Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leeuwarden, Netherlands » Dutch

Singles in Leeuwarden, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
inge , 19, Female seeking Male, Leeuwarden, NL
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedIn the Netherlands
Wilfredo , 42, Male seeking Female, Leeuwarden, NL
Favorite MusicTrance, Dance, House, Electric, Techno, Hardstyle, Harddance,
Favorite FoodI taste most kinds of foods, i respect food
Favorite PlacesMaladives
Gido Forsten , 34, Male seeking Female, Leeuwarden, NL
More About Metry me out
Favorite Musicoldschool , trance , hardcore, rmb , rap , enz
Favorite Moviesaction, thriller, horror.
Andrey , 24, Male seeking Female, Leeuwarden, NL
More About MeI am
Martin , 24, Male seeking Female, Leeuwarden, NL
More About MeIm a deep thinker and I like to talk about philosophy. Im always trying to get in peoples head and try to read their minds. But I am also a funny guy who loves to laugh.
Political AffiliationIm a little on the right side of the spectrum, but not extremely
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone with lots of humor and depth. An intelligent person, who is a good listener and not afraid to share their opinion with me.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory
Favorite BooksIlias
Where You Were RaisedHolland, Leeuwarden
Others NoticeIm a closed guy at first, people can't get a clear first impression of me, I show myself only to people i can trust
Favorite FoodSpareribs for sure
Favorite PlacesA beachclub
Friday or Saturday Nights IPropably at home, but hopefully in town later on at night, at a club or in a cafe
Life GoalsI want to be an entrepreneur and be able to do what i want to do when i want to do it, and i want children, so thats all i want out of life
Jan , 54, Male seeking Female, Leeuwarden, NL
Favorite Foodjapanese
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam
Piet , 51, Male seeking Female, Leeuwarden, NL
Dating Statusleeuwarden
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi dow what i whanne do
Who I Would Like to Meetnice and easy ! and a lot off fun ?
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsfun
Favorite Moviesnot importent
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Foodroti-snacks
Favorite Placesnothing spec
Friday or Saturday Nights Inice at home ore oud
Jeroen01 , 41, Male seeking Female, Leeuwarden, NL
Dating StatusAdventurous and a salsa and bachata-lover!!
More About MeI am 37 years old. I live in Holland and i love to travel to South-America and especially Colombia and Equador. Someday I would love to visit Brazil and Peru with somebody who loves travelling as much as i do. Also friends are very important for my and i often visit them. I am a gentle person who wants to respect everybody. You can descirbe my personality as kind, a little introvert but often i am the opposite af introvert especially when i am dancing and travelling. I can listen very well to people and can accept it when somebody has a different opinion. I am very interested in nature, like walking in the mountains, fishing, walk trough enormous forests and jungles. I am a very curious person who want to know everything about animals and foreign countries. I think that it is very important in a relationship that you have to respect that your partner has her own life too and that she needs some space to go to her friends and do what she likes. Greetings, Jeroen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSalsa-dancing, fishing, running, fitness, visiting friends, reading and watching documentaries about nature, animals.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly.....respect......smiling...sense of humor.....positive.......has to care about animals.....adventurous.....
Favorite MusicColdplay, salsa-music, bachata, classic music, Phil Collins, Radiohead, too much too mention.....
Favorite TV ShowsA lot of programs of National Geographic Channel, Discovery.....
Favorite MoviesThrillers, documentairies.
Favorite BooksBooks about psychologie.....
Skills/TalentsWelll.....i never loose my head when i am travelling in a foreign country...i always prepare myself when i am in a strange and unknown environment. And i respect everyone......
Favorite FoodI love paella...amd thai-food, sushi......anything what comes from a foreign country.....
Favorite PlacesPlaces in South-America.......and the Carribbean....
Life GoalsI would like to travel a lot and i want to see as much as i can of the world....especially South-America...i really love this continent......the Carribbean, the jungle...the people...the culture...the music...the dancing..... And i would like to find a nice job....
Nanouk , 34, Male seeking Female, Leeuwarden, NL
Favorite Musicvan alles wel zo'n beetje
Favorite Moviesactie,komedie,horror,scifi,fantasie
Favorite Foodspareribs :p
Bubu , 32, Male seeking Female, Leeuwarden, NL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages