Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Hindi Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Asher Maseeh , 35, Male seeking Female, Heyderabad, PK
More About Mei want to win sole for Jesus Christ this is my ambition
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetspiritual in Jesus Christ and faithfuls and also honest
Favorite MusicOccasional Mustache
Where You Were Raisedon net
Others Noticehonesty
Favorite Foodbread
Favorite Placeswhole world is my favorite place where i want to visite
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
raj , 23, Male seeking Female, Suratgarh, IN
More About Melove girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing and Going to the Gym
Political Affiliationyas
Who I Would Like to Meetlove girl
Favorite MusicBrit Pop, British Music!
Favorite TV ShowsMr Bean: Animated Series
Favorite MoviesThe Mummy 2
Favorite BooksI Love
Where You Were Raisedi like girl
Others Noticei love girl i like girls
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesauckland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub danceing
Life Goalshkkjlhjkl
brittany , 24, Female seeking Male, Ponderosa, NC
More About Meget to know me is all i can say
Favorite Musici love food
Favorite Quotesif you have a girlfriend and your on this your a douche
Others Noticemy eyes and soft skin
varun , 23, Male seeking Female, Badlapur, IN
More About MeI AM WHAT I AM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love All Music
Who I Would Like to MeetJUST A SIMPLE BEAUTIFUL WOMEN WHO CAN MAKE MY LIFE D MOST HAPPIEST 1
Favorite MusicEminem, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, How I Made My Millions, Transfomers
Favorite MoviesHang over 2, Transformer 3 - Dark of The Moon, Grudge
Favorite Books3 mistakes of my life
Where You Were RaisedLONDON
Others NoticeI AM JUST A GOOD GUY WHICH NEEDS A GOOD FRIEND..........SOCIALLY AND MENTALLY.......
Favorite FoodITALIAN PIZZA
Favorite PlacesPARIS
Friday or Saturday Nights IWITH MY FRIENDS.............IN CLUB HAVING PARTY
Life GoalsTO BE A HAPPY MAN EVER AFTER
Daniel , 34, Male seeking Female, Normal, IL
Favorite MusicPaul McCartney & Wings
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesComedy, Merlin
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy Voice. It's magical.
Favorite FoodAngel Hair Pasta with MarinaranCreme Brule
Favorite PlacesMonte CarlonFrancenItalynCubanSpainnand Medici in Uptown Normal
Peter , 54, Male seeking Female, Bournemouth, GB
More About MeI am a very gentle person and I enjoy good conversation and fun, with lots of laughs, a good bottle of wine and good food.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking Along Beach
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is not controlling and enjoys a good laugh.
Favorite MusicMiddle of the Road Pop
Favorite TV ShowsFilm State
Where You Were RaisedSouth of England
Others NoticeGood sense of humor, tactile and affectionate
Favorite FoodI like most types of food and cooking is my passion
Favorite PlacesCarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home as my Business is my home
Life GoalsI enjoy my business and love the comfort of my home. My goal in life is a peaceful one with good company
Durga , 25, Male seeking Female, Kathmandu, NP
Dating StatusI don't know plz, would u teach me?
Political Affiliationother
Favorite MusicAll Type of Rock, R$B
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesThe Reader, horror, ACTION MOVIES, Documentaires
Favorite BooksMagazines Are Better
Where You Were RaisedNEPAL
Others Noticenothing
Favorite Foodchinese ,nepali
Secretnothing secret bout of mine
Don , 43, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
George , 70, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
Dating StatusLoving musician and techie who likes to dance
More About MeLove being with friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying jazz at Emilio's every Friday night, technology in general, good conversation and fun activities.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, cuddly, dependable, likes to be held a lot, and enjoys intimate conversation and shared activities.
Favorite Musicjazz and most other kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsMovies of any kind
Favorite MoviesComedy and Clint Eastwood
Favorite BooksHow to books
Favorite QuotesEverything should be made as simple as possible, if not simpler - einfacher ist immer besser - Einstein
Where You Were RaisedRichmond, Virginia
Others NoticeFriendliness
Skills/TalentsMusic, meeting people, and programming
Favorite FoodMexican and Indian - spicy and hot
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Europe, movies, plays, museums, trips to mountains and beach, historic sites
Can't Live WithoutLove and intimacy, fun loving attitude
Subjects You Think AboutSharing life with a friend and companion,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club or dance
Life GoalsTo always keep active and having fun and telling stories and jokes.
SecretI use R L Polo
Delten , 56, Male seeking Female, Bali, ID
More About MeWell, what make me so special coz of my working days, and love to be with some one, for the balance of my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork and Community, Romance
Political AffiliationHonesty which is hard to believe in politic
Who I Would Like to MeetWell, I am tire of those who, think they are good, honest loyal generous & bla bla bla, I don;t buy that neither do I believe, I only trust Jesus, so pope into mynlife, and let C.
Favorite MusicCountry Music and Pop Music
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesSteven Seagal
Favorite QuotesSomeone very famouse
Where You Were RaisedI was raise in the USA. Hawaii-Honolulu
Others NoticeWell, I promise to keep her in good health and would love her, until the day I am gone forever, satisfaction in life.as long as she do the same.pretty good understanding and close to Jesus,
Skills/Talentsworking hard
Favorite FoodI am a Vegiterian
Favorite PlacesCoffee shop Italian restaurant
Subjects You Think Abouthow to servy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life Goalsmy aspiration is to get along with nice people on this Earth
SecretI will share with my daughters only

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages