go lucky guy who likes to spend time with my friends. My family and friends are a very big part of my life. I tend to be very quiet when I first meet someone new. But I open up to a person very quickly. My friends say I have a knack for situational humor. I tend to use a lot of dry humor too. In short, I'm a person who enjoys company of friends and live in the current.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending time with my guitar! It gives me a sense of calm when I play it. I also enjoy the occasional video game days and board game days with my friends. I like going for movies and concerts. The last concert I went to was the bob Dylan and mark knopfler concert in Detroit! It was a classic!
Political AffiliationNone! I don't follow politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking to find someone who is independent and has her own goals to pursue. I would like a girl who enjoys time with her family and friends and considers them to be important. A girl who enjoys music concerts is an added plus! :)
Favorite MusicClassic rock, country, pop...
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Big Bang theory...
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, sci-fi, drama...
Favorite BooksJack and Jill by James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedBangalore, India
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodIce cream! I love food in general. Some of my favorite cuisines are Italian, Mexican, Indian, Ethiopian..
Favorite PlacesWashington DC, Hong Kong amount the cities. I like going up north in Michigan! It's just too beautiful to miss out on. I like visiting some of the places in india as well.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually out with my friends on Friday nights. Saturday nights are spent watching a football/ basketball game at my place, friend's or a sports bar nearby.
Life GoalsI would like to excel in my career! One of my biggest goals is to become an inventor. I like to make things. It's one of the reasons I became an Engineer.
vimal , 24, Male seeking Female, Canton, MI
margaret , 43, Female seeking Male, Canton, MO
More About Mei am fun loving and love to laugh i love children
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskareaoke i love animals and shopping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who tells the truth and does not rob people someone who is romantic and will like me for who i am
Favorite Musicall kinds, Metallica, Lady Gaga, JustMe, Michael Jackson, AC/DC, Fantasia, Lady Antebellum, Carrie Underwood, Nickelback, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Maxwell, Bon Jovi, Zac Brown Band, Mary J. Blige, Soul Kiss, Taylor Swift, All Types
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, South Park, Futurama, Family Guy, Lost, American Idol, CSI, House, House, The Vampire Diaries, How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, Criminal Minds, C.S.I Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesOfficial Grease Movie, Official Grease Movie, The Notebook, Avatar, Disney Pixar, Dirty Dancing, Toy Story
Favorite BooksDont Read Much, New Moon, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Eclipse, Eclipse, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn, Twilight Saga, Twilight series, The Southern Vampire Mysteries
Favorite Foodanything chocolate
Favorite Placesdont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of the tv
Life Goalsdont know
Anthony , 26, Male seeking Female, Canton, GA
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsPreachors of last an bad girl's club
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedcanton ga
Others NoticeMy dempals an my good hair
Gino , 30, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Where You Were RaisedCanton
Others NoticeMy beard.
Darnell , 56, Male seeking Female, Canton, IL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)