Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Tagalog Singles – Page 4

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jimmy , 44, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
Dating StatusWhere ever there you go there you are
More About Men/a
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesn/a
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetn/a
Favorite MusicVan Morrison
Favorite TV Showsn/a
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn,N.Y.
Others NoticeN/a
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesn/a
Life Goalsn/a
Randy , 69, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
More About MeWell educated but humble. Enjoy working with others, but there are timesnI put aside the daily routine to live it up with the opposite sex. My wife died six years ago, so I look elsewhere for back massage etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am retired but my hobbie is still my work - research on agricultural
Political AffiliationLiberal democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetWell my wants are simple. Looking for a partner who also is nlooking for someone to live it up, share experiences, enjoy sex etc.
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Where You Were RaisedNorth of Boson Marblehead near ocean
Others NoticeGood looking, friendly, non-judgemental
Favorite FoodShrimp, lobster, dunkin donut, chocolate milkshake, mango
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Asia, Antlers, Glennwood Pines
Subjects You Think Aboutnational politics and foreign policy, the uneven distribution of wealth in this country and many other countries,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home. This is Saturday night.
SecretNo real secrets. I am very open
Richard Taylor , 74, Male seeking Female, Kamiah, ID
Dating StatusFun loving (clean)
Political AffiliationNone ! I vote for the person.
Who I Would Like to MeetA Lady that has both feet on the ground (no air heads), and Loves the Lord, as much as I do. Please, No Divorced Ladies! In the long run, that works out best for both of us. I'll answer all your questions if you have any...
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite Booksholy bibble
Favorite QuotesAll Thing Are Possible With God !
Where You Were RaisedNebraska, I'm just an O'le farm boy.
Others NoticeVery out going, self confidant (not conceit).
Skills/TalentsI'm told that I'm kind of a Father Figure, and a good listener.
Favorite FoodIf it's food, I'll eat it.. Home cooking preferred.
Favorite PlacesFar East, Philippine Islands
Subjects You Think AboutWhat can I do to make other people happy ?To be "Explicit", it's the Lady in my life I wish to make happy!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nite & Saturday nite is open for anything that I wish to do I can go anywhere and do anything. (within reason)
Life GoalsTo find a Lady that Loves the Lord as much as I do, then see what life has to offer.
SecretAsk Me ?
Susy , 55, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusHappy Spring
More About MeI love to laugh and have fun. I love being with my family. I like to sing and dance. I like playing card games. Reading the Bible. Cooking for friends / family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDifferent things, depends on the weather
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who likes the same things I do. Someone who will take care of me and cherish me and is good hearted
Favorite MusicGospel, Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, CriminalMinds, House
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Love Stories
Favorite BooksThe BIBLE
Favorite FoodChinese, Japanese, Mexican, Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home ,or with my kids and grand kids
Terry John Essmaker , 37, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeI am created the way god wanted me to be.nI am a romantic man nI am a person that will give you my shirt off my back ni was raise to treat women with respect
Political Affiliationi am not into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, love, honesty, communication, compassion,
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodCheese burgers
Favorite PlacesHiggins Lake State Park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsget married and start a family
paul , 43, Male seeking Female, Hilo, HI
More About Meathletic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurfing
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetniceness and sweetness
Favorite Musicrock, pop
Favorite TV Showssurvivor
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama
Favorite Booksbroken trust
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placestahiti
Friday or Saturday Nights Iinternet
Life Goalsbusiness success
Thomas , 61, Male seeking Female, Basin, MT
More About MeI like to think of myself as a simple country boy, but in reality, I can be a bit complex.
Political AffiliationConservative Moderate (if you are a liberal moderate, we could probably get along just fine; some of my best friends are knot-headed liberals).
Who I Would Like to MeetLove, Faithfulness, Affection, Faithfulness, Respect (everything else is just fluff).
Where You Were RaisedWestern Washington, but my teen years were in Southern California.
Others NoticeI tend listen more than talk.
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon w/ Scallop-stuffed Lobster Tail
Favorite PlacesLa Jolla, CArnBranson, MOrnGeorgetown, ME
Friday or Saturday Nights ISilver Saddle Saloon or the Bowling Alley
Life GoalsReopen my gold/silver/copper Mines
mariefei , 26, Female seeking Male, manila, PH
More About MeI am humbled and down to earth person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere and honest guy
Favorite MusicMy kind of love
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others NoticeNothing typical just only me
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesBoracay
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Life GoalsTo be a good wife
krislyn , 40, Female seeking Male, Oakdale, CA
More About MeEverything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKids and travel or hang out
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest but a freak
Favorite MusicHip hop old rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory ...Csi movies
Favorite MoviesDrama action no zombies please
Favorite BooksBrave kidsmovie
Where You Were RaisedOakland ca
Others NoticeEyes smile figure
Favorite FoodLobster steak anything BBQ
Favorite PlacesThe beach zoo camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with kids or riding a motorcycle or together with friends BBQ
Life GoalsTo be the best mom and person I can be.
Usmonster41 , 46, Male seeking Female, Osgood, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollecting Horror Action Figures, Days of The Dead
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetFull figure , curvy , mature . fun to be with women
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Ozzy Osbourne, Van Halen
Favorite TV ShowsBeing Human, Doomsday Preppers, South Park, Deadliest Warrior, Swamp People on History, Bag of Bones on A&E, Chelsea Lately, I Hate the new Two and a Half Men Show, Talking Dead, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story on FX, NFL Countdown, Saturday Fright Special, JUNKies : Discovery Channel, Dexter, Oddities (TV series), Tosh.0, Man v. Food Nation, The McLaughlin Group
Favorite MoviesCourageous Movie, Tombstone, Saw, A Clockwork Orange, Cool Hand Luke, Will Ferrell, Boycott KIM Kardashian, Kevin Nash, AHM
Favorite BooksPoor Mans James Bond, The Bible, Dean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedCovington, Kentucky
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite PlacesDestin, Florida

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages