Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Other Singles

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
attila , 46, Male seeking Female, Frankston East, AU
laura lee stewart , 50, Female seeking Female, Stewiacke, CA
More About MeI am very giving , non judgmental person, enjoy living and being busy., love sports and have travelled many years and trained in Europe for speed skating and soccer.
Political Affiliation-
Favorite Quotesalways make love when it rains
Where You Were Raisedborn in cape breton raised in toronto, ontario
Others Noticepeople usually notice my cloths, and my hair
Skills/TalentsI drive coach bus and looking to get a job driving heavy haul, am a seam stress
Favorite FoodI love Chinese food and chocolate
Favorite Placesenjoy traveling everywhere, Europe
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be a better person, how to get healthy how to be the best friend and to be the best mom
Friday or Saturday Nights Itext me
Life Goalswould love to become a sign language interpreter,
SecretI enjoy opera
doug , 64, Male seeking Female, Maggie Valley, NC
Dating Statusloads of fun
More About MeI am a laid back country boy that enjoys life and sweet women
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, Listen to Music
Political Affiliationanybody but obama
Who I Would Like to MeetEmmy Lou Harris
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas
Favorite BooksThe Coldest Winter
Favorite Quotesbetter than a poke in the eye with a sharp stick
Where You Were Raisedbalsam nc
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsinadequate
Favorite Foodseafood and ribeyes
Favorite Placesmaggie valley nc
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat is the world coming to
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in maggie valley
Life Goalsretire in peace and harmony
Secretno
Will , 26, Male seeking Female, Castroville, TX
Dating Status"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind." - Bernard M. Baruch
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSketching Drawing, Reading, Shooting, Horse back riding, Free running, Rock climbing, Martial arts, Theater, Singing, Writing, Linguistics, History, Science, Studying, Literature, Driving and Listening to Music, Swimming, Soccer, Baseball, Basketball, Watching Hockey, Dissappearing Into Crowds, Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Traveling, Exploring
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is talented, ambitious, intelligent, and caring who always strives for their best and does not settle for less than their dreams.
Favorite MusicClassical, blues, Lounge music, Jazz, oldies, Classic rock, metal, Pop, Alternative, Rock, Grunge, Hip Hop, Rythem and Blues, rap, Country, TECHNO, Dubstep, EDM, Soundtracks
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock, Scrubs tv show, JAG, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Blue Bloods CBS, Person of Interest CBS, The Rifleman
Favorite MoviesWait Until Dark, Charade, Bringing Up Baby, What's Up Doc?, Scent of a Woman, We Were Soldiers, Gettysburg, Shenandoah, The Glenn Miller Story, Boondock Saints, Pan's Labryinth, The Conjuring, Cabin in the woods, Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street, Oculus
Favorite BooksThe Count Of Monte Christo, The Prince, Edgar Allan Poe, Sherlock Holmes
Favorite QuotesI'd rather be hated for who I am than loved for who I am not. - Kurt Cobain
Where You Were RaisedI was born at Carswell AFB in Fort Worth Texas, when I was 8 months old we moved overeseas to Okinawa, Japan. Three Years later we returned to the states and I spent my childhood traveling around.
Others NoticeMy eyes or my voice.
Skills/TalentsSketching, Singing, Acting, Writing, Shooting, Horseback Riding, Free running, Martial Arts, Stunt Work, Ect
Favorite FoodMy favorite type of food is honestly probably Asian food. Genghis Grill is my favorite restaurant.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places are normally places I have never visited before.
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, Religion, History, Scientific Theory, Martial Alrts, Film, Literature, Stories, Music, Self Reflection, ect
Friday or Saturday Nights II tend to stay home and read, sketch, or write.
Life GoalsMy goals in life are to fundamentally change people's perceptions in this country. I want people to see how much potential they have and that they can achieve so much for their lives. I also want to see people want to reach their full potential and not settle for mediocrity.
SecretI have what is known as a "Melancholy" personality type. Effectively I tend to be a perfectionist and tend to hold myself to much higher standards than I do others. This leads me to most often be dissatisfied with myself and drives me to constantly try to improve myself in whatever way I can. Additionally I tend to want to move periodically as I get bored with places I live quickly. I should also probably mention that I tend to get turned off if someone refers to me as "Hot" or "Sexy." With the exception of possibly in the bedroom. Time and a place you know.
Marlene , 41, Female seeking Male, Pretoria, ZA
Dating StatusSexy Rascal
More About MeThe happiest girl in the world! :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove adrenaline. I've got a Raptor 350 quad bike that I love!
Political AffiliationNot really interested, but do vote :-)
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive single WHITE guys only, who have a zest for life.
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Pitbull, The Parlotones, Bobby Van Jaarsveld, Jan Blohm, Bon Jovi, U2, Hurts, Depeche Mode, Armin van Buuren, Armin van Buuren, David Guetta, Mrs. B, Juanita du Plessis, Steve Hofmeyr, Tiësto
Favorite TV ShowsUhm, not very keen on watching TV, rather listen to music.
Favorite MoviesLove action and obviously romance.
Favorite BooksDoes Cosmo count? lol
Where You Were RaisedPretoria & Cape Town
Others NoticeProbably my teeth for I am always smiling :-)
Favorite FoodChocolate!!!! hehe
Favorite PlacesLove the sea as well as the bush (Kruger National Park)
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove dancing, but also watching a movie or go out having dinner, or having a braai with friends.
blakedi0r , 23, Female seeking Male, Richmond, KY
Dating StatusLife is too short to not have fun
More About MeI'm loud, crazy, silly, and fun to be around. I do my own thing and don't worry about other people. I'm dedicated to school and work hard to achieve my goals. I love being in high energy settings!! I can't wait to be a nurse!!!! I love my dogs and i love taking them to the park... I need someone who is high energy, a dog person, and understanding.
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone who can make me smile and I can be myself with. I'm over people trying to change me..been there, done that.
Favorite MusicMy favorite band is A rocket to the moon, but I listen to anything and everything.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue bloodnGrey's anatomynDespereate HousewivesnGlee
Favorite MoviesScary movies!!! Nothing is better than a good scare.
Favorite BooksRight now i'm reading Philippa Gregory's the Virgin's lover.
Favorite Quotes"Where ever you go, go with all your heart." This is going to be my next tattoo <3
Where You Were RaisedRichmond, Ky
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican.
Favorite PlacesDaytona beach, Florida, There is an outside amphitheater and its the most beautiful serene place.
Subjects You Think AboutMedicine because I'm a nursing major
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends... maybe at a party or watching movies.
Life GoalsTo get through nursing school, get my certification to be a rape and assault nurse, and then eventually to be a physician's assistant.
Billy , 21, Male seeking Female, Marion, AR
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, House, Southpark
Favorite MoviesDisney
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Books
Where You Were RaisedMarion, Arkansas
Skills/Talentssinging, playing drums, guitar and bass. songwriter, producer.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to the Gym, or the movies.
Greger , 48, Male seeking Female, Castlerea, IE
Where You Were RaisedSweden
student73 , 40, Female seeking Male, Akershus Fylke, NO
Dating Statusnylig singel igjen mars 2014
More About MeStudent bor utenfor Oslo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKunst, mat og liker å lese.
Favorite TV ShowsCIS, NCIS, Criminal Minds, True Blood, Big bang theory mm
Where You Were RaisedOslo, Norway
Favorite PlacesHellas (Kreta)
Life Goalsbli ferdig med studiene og få meg en jobb jeg trives i.
Nicolas Crous , 53, Male seeking Female, Somerset West, ZA
More About Mekind hardworking happy in my own skin
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMTB, Hikeing and Camping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkind trustworhy sense of humor
Favorite MusicRock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNovals
Where You Were RaisedZululand Kzn
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesBushveld Wildcoast
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with friends
Life Goalshappiness

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages