Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Other Singles – Page 2

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dave , 65, Male seeking Female, Mogadore, OH
Dating StatusHumorous, fun loving, sober and honest
More About MeRecently separated and divorced after 16 years of marriage. My 14 year old son commutes between our houses. I'm also recently retired from teaching Business and Computers. What I really miss is coaching track. It was my life goal and greatest achievment
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can trust and be intimate with. Tell my secrets to. Share everything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Who Loves Sons of Anarchy?, All-Star Football Challenge, Burn Notice, Car Crazy, American Restoration, Craig Ferguson Show, Necessary Roughness, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, Northern Exposure, The Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson, The States Strike Back: Rise Of The Republic, American Pickers on History, Castle, Bones, College GameDay, Red Green Show, NCIS, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Deadliest Catch, Criminal Minds, Two and a Half Men, House, CSI: Miami, The Big Bang Theory, Life On Mars, How I Met Your Mother, Friday Night Lights, CSI, Monty Python's Flying Circus, The National Parks: America's Best Idea (PBS)
Favorite Moviessports, Adventure, Squirt, Quand elles ont envie il est dangereux de refuser, Field of Dreams, Kids Aren't Cars, Certifiably Jonathan, The Tillman Story, Somewhere in Time, Dirty Dancing, Remember the Titans, The American, Forrest Gump, Hud, The Hustler, The Natural, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Friday Night Lights, Janine Turner, Jane Fonda - Just say No to "Hanoi Jane", Marg Helgenberger, Richard Pryor, Red Green, Steve Erkel, Howard "The Duck", Monty Python (Graham Chapman, Eric Idle, Terry Gilliam, Terry Jones, Cleese, John Cleese
Favorite BooksFlags of Our Fathers, Democracy Denied, The Last Lecture, The Four Absolutes, The Last Lecture Randy Pausch, Pigs at the Trough Arianna Huffington, The Curse of Rocky Colavito, The Book of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ, Kesey, The Big Book, Ann Coulter, Alan Keyes, The New Earth Saga, Ronald Reagan, Randy Pausch
Favorite QuotesSome days you just have to tell your head to shut up
Where You Were RaisedAlliance, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsTeacher of technolgy, Track, Football Coach
Favorite FoodAlmost anything
Favorite PlacesAsheville NC, Flordia Atlantic coast
Subjects You Think AboutI think WAY too much
Friday or Saturday Nights IMeet with friends most Fridays Saturdays are free
Life GoalsAccomplished most of them: Education, travel, Teaching/Coaching, raising two great kids
Robert , 32, Male seeking Female, Budapest, HU
More About MeI am kind, generous, loving, gentle and honest.
Political AffiliationConsensus
Who I Would Like to MeetChemistry, love, attention and honesty.
Favorite BooksWar and Peace
Where You Were RaisedOxford
Others NoticeGoodlooking, kind, gentle, honest, easy going
Favorite FoodSteaks
Favorite PlacesTrafiq, Bob, Ot Kert, Pomodoros
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bars, restaurants, clubs, cinemas and theatres.
donnie , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort Collins, CO
Dating Statusi'm a professional belly dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod, Baseball, Love, p9ox, Church, Joe Mauer, Wrestling, Fighting to the death, Golf, Professional wrestling, Hockey Games
Political Affiliationidc
Who I Would Like to Meetnice girl who is fun to be around.
Favorite MusicMiley Cyrus, Johnny Cash, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsCollege GameDay, The Jerry Springer Show, The King of Queens, WOWT Channel 6, Knock knock: Penny? · Knock knock: Penny? · Knock Knock: Penny?, ESPN Baseball Tonight, The Steve Wilkos Show, Everybody Loves Raymond, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Rules of Engagement, Scrubs, Two and a Half Men, Bully Beatdown, The Middle, How I Met Your Mother, SportsNation
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Vision Quest, Step Brothers, Selena Gomez, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksThe Bible, newspaper
Favorite Quotesidk
Where You Were RaisedMissouri Valley, Iowa
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsidk
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesminnesota,colorado
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen
Friday or Saturday Nights Imeet new people
Life Goalstruck driver
Secreti am a man
JOHN , 69, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and Romantic
More About MeI am sincere,warm and romantic,don't cheat also loyal to my partner, I can cook tasty meals,also good in manufacturing clothing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNRL Rugby League
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meeta sincere ,loving romantic passionate woman
Favorite MusicMost Styles Except Heavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Any Which Way you Can
Favorite QuotesIf at first you don't succeed, try,try agaain
Where You Were Raisedbalmain and Glebe Sydney nsw
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsfashion Design clothing manufacturing
Favorite FoodBaked dinners and a variety of Chinese
Favorite Placesthe hawksbury river and Sydney Harbour
Subjects You Think Abouta sincere partner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsfind the right partner and explore life to gether and hold her hand until the end
Secrettell you later
David , 55, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
Dating StatusLoking for the person with energy behind a loving Honest, Communicative Heart, THAT BELIEVES IN MONOGAMY!
Favorite PlacesUsually Outside if pretty, or on a porch in a Storm, in front of Fireplace, in the Mountains or at the beach or salt marches: Will finish later.
Rasmus , 61, Male seeking Female, Frederiksberg, DK
More About MeJeg er meget almindelig men en meget kærlig og elskelig person er romantisk og elsker smukke ting såsom kvinder og blomster.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspille kort, spille dart, se tv, internettet.
Who I Would Like to MeetDet jeg søger er en yngre kvinde end mig, der er kærlig sød udadvendt sexet og har lyst til og afprøve sine granser og fantasiger i et dejligt forhold.
Favorite MusicPop/rock/Populær musik
Favorite TV Showsnon
Favorite MoviesAction/komedie/sci.fi-film
Favorite Booksnon
Favorite FoodI can almost eat all, favorite Danish hamburger with fried onions
Favorite Placesnon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihjemme/home
Life Goalsvære en god faglærer
carol , 59, Female seeking Male, Terre Haute, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi LOVE TO SPEND TIME WITH MY CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN. lOVE MY DOG MAGGIE. SHE IS A HOOT!
Political AffiliationBest person for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetNo sticks in the mud please
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Lockup raw
Favorite MoviesAlways fall asleep during movies
Favorite Booksnursing books and anything by Danielle Steele
Favorite QuotesLive today like your ass is on fire
Where You Were RaisedTerre Haute.In
Favorite FoodSteak cooked on a charcoal grill
Subjects You Think AboutLife/Death and why
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatch Lockup raw LOL
Life GoalsTo work hard but play harder
SecrethahahahahahAHAH
student73 , 40, Female seeking Male, Akershus Fylke, NO
Dating Statusnylig singel igjen mars 2014
More About MeStudent bor utenfor Oslo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKunst, mat og liker å lese.
Favorite TV ShowsCIS, NCIS, Criminal Minds, True Blood, Big bang theory mm
Where You Were RaisedOslo, Norway
Favorite PlacesHellas (Kreta)
Life Goalsbli ferdig med studiene og få meg en jobb jeg trives i.
David , 32, Male seeking Female, Bossier City, LA
More About MeA teacher of mine once paid me the greatest compliment I have ever gotten. She told me that no matter what anyone did or where their life took them they would always remember me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmany many different things
Political AffiliationConstitutional
Favorite Musicall types, nickleback Is pretty cool
Favorite TV Showssparticus, game of thrones, house, Camelot,
Favorite Moviesaction, martial arts
Favorite BooksBrandon Sanderson, ayn rand
Where You Were Raisedall over the world... highschool in the Us middle school in china elementary in indonesia
Others Noticemy eyes or my sense of humor
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite PlacesBali indonesia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends... doing whatever lol
Life GoalsI want to coach college or pro football
Greger , 48, Male seeking Female, Castlerea, IE
Where You Were RaisedSweden

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages