Online Speed Dating » Singles in Adelaide, Australia » East Indian

Singles in Adelaide, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jaiahuja , 27, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About MeI m hardwork and very calm boy. I have done diploma in automotive now i m doing business management
dalsasso , 68, Male seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
Sajan BHATIA , 64, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About MeI am a widower since May 2010. I have a only son aged 21. He graduated in 2012 with a LL.B; Honours Degree and has been in UK (London) since the age of 12 and is now working with Credit Suisse and will continue to live in London.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetNon smoker, Social drinker, Professional lady- sociable, loving and intelligent
Where You Were RaisedMalaysia ( Penang )
Others NoticeVery neat, tidy and well dressed
Skills/TalentsI am a Consultant Urologist, Genito - Urinary & Renal Transplant Surgeon
Favorite FoodDinner - All good food
Favorite PlacesUK, EUROPE, SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA
Subjects You Think AboutMy professional field
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or at friends
Life GoalsTo settle down with a nice lady
SecretNone
Mark , 30, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating Statusfun n flirty
More About Meim 6 ft 5 with dark blonde hair and hazel eyes i dnt really no wat to say so if u have a ? ask n id b more than happy to give u an answer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like surfing, muai thai, cars, goin out, and staying home n watching a good movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetid like sum1 that likes going out for a nice meal and a dance as well as staying home cuddled up on the couch watching a good movie
Favorite Musici listen to all music
Favorite TV Showsax men , two and a half men , scrubs, i have lots
Favorite Moviesmost movies
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedhappy valley
Favorite Foodthai
Favorite Placesbeach, camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, mates, pub,
Life Goalsi hope to buy my tree service buisness in the next two years and own my home
Secretask me nething n il tell u
Don , 57, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating StatusAdventerous and looking for the right partner
More About Mehonest,trustworthy,truthfull,loyal forthright
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,truthfull,loving,friendly,forgiving and compassionate.
Favorite MusicLed Zepplin
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite BooksThe Last Juror
Favorite QuotesLifes like that
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticesence of humour
Skills/TalentsHonest,trustworthy and humerous at times
Favorite FoodMOst food except anything really greasy
Favorite Placesanywhere with a good view
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Life Goalslive life to the best of my ability
SecretI can get easily tongue tied around ladies.
Geeth Ravishan , 20, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
jude , 46, Female seeking Male, Adelaide, AU
More About Meim happy and out going i dont judge people i take everyone as i see them
Political Affiliationi dont do politics
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going , happy , out going ,kind and considerate
Favorite MusicRa Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were Raisedadelaide
Others Noticemy smile always smiling
Favorite Foodicecream and chocolate topping
Favorite Placesmy friends house for chat and coffee
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends
nicholas , 50, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Dating Statusnickelives69
More About Mei am a honest gentleman loving careing daring decent kind hearted considerate and very open minded and understanding loyal man. very confident trust worthy and down to earth. i can forgive anyone if honest about their mistakes were only human to lie is a choice stand up for wot i beleive in ?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Spending Time With My Family, Spending Time With People I Love, I Like Sports, Meeting New and Interesting People,like to cook food in my spare time
Political Affiliationela
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for long term relatoinship and marrage i beleive that relatoinship should be based on trust, honesty and respect for one another with out those their is no chance of a relatoinship. just want to love, hug and hold my lady like theirs no tomorrw
Favorite Musiclike all kinds of music greek is my favorite
Favorite TV Showslike all tvc shows
Favorite MoviesAll Types, Comedy, Action movies
Favorite Bookscooking book
Favorite Quotes'Ela, ela....'
Where You Were Raisedwhyalla south australia
Others Noticeeasy going making everyone laugh
Skills/Talentsi have alot of skills and talents but when u get to know me u will find out
Favorite Placesathens,asia,kangaroo island, mums cooking, chinesse take away
Subjects You Think Abouttaking care of my perfect match
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or visting freinds or going dancing and clubing or just taken a walk on the beach
Life Goalsjust want to meet a easy going lady thats honest and careing and staying in love for the rest of our lives
Secretenjoy very much kissing my lady being very interment like touching her all over were she just has goose bumps runing through her whole body and then the teaseing starts then we go to another level were only i can stop or ?
tom , 32, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Who I Would Like to Meetll
senny , 23, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars and build bikes
Who I Would Like to Meetanything it doe not reallly matter it what is in the heart that counts
Favorite Musiceverything except screamo or slipknot
Favorite TV Showsanything do not really mind
Favorite Moviesanything i do not really mind what we watch
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodspagetti bolognese
Favorite Placesqueensland/ south africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at my place or my friends ahving a few drinks and chilling playing games
Life Goalsto find a apprenticeship in mechcanic and finish it off and be a fully qulified mechcanic

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)
Hindi (12)