Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Tagalog Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carl , 47, Male seeking Female, Newton, NC
More About MeWhere are all the big gals????offline I hope:).I am not a member here read on to contact me. OK?
Political Affiliationmiddle
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dirty Dancing
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy easy going attitude
Favorite Foodcrab legs
ricky12 , 58, Male seeking Female, Milan, IL
More About Mei am Romantic love Black or Hispanic woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have many painting, models, rc airplane, model ho railroad,
Political Affiliationi make choice as i feel best
Who I Would Like to Meetlovely Black Woman
Favorite MusicRock, R & B, and more
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, 2 1/2 men, Grays
Favorite Moviesaction, thriller, adventure, romance
Favorite BooksBible, DIY
Favorite QuotesForever and For Always
Where You Were Raisedon a farm when i was younger
Others Noticefriendly and caring
Skills/Talentsi like to fix thing Handyman
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Seafood, Chinese, most all foods
Favorite Placesthe outdoors, and activities there
Subjects You Think Abouthow to keep you happy with me forever
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowl or movies
Life Goalshave happy family love and affection
Secreti will tell you when we are together
haziel , 23, Female seeking Male, Wong Tai Sin, HK
More About Mewell i describe my self as funny weird sexy ....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell Almost Anything
Who I Would Like to Meethe was nice good but then a little bit funny and yummy
Favorite MusicLady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsSomething About Ryan
Favorite BooksBOB ONG Quotes
Where You Were Raisedim asian lol must asian too or a bit europe country it will be nice
Others Noticewell im pretty much lol just kidding but what do you think im right ? yeah
Favorite Foodanyfoods
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying wanna go with me being youre partner
Life Goalsto be merried of man its responsable
Ryan , 32, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About Mei'm more of a romantic, i don't believe chivarly is dead, and sometimes i p a r t y like a rockstar...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy favorite movie is fast and the furious. I like off-roading, and I like driving fast. I use a sports car for the speed, and a truck for the off-roading.
Political Affiliationprefer not too say
Who I Would Like to Meetmaturity
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Hip-Hop, Electronic, pretty much everything
Favorite TV Shows30 Rock, How I met Your Mother, The Office, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction / Comedy
Favorite BooksHow to become a millionaire success books
Favorite FoodChicken or Veal Parmigian
Favorite PlacesMiami, FL, Panama, Costa Rica, California, Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a friends house socializing, or possible out at a coffee shop, or depending on the friends i'm hanging out with, a pub
Life Goalsto become the jack donnagee of the company i work for
Andy C , 29, Male seeking Female, Quezon City, PH
More About Memoody, lovable, just know me in person :)
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetresponsible, honest and kindhearted.
Favorite TV ShowsABS CBN (Official Fan Page)
Favorite Movieshorror
Others Noticesimple but irrisistible nyahhaaa LOL :)
Life Goalsto be a succesfull person in any field.
willis polk , 26, Male seeking Male, West Helena, AR
More About Mezoo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYes I am going to steal all of your likes! :)
Political Affiliationmom sex
Who I Would Like to Meetcollege
Favorite TV ShowsTV Burp
Favorite MoviesCell 2455 Death Row
Favorite BooksSex and Sensibility
Where You Were Raisedwillis polk
Others Noticeusa
Favorite Foodsex
Favorite Placesgril
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboys
Life Goalsfox
gerard coprada , 33, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
Favorite Musiclovesongs
Favorite TV Shows3d movies
Favorite Moviesaction
Others Noticesuplado,,,,,pero masayahin...seryoso....pero mabait........
Charles , 27, Male seeking Female, Graceville, FL
Where You Were RaisedAll over the U.S.A.
Others NoticeHello there!nnMy names is Charles and I have returned once more to try and find true love! I have had limited success so far but I am trying to stay hopeful. I was born in southern Florida in the city of Naples and have lived all over the eastern seaboard. I am in the National Guard and love it where I work as a Scout for the Cavalry and I work as a Private Contractor as my civilian job. Its pays well enough to pay bills and have enough to save and have fun so I can complain especially in this crazy economy. :) My Ultimate goal is to open up a Vineyard/ Winery with a Bed and Breakfast :)nnnAs for my family- My Mother and Father are still happily married and I have 2 sisters and 2 brothers. Family has always been a major part of who I am and what I stand for and I want to meet someone who has the same point of view. I also believe Communication is extremely important in a relationship! Please dont just fall off the face of the earth... this happens so much where I think something is going good and then nothing....
Chuck , 67, Male seeking Male, Winter Haven, FL
More About MeI enjoy life because I know who I am, why I am here, what I am to do, and where I am going. I am a happy, positive man, who enjoys his daily agenda, and look forward to sharing that happiness with others. My faith and my music are the the seeds of the fruit of joy, peace and happiness that I experience in life.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves me for who I am, and will live unselfishly and be content with himself, and who I am. A kind person, interested in more than himself. One who is clean, financially stable, and a good worker. One who enjoys life, and lives a positive life, and has many interests, and one who will be committed to our relationship.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeNice looking, good weight, spiked dark brown hair and beard, and winsome eyes , smile and good dresser, and conversationalist.
Favorite Foodlasagna, chicken franchases, italian rum cake, cannoli, apple pie
Favorite PlacesSweet tomatoes, travel oversees, perhaps to italy and europernFine dining
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool party, casino, dinning out, the movies, the theater seeing a musical
Christian , 34, Male seeking Female, Redwood City, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy most activities like sports and movies and being active and just being alive and living!
Political Affiliationsometimes open
Favorite MusicI like mostly all music, especially classic rock and much more!
Favorite Quotes"people change when they get hurt by someone, so please just try & not hurt anyone, if you dont want them to ever change!"
Where You Were Raisedin california
Others NoticeMy Eyes & My Presence!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf its a girl that i really like and am very into, she can always find me anywhere if she looks long and hard enough ya'all feelin me now? ;)
Life GoalsWell I'v really always wanted to open & create my own business someday, and then after i become successful, i'd like to help others try & achieve all of their hopes & dreams as well!
Secretnot really, because then it would'nt be a secret now would it lol?

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages