Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
barry , 54, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusGOOD MAN LOOKING FOR SOULMATE
Political Affiliationindependendent
Who I Would Like to MeetGOOD WOMAN THAT DOES'NT CHEAT,HONEST,LOVING,BELIEVES IN GOD/JESUS.SHE WILL FIND THE SAME IN ME.
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus,ohio
Others Noticemy eyes,big built man
Favorite Foodlasaugnia,steak, lobster,fish ,chinese
sunkenstar , 24, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Where You Were RaisedColumbus Ohio
Others NoticeOutgoing and fun
Carl , 47, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Who I Would Like to MeetVery intelligent, Strong, Stable, Alpha Female, Confident in who she is, knows what she wants and with a history of good relationships.
Favorite MusicCountry, Christian
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi
Favorite BooksLes Miserables
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Skills/TalentsWood Working / Furniture making
SecretReally how good of a secret would it be if it were here ?
mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Columbus, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod's last name is not "Dammit." Press Like if you agree! =)
Political Affiliationwhatever works
Favorite MusicRampage
Favorite QuotesIT'S NOT WHAT YOU DO, ITS HOW YOU DO IT THAT COUNTS
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Indiana
Skills/TalentsI CAN BUILD ANYTHING. i LOVE TO STUDY PEOPLE. I AM A GOOD MUSICIAN, WRITER, AND I AM A STUDENT OF THE HUMAN RACE
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesgulf coast
Subjects You Think Aboutlove, absolute truth, the meaning of life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever they want to be with me if they would let me know
Life Goalsbeing the best citizen of planet i can be. learning about others. being nice
Secrethmmmnnnn
Robert , 57, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusLove Life.. and that which comes after..
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't want to be looking in the mirror
Where You Were RaisedEarth
Others NoticeI am wierd
SecretI am a reader
Corey , 24, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeCurrently a student at OSU studying Aviation. I hope to become a Professional Pilot at some point. I just recently moved to Columbus from my small home town of Wintersville, OH.nOn the relationship side, I am a down to earth person. I can be very passionate and sometimes kind of serious (it really depends on the situation). I like to make others feel good. Love seeing that smile on the other person's face. : ) I am also the quiet/thoughtful type until I warm up to others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAviation, Electronics, Music, and camping/fishing/hiking(if I get the time), Fly, fly r/c planes, computer games, and spending time with family and friends
Political AffiliationI am mostly in the middle but have conservative tendancies.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a companion to share life's experiences with, whether they be good or bad. So, I need someone who isn't afraid to hang in there through the rough spots, since believe it or not, will always come and go no matter who you're with. I want loyalty and trustworthiness. A relationship with God would be nice in a partner as well. Everyone wants to that "one" eventually, but I am looking to start building something with someone now. It need not go fast, but I am serious about my close relationships and do not take them in a "fun fling" way.
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative Rock, Big Band, some country, some jazz, and a few others
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Action, dramas, thrillers
Favorite BooksFlight of Passage, Night
Favorite Quotes"Aviation, it's like drinking from a fire hose"--"Never give up..."--"He who dares, wins."
Where You Were RaisedWintersville, Ohio (A small town)
Others NoticeI am generally a calm and thoughtful individual.
Skills/TalentsI'm a student pilot about to get my Private License, I can play the guitar (both acoustic and electric), trombone (both marching and slide variants) I've been told I can sing(but I don't like to in public(not a stage person))
Favorite FoodItalian dishes and several other things.
Favorite PlacesNot sure, but I like to travel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at a movie or at home, at the moment anyway.
Life GoalsI am working on a bachelor's degree in Aviation/Aircraft Systems. I have two main goals: Become a Professional Pilot and find a nice companion to settle down with.
Collin , 22, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday's I typically go dancing.
Christina , 30, Female seeking Male, Columbus, GA
More About MeBarbie Latina
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out w friends
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthiness, relationship w Jesus, Fun! Chill, take charge, but yet let's me feel like I'm in charge! :-P
Favorite MusicHip hop, Latin music
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives, The Biggest Loser, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, GA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChocolate ice cream
Favorite PlacesThe beach, dance clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or at home
Life GoalsBe a counselor/psychologist
Vicki , 60, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About Mevery intuitive, made my living in a man's industry, entrepreneur
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay with my yorkie and my cat, horticulture, read books, mostly involved in making a move to Florida
Political Affiliationthey all lie
Who I Would Like to Meetretired or working a job that allows him to be self sufficient, doesn't need a second mother, good sense of humor
Favorite Musicrock and roll, country rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI (all of them), Southland, Dancing with the Stars, QVC, HSN, Amazing Race
Favorite Movieschic flicks, action
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite QuotesIf you aren't in the lead, the view never changes
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscan drive an 18 wheeler... can drive mostly anything.
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesNassau (Paaradise Island), Jamaica, Florida
Subjects You Think Aboutmainly getting my home sold and moving to Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching TV or reading a book
Life Goalsto be able to wake up in the morning and watch the sun come up over the water every day for the rest of my life
Secretwouldn't be a secret if I shared.... geez...
explorer1991 , 37, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeThe person I'm looking for is someone who isn't looking for a hot guy because i'm not one. However, if you're looking for someone who is a good listener and likes to have fun, let me know. I also enjoy cooking sometimes. I find it to be relaxing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing special
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's self-dependant and can think/do for themselves
Favorite MusicVariety
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Nashville
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodNo favorites
Favorite PlacesNo favorites
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking on Friday and at home on Saturday
Life GoalsFigure out as I go

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages