Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Portuguese Singles – Page 6

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
l , 51, Male seeking Female, Orebro, SE
More About MeSoft and harsch, a good lover, funny, talkative, skillfull.
Political AffiliationRight wing
Who I Would Like to MeetTendernes, brains, humour
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others NoticeI'm talkative, witty, chevaleresque, tender, sexual active
Favorite FoodTournedos Rossini
Favorite PlacesCréte, the nude beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed
Life GoalsAdventures, love, sweetness
Crosswired , 38, Male seeking Female, Villas, NJ
Political AffiliationYes.
Who I Would Like to MeetFemale, fit, fun, and funny. I do prefer blondes but maybe it is that I haven't met the right non-blonde to change my mind.
Where You Were RaisedPhilly and Oporto
Others NoticeMy smile. I tend to be a pretty happy person so I smile a lot.
Favorite FoodVery dependent on where I am.
Favorite PlacesScottland and Hong Kong. I love trying out new restaurants every chance I get.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually I am home reading, since I am taking classes, for at least part of the night. Later on if there is a show I want to see you'll find me there or a a friends place.
Life GoalsI am back in school working on another degree. I will be working with the Médecins Sans Frontières (Doctors without Borders) after I graduate.
Nelma Coelho , 48, Female seeking Male, Mineola, NY
Mike , 51, Male seeking Female, Winchester, VA
More About MeI am a very outgoing, active individual who loves to spend quality time with friends and family. I enjoy the outdoors, sports, good music, movies and a great book. One of my biggest passions is travel (especially overseas) and taking roadtrips; meeting new people and getting to know foreign cultures/languages.rnrn I am a public relations, corporate communications, international relations and government affairs professional. Moved back to the DC area to be near my kids and to try and help take our country back, but this Administration and their surrogates in Congress and the mainstream media who seem determined to undermine our liberties and constitution. I think I will leave DC behind for a while until the presidential campaign heats up and determine what role I can play to help bring about positive change.rnrnOn a personal note, I was in a long term (20 year relationship/marriage) and have two children who live with their mother. I have been on my own now for several years, but enjoy being able to share my life with a woman I love and hope to meet that special person again. Life is not meant to be spent alone, even if you have a lot of friends and stay busy like I do.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, The Sopranos, The Pacific, The Military Chanel, History Chanel, Band of Brothers, Weeds, Fox News, American Dad , Law and Order SVU, Cold Case, Csi Svu, Criminal Minds, NFL, CSI: Miami, Lonesome Dove, Intervention on A&E, Discovery Channel, Fox News Sunday
Favorite MoviesSaving Private Ryan, The Green Mile, Tombstone, High Plains Drifter, The Outlaw Josie Wales, Casino, Caddyshack, Scarface?, 3:10 to Yuma, Full Metal Jacket, Hunt for Red October, We Were Soldiers, Patton, The Book of Eli, The Jerk, Fletch, A River Runs Through It, Old School, The Unforgiven, The Godfather, Goodfellas, Apocalypse Now
Favorite BooksUndaunted Courage, All Quiet on the Western Front, Cold Mountain, The Godfather, Alex Cross Novels by James Patterson, Hannibal, At Dawn We Slept, Redemption, London Bridges, The Tourist, Citizen Soldiers, Flyboys, Texas
GIZELDA , 54, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous
Political AffiliationApolitical
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
SecretNo secrets here
Juke , 44, Male seeking Female, Cascais, PT
Where You Were RaisedCascais - Portugal
Others Noticedont no
skywalker49 , 49, Male seeking Female, Grosse Pointe, MI
Dating StatusConversationalist par excellence
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicClassical, Allman Brothers Band
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy height--and slimness.
Skills/TalentsMeeting new people and adjusting spontaneously
Favorite Foodseafood is the healthiest.
Favorite PlacesHiking in New England, travel to Europe
Subjects You Think AboutLove, history, politics, family, friends, business
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what city I'm in.
Life GoalsTo make a difference by holding to my convictions.
SecretInucurably curious mind.
James , 43, Male seeking Female, La Jolla, CA
Eddymor , 41, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
More About MeI´m a man who care about other and have so much love to share
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find a lady that know what she want and want share some pieces of her life with me
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Booksthe Mongue and the executive
Where You Were RaisedAngola-Africa
Others NoticeI´m a funny men who have too much love to give
Favorite FoodAfrican, Portuguese and all food made with love
Favorite PlacesDubai Marriott Hotel restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion Friday at home on Saturday somewhere dancing and enjoy
Life GoalsBuilding my own business make success and help the people o need help
Patrik , 56, Male seeking Female, Parede, PT

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages