Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Hindi Singles – Page 4

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fred , 59, Male seeking Female, Washington Court House, OH
More About MeI am only a man.But,A darn good one!!!!rnrnretired military,retired usps,former police officer,love to cook,maint director,love harley,i can build just about anything,i can cook ,clean,and i put the toilet seat down
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Deep-sea fishing, Long Range Shooting, Building Homes, wants to build a sports bar, i like to read-travel
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicRap, Lady Gaga, Nickelback, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Guns N' Roses
Favorite TV ShowsUndercover Boss, History, True Life, The First 48 on A&E, Pawn Stars, American Pickers
Favorite MoviesBand of Brothers, Goodfellas, Drangon Fly, The Punisher, Braveheart
Favorite BooksOnce Were Warriors, Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy, Gandhi, The Arab Mind
Favorite QuotesNever give up-if the devil and death has you by the throat don't give up keep punching the hell out of him
Where You Were Raisedjersey city
Others Noticehow i carry myself and smart and funny
Skills/Talentsalways been a manager,educated,and have a green thumb and can build anything
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesi love water
Friday or Saturday Nights ISat night i like to let my hair down-anywhere there is a band
amanadpride , 29, Female seeking Male, Anniston, AL
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsmovies.music
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Where You Were Raisedevery well in the world
Others Noticei am looking for some one will will love and care for me
Shine , 28, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
More About MeTo Have a Good Time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening to music, reading books
Political AffiliationCongress
Who I Would Like to Meetto be dependent, religious , trustworthy
Favorite Musicpop,hip-hop,Rap
Favorite TV ShowsFriends,Dance ,American Idol
Favorite Moviesadventures
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placesvacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be Efficient in #Work
bruce , 57, Male seeking Female, Mission Hills, CA
Dating Statuslets party
More About Meme
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay with girls
Political Affiliationmiddle of roader
Who I Would Like to Meetcool chick
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsdont watch
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnews paper
Others Noticemmmmmmmmmmi dont know
Skills/Talentsmusician mechanic mason andpartyer
Favorite Foodfruit and fish
Favorite Placesmidwest
Life Goalsfun
Secretmmmmmmmmmi dont know

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages