Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boston, United States » Dutch

Singles in Boston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
george , 55, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Favorite MusicBLUES 4 EVER
Favorite TV Showswhat life took from me, amarican idol
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeNice and caring
kevin , 53, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
More About MeI consider myself as an attractive, and romantic highly intelligent, caring, sincere, hardworking,I'm honest, loyal, good listener well I enjoy playing golf, watching movies,cooking dinner at home and watching t.v.I enjoy my life and my situation and am looking forward to sharing my life with someone who is also content but knows that life is more full when shared with a loving partner,My ideal partner would be someone who is also caring and who is able to be open and honest in a committed relationship,I am a Christian man who put Christ first in my life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Walking a very hyper puppy LOL
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can be honest, no matter what, is hard working but takes time to play too. a family oriented yet romantic man, not afraid to show his emotions, understand that we both got on this site to find someone who, we can love, respect and ultimately make them part of our lives .life is too short to waste on shelfish, self-centered people
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging around
Brittney , 20, Female seeking Male, Boston, MA
Thomas , 52, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing and all kind of boating nnBeing at the water
Political Affiliationnon political
Favorite MusicGospels ,Blues , etc.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men with Scheen
Favorite MoviesScary movies nnAdventure movies
Favorite BooksErnest Hemingway nnEtoine ExcuperynnTolstoy
Favorite Quotes5 stars The Perfect Storm
Where You Were Raisedgermany near Frankfurt /Main
Others NoticeHealthy thank God !!!!!!
Skills/TalentsTaking care about People like a Social -Worker Maintenance ,Cooking, sailing ,Woodworking ,Chatting with people
Favorite FoodItaliano
Favorite PlacesParisnLondonnBostonnHawai
Subjects You Think AboutGreat Sailing
Friday or Saturday Nights II*m going early to bed because of my WorKing Shift
Life Goalshaving a nice relationship with a nice woman can also with a kid no problem :)
SecretI*m a Sweetheart I do almost everything for a woman
Max , 44, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Dating Statusenjoys the finer things in life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf
Who I Would Like to Meetconfident, beautiful, sexy woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub/bar/lounge
summit , 35, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
More About MeGod loving.. He spoils me.......
Political Affiliationlove people
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty god loving
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNinja Warrior
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedmattapan, boston
Others Noticemy eyebrows
Favorite Foodhaitain food
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilounge or with kids
Life Goalshelp the homeless kids and singlemothers
Secretgod is real
Brent , 53, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
More About MeI have established some very well thoughtout career goals with a clear path and plan to achieve success which is controlling my own destiny and not all the money in the world. I do have my Christian faith to credit for my life, attitude and success; however, I don't use the name of God to attract women for my character speaks for itself. I am not the type of man who is focused entirely on himself.I enjoy life in a quite,peaceful and loving manner.I avoid conflicting situations that may interrupt my inner peace.I enjoy the company of family, friends and my companion when I find one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI listen to music like RnB,Gospel and Kids songs, I love watching movies such as Romance,comedy,thriller and Tv Shows, Reading a Book, Cooking
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to love me as I am and allow me to love them the same. I am not hung up on age or weight or height or looks or wealth or lack thereof. I am interested in what goes on in your heart and mind.If you are the woman who is looking for someone who has a good heart, who is generous,who lives life as fully as she can and who will treat you with love, honor and respect, maybe we have something to talk about.A woman who wants to share the adventure of life, who will include me in his adventures. Because I want to encourage and support her in his endeavors and hope he would do the same for me.
Favorite MusicGospel and Anything That Has a Good Beat to It
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesRomance,comedy,thriller and Tv Shows
Favorite BooksNews CNN
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy Sincerity and Kindness
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Ashley , 65, Male seeking Male, Boston, MA
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles and New York
Others NoticeMy posture; I have a very interesting and handsome Face.I can pay my own to a coffee shop Lastly I'm a great kisser.
Favorite Foodroasted chicken/M&M Peanuts/ Love Chinese. there are many others; just too many to remember,
Favorite PlacesI want to go to Australia! Have spent a lot of time in Europe, but never made it there. I also like museums; movies and quiet conversation
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Life GoalsLets talk about this later!!
Audrey , 62, Female seeking Male, Boston, MA
More About MeI'm a single ladyI'm down to earth, outgoing, funny and I'm pretty easy to talk to. I get along with just about anyone. I like the outdoors, I love taking pictures, I love lady bugs, tattoos, watching scary movies, my favorite sports are basketball, football, baseball and softball. I like festivals, taking walks, going to the park, swimming, spend time with family & friends. I enjoy going site seeing to canyons & mountains. I love all types of music & love Italian, Mexican, I heart Japanese food. I'm in the process of reading the book "The Shack" it has made me look at things totally differently. I am MSC degree holder in BANKING AND FINANCE and just recently graduated from college I would eventually like to own my own business. So my ambition in life is to be as successful as I possibly can. Spending the rest of my life alone is not something I want to do. I’m tired of jumping from relationship to relationship after devoting myself 110% and never receiving anything in return because for one I’m a wonderful person who deserves better & so do my kids in the future when i have one. I'm a hard working woman who would just love to share enjoyable time with the right person.
Favorite MusicI like all music, especially the "country, house music " or the oldies, r&b, the soul from the 70's, the neo-soul of today, like Jill Scott, Anthony Hamilton, India Arie, Eryka Badu, KEM, and Robin Thicke, alternative, classical, house, I grew up in a house with music playing all the time. I inherited a 200 album collection of the "dusties", so I just love to sit back and listen to music to unwind. I listen to it all but my preference is "old school"
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesI love watching movies. My favorite movies in no particular order are: Smokin' Aces, The Pursuit of Happiness, Coming to America, Love Jones, Brown Sugar, Like Water for Chocolate, Black Orpheus, Othello (with Lawrence Fishburne), Harlem Nights, Malcolm X, Good Will Hunting, Mindhunt, Great Expectations, Higher Learning, Training Day, Belly, Paid In Full, Boys In the Hood, New Jack City, Crash, Five Heartbeats, Purple Rain, The Shinning, and What's Love Got to Do With It. I have more but those are just a few. I love the movies from the 70's too, as well as the Italian Mafioso movies and documentaries. I love the history channel and PBS. Also
Favorite BooksI am a real big reader. I would rather read a good book as opposed to watching TV. I just love to read. I really don't have a favorite genre, although I do prefer to read books about history, philosophy, politics,
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home watching movie
Mikeala , 24, Female seeking Male, Boston, MA
Dating StatusI'm a mom
More About MeI like to play sports and love to dance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer and softball
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone sweet
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsSponge Bob - Square Pants
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy eyes and my cars. The main thing is my beautiful daughter. Her name is Jordan
Skills/TalentsSoccer and softball
Favorite FoodIce-Cream
Favorite PlacesClubs
Subjects You Think AboutNothing
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt clubs
Life GoalsTo be a lawyer
SecretI have a twin

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages