Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Spanish Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dean may , 49, Male seeking Female, Queenstown, MD
Dating StatusI LIKE 2 ROLL !
More About MeIM an honest hard working man,not bad looking i think,im looking 4 a self sufficent female that likes 2 have fun in excess !!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy boating,jet skiing,swiming.4 wheelin,most outdoor activities
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like 2 meet a female that has it together/no B.S. with them attractive outgoing no lies , caring, you will get the same in return in excess !!
Favorite MusicAny type of music,not crazy about hardcore rap! sorry!
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy detective shows,most wanted,history of anything fun simpsons family guy any type of comedy !
Favorite MoviesHISTORY OR COMEDY
Favorite BooksWASHINGTON POST/
Favorite QuotesWHERE EVER YOU ARE THERE YOU ARE !
Where You Were RaisedRichmond Va. and Annapolis maryland
Others NoticeVERY OUT GOING AND HONEST
Skills/TalentsI have never found anything that i cannot fix !!!also can play guitar -- ok
Favorite FoodI like a good steak "prime rib " if my choice
Favorite PlacesMexico Niagra Falls Hondouras , Grand Caymans
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is the real meaning of life ? Is there E.T. like aliens ?
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not at home w/ my kids i could be found at a tex mex style eatery and cantina !
Life GoalsI would like 2 retire in next 10 years/help my children through college and move back to FL !
SecretI don't mind listening 2 smoothe jazz !!
rich , 59, Male seeking Female, Franklin, PA
Dating StatusLet.s go somewhere!
More About Meoutdoorsman, kind-hearted, honest, romantic, competitive but ready to help. Affectionate! positive; looking to build up, not tear down.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycles,boating, camping, hunting etc.
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much live tv.
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesIf it is to be, It is up to me!
Where You Were RaisedCranberry, Pa (near Franklin)
Others Noticefriendly & fun
Skills/Talentsassembly. equipment operator, landscaping, painting
Favorite Foodbutterpecan icecream
Favorite PlacesDidney! grand canyon Alaska
Subjects You Think AboutAffection, relationships!
Friday or Saturday Nights Icatching a movie or out for dinner.
Life GoalsLive every day as fully as I can while building relationships for eternity!
SecretCan ride a bicycle backwards!
james , 54, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Memore later
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetmore later
Favorite MusicRuben V
Favorite MoviesThe Descendants
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio
Others Noticeeyes and gluteus maximus
Favorite Foodnot important...
Favorite PlacesI like Big Bend , New Mexico, Mexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILive music in Austin or San Antonio
Life GoalsMake the world a better place through writing...
Crosswired , 38, Male seeking Female, Villas, NJ
Political AffiliationYes.
Who I Would Like to MeetFemale, fit, fun, and funny. I do prefer blondes but maybe it is that I haven't met the right non-blonde to change my mind.
Where You Were RaisedPhilly and Oporto
Others NoticeMy smile. I tend to be a pretty happy person so I smile a lot.
Favorite FoodVery dependent on where I am.
Favorite PlacesScottland and Hong Kong. I love trying out new restaurants every chance I get.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I am home reading, since I am taking classes, for at least part of the night. Later on if there is a show I want to see you'll find me there or a a friends place.
Life GoalsI am back in school working on another degree. I will be working with the Médecins Sans Frontières (Doctors without Borders) after I graduate.
Mark , 58, Male seeking Female, New Caney, TX
More About MeI've been fighting hard to stay happy,I think it's worth it
Political AffiliationTea
Favorite BooksUllysses, Romeo and Juliet
Favorite QuotesEarly to bed early to rise.......
Where You Were RaisedIndy
Others Noticetoo nice
Skills/Talentsart wood working music
Favorite Foodnachos, mud pie
Favorite PlacesEurope, Padagonia, any natural beauties of this earth
Subjects You Think AboutRetuning job skills and being in love
Friday or Saturday Nights IFireside, Dinner, Phoning someone missed, completing some long delayed progect
Life GoalsRetain that spirit and happiness that makes life
SecretI get upset with myself when I do something stupid
Donna , 50, Female seeking Male, Tulsa, OK
More About MeI am a fun-loving, loyal, caring person who can be counted on whenever needed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, watch movies, go to dinner, travel
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring, faithful person with a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicCountry, Latin, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Friends reruns, comedies, Harry's Law
Favorite MoviesScary, action, comedies
Favorite BooksMystery novel
Where You Were RaisedI was an army brat and lived where my father was stationed, then mostly Bartlesville, OK
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesWould like to go on a caribbean cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsTo be able to travel with someone special and see my children become successful adults.
Nathan1960 , 53, Male seeking Female, Marceline, MO
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodMexican, Fish, Spaghetti, German Chocolate Cake, Ice Cream - Black Walnut, Italian, Chinese, American, Hamburgers, Steak, Etc.
tc chadden , 65, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Mei am a christian gentleman , i love my Jesus ! and i love to pray for people , while i try to help them improve their lives and for them to have more faith in themselves !
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetfirst place she has got to love Jesus ! then themselves , then family ! the rest will come together !
Where You Were Raisedsouth texas
Others Noticei'm heavy set , but i have a silly attitude and i am a motivational speaker !
Favorite Foodmeat loaf with peas , and brocoli , and squash and zucini , with lemon juice or itilian dressing , with a glass of lemonaid !
Favorite Placespanama , costa rica and or go to cheddars restaurant ,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imainly home ! or down at the community store !
Life Goalsto loose weight and inspire other people to do the same and help them to find what they want to find in life , so that it will improve their lives !
aaron , 44, Male seeking Female, Redding, CA
More About Meaa r o n - h a (r) (t) at (L) (I)(v)(e) (C0) m
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetCompatibility
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy, Classics
Where You Were RaisedRedding, Ca
Others NoticeThat I am a nice person, trying to enjoy myself.
Favorite FoodFresh sockeye salmon, Fresh Abalone in butter cubed not breaded.
Favorite PlacesMaui, Small towns
Chris , 41, Male seeking Female, Kilbourne, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading, I love music! My daya
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal women would be.... She would be smart, honest, trustworthy, confident, hardworking, driven, down to earth, strong, loving, affectionate, caring, compassionate, have a sense of humor, she would have to be able to be submissive without losing her ability to think for herself. She would have to know how to stand her ground without being disrespectful
Favorite MusicTool, FFDP, Kevin Gates, Yelawolf,SOTD, Credence,
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Hemlock Grove, The Following, Supernatural, East Bound
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, thriller, Psychological Thrillers, Sports, True Story
Favorite BooksThe Omega Strain, The Black House, The Hunger Games "Catching Fire
Where You Were Raisedoak grove, la
Others NoticeWellllllllllllllllll, probably the fact that I'm outspoken,very outspoken!
Favorite FoodI love venison, classy women, fast cars, bad trucks, southern food, anything that goes boom really really, home made ice cream!
Favorite PlacesI really enjoy going camping or just getting away.... Especially to places I've ne'er been, I also enjoy dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, most of the time I'm entertaining friends on the weekend. If I'm not entertaining, you'll probably find me with my significant other or with friends or more likely than not with both
Life GoalsTo remain honorable in life, to keep my integrity no matter what the cost, to be a positive influence on those that look up to me, a header for those that choose to follow in my footsteps, to bea source of strength in times of adversity, a source of wisdom in times of confusion,

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages