Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » Dutch » Page - 2

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gabriel , 49, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Me I formerly work as a research scientist with the research institute of Northern Ireland in FL .. Though i have a self business of my self, were i make sales and repair of modern day computers.. I loved my job as a contract specialist Engineer in construction and building of oil pipelines. However, it was time for me to leave and be home with Angel of my life.  It was the best decision I made.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and watching tv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a good listener, love reading bible and listen to Christian son gospel and believe that almost all problems can be solved before going to bed. I always put my woman first. I believe that when two people join in a relationship that they can become one, and are both equal. I know that these are just words for now, but maybe someday I can prove them to you.
Favorite MusicBlues soul hip pop
Favorite TV ShowsOpra Tv show, Musicer Mtv base
Favorite MoviesPrison break
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeI'm Gabriel as known to you on the site. I'm single 195lb. I have black hair.I live in Gainville FL, I am still a kid at heart, because I haven't grown up yet. I promise to always keep a smile on your face. I believe in telling exactly who I am, and what I am looking for ok.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesExotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the club perhase at home
Life GoalsMy life goals is to become a successful business man
Steffan , 42, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like off shore fishing, kiteboarding and airbrushing.
Favorite MusicRock, metal, classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Family Guy,
Favorite Moviescomedy
Ralph , 61, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite BooksThe Other Side Of Midnight
Favorite FoodALL
Favorite PlacesThialand
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the park for concerts

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages