Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Japanese Singles – Page 6

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joel , 27, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoard Games, Explore
Who I Would Like to MeetPlease do not be sarcastic. Respect wins here.
Favorite MusicMumford & son
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Scrubs, revolution, Jericho
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeA comfortable smile and inviting eyes.
Favorite FoodThai red curry duck
Favorite Placesdaytona beach pier
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying a board game or downtown exploring a new dive bar with friends
Norma , 73, Female seeking Male, Iron River, MI
More About MeI'm fun to be with, I'm patient, kind and I have a big heart. I like to be active and I laugh a lot.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to be with someone who enjoys life. Someone who can be a friend and companion.
Where You Were RaisedPalo Alto, Calif.
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality, my honesty. I'm patient and gentle.
Favorite FoodSalmon, Lobster and all kinds of foods.
Favorite PlacesMr. T's Family Restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or staying with one of my friends.
Life GoalsI don't know. I have many.
Gar , 60, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite Bookstech books
Where You Were Raisedall over
Favorite Foodlobster
mr_tylerjames , 19, Male seeking Female, North Liberty, IN
More About MeHey y'all I'm a country boy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding, Guitar
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one to hang with
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were Raisedla porte
Others NoticeI don't care what people think of me , I'm a farmer and I love animals
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies with my family cuddlin with my dog!
Life GoalsTo be a chef
David 8642058447 , 28, Male seeking Female, Spartanburg, SC
Dating StatusIT'S A MAN'S JOB TO RESPECT A WOMAN, BUT IT'S A WOMAN'S JOB TO GIVE HIM SOMETHING TO RESPECT.
More About MeI am caring, confident, and humble. I have a big heart once you get to know me just message me and ask me whats on your heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Playing Video Games, Grand Theft Auto (video game), battlefield 4 , Riding Bicycles, Going to the Gym and Working Out, Guild Wars 2, The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings, arma 3, batman arkham origins
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is sweet loving responsible honest and loyal to me.
Favorite MusicLecrae Moore, Trip Lee, Jin, Crystal Kay (クリスタル ケイ), JAY'ED, Zeebra, D Maub, emi maria
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break 4 ever, Pawn Star$, Ninja Scroll, NARUTO & DRAGON BALL(Z,GT) FOUREVER
Favorite MoviesPacific Rim, Ninja, ninja shadow of a tear
Favorite BooksChat on, Gamespot, Bible
Favorite Quotes"IT'S A MAN'S JOB TO RESPECT A WOMAN, BUT IT'S A WOMAN'S JOB TO GIVE HIM SOMETHING TO RESPECT."
Where You Were RaisedSpartanburg, SC
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Skills/TalentsI am an artist and a designer when it comes to gaming. I also am skilled and driving a car in both racing and professional driving.
Favorite FoodSushi, Nattou, Pad Thai, Pizza, protein bars.
Favorite PlacesJapan, Philippines, Canada, Sushi Masa, Sushi Hana, and etc.
Subjects You Think AboutHaving children, video games, sex, GOD
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking!
Life GoalsTo work and live in Japan one day also be a video game 3D model designer
SecretAsk me!
joeyray , 62, Male seeking Female, Copperas Cove, TX
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite TV Showsghost adventure, Hawaii Five-0
Where You Were RaisedDerby-Town
bigb227 , 33, Male seeking Female, Groton, CT
Dating StatusRe-Learning how to date!
More About MeI just a nice bored guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing, Singing, Guitar, Video Games, Reading
Political AffiliationRepublican / conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, sexy, musically inclined, friendly
Favorite MusicTool, Alice in Chains, Candlebox, Live,
Favorite TV Showscalifornication, weeds, sci fi, fairly legal
Favorite Moviesjust about anything sci fi
Favorite Booksj.r.r. tolkien, terry pratchett, stephen king
Where You Were Raisedlas vegas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodfillet mignon, medium rare
Favorite Placesbed
Life Goalsretire
sbkhamngek , 35, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
More About MeI am real man of the stronger sexual
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaurus Model 605
Political Affiliationsocial
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite MusicLove Songs and Rock Music, Melody Hits, Love Songs and Dance Hits, Love Songs After Dark, Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsSexual Secrets, Model girl, Orgasm sex, fucking movies
Favorite MoviesSex (film), Sex 4 kurd, Sex ? No thanks, My Life Fucks me Everyday, Orgasm Tips and Sex Positions, Orgasm Inc.
Favorite BooksSex and Drugs and Sausage Rolls, Sex Advice,tips & quotes, Sex a Man's Guide, Fuck Books Watch Movies, Fuck 14th Februrary, I Love You Everyday., Fuck books readings for pussy's guss you're one cuz you're reading this, Fuck Books Lol
Where You Were RaisedNew Delhi india.
Others NoticeI thing this is in my life to the best make by happy family.
Favorite FoodNon-Vegg
Favorite PlacesKFC
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
Life Goalshappy enjoy sexual,fucking in pussy
wyllson , 46, Male seeking Female, Christchurch, NZ
Who I Would Like to Meetso not sure if i,m what your looking for? am not a prince but would make a good friend for but am very cheaky and have a pulse and am a real person , looking for someone who can laugh at themselves when they fcuk up and accept a werid sence of humour,and can give shit as good as its received.! enjoys the little things in life ,and does not suffers muppets, loves food and good wine, takes pride in being a woman still can talk/walk/do motors and sports with the best of them.
jim , 51, Male seeking Female, Saint Paul, MN
More About MeI am a 65 mustang with a few dents and dings, oil changed regularly, high mileage but with many more miles to go. lets go for a test ride.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAmateur Astronomy
Political Affiliationliberal on most issues but conservative of a few
Who I Would Like to Meetwise with a level head and good sense of humor
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others Noticemy smile and easy going charater
Skills/Talentscomputer repair and build
Favorite Placestop of mt Fuji at sunrise
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner out

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages