Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, United States » Dutch

Singles in Vancouver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sadieloveless , 41, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
Dating StatusSpontaneous ! How about You ?
More About MeEveryone is special. No more special than the other.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , anything to do with the outdoors, Camping, Parasailing, Read a Book, being with my lover
Political AffiliationNot something I like to talk about -too bad.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who recognizes their own unique qualities knows their self worth. Is not afraid to explore life. A man who will treat me with respect and have integrity someone who knows that how they treat others is a true reflection of themselves. A lover of life and animals the outdoors and family. A hard worker yet plays just as hard. Speaks his heart and stands on his own and owns his stuff - words, actions .
Favorite MusicAlice in Chains - Dirt, NIHILIST, Swedish Death Metal, Grunge
Favorite TV ShowsWicked Tuna, EXTANT, Vikings Ragnar Lothbrok fans
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMy Name Is David, The "Down-To-Earth" Doctor, Copenhagen, SWEDISH DEATH METAL, the book by Daniel Ekeroth, A Womans Heart Should Be So Lost in God That a Man Must Seek Him in Order to Find Her
Favorite Quotesyou can tell a man by the company he keeps. ????
Where You Were RaisedDenmark ,Luxembourg, Vancouver
Others NoticeMost who meet with me say that they like my eyes or my smile. being Scandinavian I am blonde and I am out door type . I have beautiful tan and a great smile l
Skills/TalentsI am very flexible. I play guitar and bongos. a bit of a hippie . la dee da.
Favorite FoodSmorrebrod ( open sandwich ) Yummy !
Favorite PlacesCopenhagen, Anywhere under the stars , the water.
Subjects You Think AboutMy family back home , traveling, things i want to do , yet have not done. My clients .
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith a friend, planning for a clients new regimine.
Life GoalsTo have my own office . With my business having about 30 employees working .
SecretI have a lot of love to share , but my secrets are my own
Bill , 39, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating Statuswho am I, oh just me
More About Meromantic, straight forward, quick witted, great sense of humor, hard working, honest, can keep a conversation going, ask if you want to know more
Political AffiliationMost politicians are worthless, so no thanks
Who I Would Like to Meetjust one thing, someone that I feel connected with
Favorite TV Showsnone, I don't have a tv
Favorite Moviesaction, thriller
Favorite BooksDemocripts and rebloodlicans
Favorite QuotesIf you can't do it, you don't try hard enough
Where You Were RaisedThe Netherlands
Others Noticeeyes and body
Skills/Talentseverything with my hands
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesVenice
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics, my business
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsMake my business the best there is
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret any more.....
mark1 , 60, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Golf carts, Basball
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite Musicsoul music,
Where You Were RaisedMiami beach
Others NoticeAm considered intelligent, honest, capable of carrying a conversations on a variety of topics, kind, caring, giving, passionate, compassionate, a leader with a commanding presence, successful, possessing a quirky sense of humor and so much more!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialone at home
SecretThe reality is that I truly do seek a lasting relationship. For this to happen we should be compatible emotionally, intellectually, socially, spiritually, physically and, yes, sexually.
hamid , 43, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Favorite TV Shows--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------??????????????
Nitroxx , 28, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About Mehm.. =) Find out if you're interested =)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDJ-ing, Music, Production, Watching TV, Taking a nice walk downtown or in the park.. Drinking Coffee :) Talking to people and observing.. A lot of things.. :)
Favorite MusicHouse Music, and still almost everything except Country :)
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad, Heroes, Dead Like Me...
Favorite MoviesWALL-E!!!!!!!
Favorite BooksA lot of them :)
Favorite Quoteswhen you run from something it only stays with you longer, but if you fight something, it will only make you stronger...
Chery , 61, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About MeI am a self made man, with an entrepreneurial flare. Having multiple activities going at one time, in work and play makes life fun, and challenging . I enjoy living at the beach, Lots of skiing keeps me happy in the winter. Working out and running works great in my day, without the perils of obsession. I love everything associated with being a parent. All of this is exceptional and keeps us incredibly young and active... I am equally comfortable in nice suit as I am in jeans. Normally, I am in the white collar environment, and sometimes get too serious with the work focus, but as the sun sets I'm pretty capable of shifting into the humanistic family, fun, laughing, silly boy mode.nI get along great almost any personality. Healthy attitudes and bodies are really important to me. I enjoy a stimulated, independent, attractive, intelligent individual, whose mind and energy are focused, and are not racing in unknown directions. A partner and friend should be in the mix, I enjoy anything around water, and all sports and activities you can think of....So simplicity and focus I feel are most appropriate. I enjoy individuals who are always willing to enjoy their surroundings, share things with each other, and especially the tough, and trying moments in between.nHope you will find me interesting
Emily , 20, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
More About MeFunny nice sweet n caring n NON-Judgmental
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny handsome sense of humor caring people friendly n things in common
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHorseLand
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksBoat manual
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeFunny nice caring playful
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBack home to the rodeos
Friday or Saturday Nights IRacing horses at portland meadows
Sam , 32, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About MeI let others find out/decide...
Political AffiliationI don't think this is important.
Who I Would Like to MeetTrue - funny - smart
Favorite MusicBruce Springsteen & The E Street Band, Wolfmother, Led Zepelin
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, The Sopranos, according to jim
Favorite MoviesThe Man Who Would Be King, Indiana Jones 3
Where You Were RaisedBelgium (thank God I don't live there anymore)
Favorite FoodItalian Food -
Life Goalsbeing happy
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Jerry , 70, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Favorite MusicMost
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Favorite BooksHobby Farms Mag
Favorite FoodLobster
Life GoalsEnjoy my retirement with a nice companion

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages