Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alex , 24, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite TV ShowsSuits (TV Show)
Favorite BooksA Farewell to Arms
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
George , 50, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusBlond N Blue Looking 4 U !
Political AffiliationOPEN
Who I Would Like to MeetWARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or personal use-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice. (This was mentioned to me to put up as a "disclaimer"). Thanks Sandra
Favorite MusicAll types depending on the mood
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Law and Order
Favorite Booksweb site blogs
Skills/TalentsActor Model for 27 years now
Favorite FoodSushi!
Favorite PlacesMexico, Hawaii
jake , 39, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am a very big hearted person. I try and be helpful to those around me
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who genuinely cares for others. I hate fake people!
Favorite MusicSublime, Tool, Misfits, R.K.L, Jack Johnson, Elliot Smith, Eminem, Cold Play,etc..Too much to list
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, Weeds, Dexter, South Park, etc..
Favorite MoviesI don't know, Too many genres Too many movies.
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were RaisedSanta Barbara,Ca.
Skills/TalentsCarpentry/building, songwriting/music, acting.
Favorite FoodAll types
Favorite PlacesI love the mountains, ocean, places that are not overpopulated
Life GoalsTo truly know myself.
niko , 50, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeIm me
Who I Would Like to Meetmeeting of minds and hearts, the rest . History
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others Noticehow much younger I look in person
Favorite Foodethnic
Favorite Placesany where with someone i really like
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy and go out fucking
Robie , 38, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am supportive and funny, I like to meet new friends and have fun, and most of all, I am very respectfull and I dont waste any body time. Which mean they will always find somthing intersting with me...
Who I Would Like to MeetI treat ma date the same I treat my self, so I would say be straight forward and spit out what you think or want to say, dont hold it in
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Where You Were RaisedIsrael
Others NoticeI like to have fun and enjoy life, cus we are not taking anything with us when are day comes
Favorite FoodOutBack Stake House
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubing or at a Bar
Life GoalsLive the life and be happy, and most of all take care of my kids and keep them happy as well as i am alife
joe , 26, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite BooksLone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticesmile
superpowers , 34, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeAt times I think I'm a pretty mellow, well-rounded guy. At others, I come across as, well, something else... maybe a little crazy, maybe a little goofy, maybe sarcastic, or maybe a combination of them all. I like alliteration, especially unprompted, unplanned examples of it. I think that I'm a very perceptive person when it comes to reading other people. At the same time, I'm terrible at actually applying that ability. Not everyone has what it takes to get along with me, but the ones that do are ultimately rewarded with lots of laughs, a persistent source of entertainment (i.e. the guy who will aggressively demonstrate freestyle walking in a crowded public place, despite the fact that he doesn't actually know how to do it), and a steadfast and loyal friend. I'm almost always positive and upbeat, and I'm almost always ready for anything. I'm the friend that will be there in five minutes to go to a last minute party, even if five minutes before I was fast asleep in bed. I dance like I wish I were Justin Timberlake (and I do... wish, that is). I laugh like a maniac... so much so, that I've actually scared people with my laugh. I'm so ticklish that those who try to inflict that kind of misery on me usually end up seriously injured by an inadvertently flailing limb. I really want to learn how to break dance, but can't find a break dancing class anywhere. I'd love to pursue a career in entertainment but my reliance on logic and reason keeps me from going for it. I have spent a lot of time in school and despite the desire of many of my friends to graduate, I never really wanted to. My favorite color when I was younger was beige, and in some ways, I think it still is. That was long... if you're still reading, congratulations. You now know more about the person that I think I am... knowledge that is almost completely useless to almost everyone. Rock on.
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite TV ShowsLost, 24, House, Family Guy, South Park, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, Man vs. Wild
Favorite MoviesMainstream: Braveheart, Juno, Shawshank Redemption, The Usual Suspects, American History X, Garden State, American Beauty, Lord of the Rings, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Fight Club, Office Space, Spanglish, Babel, Transformers, Little Miss Sunshine, Gladiator, Inside Man, Crash, Garden State Comedies: Superbad, Wedding Crashers, Old School, Anchorman, Napoleon Dynamite, Zoolander, Meet the Parents, Knocked Up Movies most other people haven't seen: The Upside of Anger, Igby Goes Down, 3 Iron
Favorite BooksEast of Eden (Steinbeck), A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius (Dave Eggers)
Favorite Quotes"I know I'm not perfect... but the only thing that stands between me and perfection is a little bit of modesty."
Jason , 27, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Melaid back guy, hard working
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is cool and positive
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others Noticeserius, focused
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifamily house, or church
Lamar , 59, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeTrust worthy, loyal,patent understanding, likeable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay games on my computer.
Political Affiliationindependent.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drama, be real thats it.
Favorite MusicSlash,steve vai, roy gallagher
Favorite TV ShowsNews, discovery channel, true tv
Favorite MoviesAction, fantasy, true life stories
Favorite BooksInternet information news.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeGood posture
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHave a good time
ben , 27, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI have a talent for never giving up on life or on people.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetonce i committ i wont give up until you tell me to.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Gold Rush Alaska Bios : Gold Rush Alaska : Discovery Channel
Where You Were Raisedsan diego
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpenne pasta with a pesto meat sauce and parmasean cheese
Favorite Placesmaui, london

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages