Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Hebrew Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, Hebrew singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
simba , 29, Male seeking Female, Mumbwa, ZM
More About Mesimple and straightforward
Political Affiliationbieng nuetral is suporting the status quo
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont know what the other person is and i am not trying to change people to suit my character who ever sounds intresting we will learn each other.
Where You Were RaisedZimbabwe
Others NoticeFrandly
Life GoalsProper planning prevents poor perfomance
Oleg , 49, Male seeking Female, Princeton, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInterests:n books, music, art, travel, foreign movies,n psychology, poetry, politics, philosophy,n internet, computers, Bible,n nature, animals, trees,n fishing, hiking, skiing, swimming, bowling.
Political AffiliationConservative, closer to TEA party
Who I Would Like to MeetGentle attractive loving caring woman,nwho wants family and kids.
Favorite Music(smooth) jazz, rock, christian, classics
Favorite TV ShowsAlly McBeal, Seinfeld, 24
Favorite MoviesEuropean Cinema, drama, thrillers, good comedy
Favorite BooksSperm Wars - fascinating book about biology of sex
Where You Were RaisedBelarus, former USSR
Others NoticeSmart, pleasant, friendly guy
Skills/TalentsResearcher
Favorite FoodSoups, teas.nFav cousine: all kinds of mediterranean, japanese.
Favorite PlacesTravel overseas
Subjects You Think AboutGod, the world, mysteries of the Universe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the concert or home with the family and/or friends
Life GoalsI want to create a strong healthy Christian familyn with a loving caring gentle womann and have kids.n Looking for a real Soulmate, an Inspiration, a Muse,n Margarita (if you read Bulgakov's novel).
SecretI don't like cold, frigid women
Brittany , 20, Female seeking Male, Crab Orchard, KY
More About MeMy names brittany. Im a very bubbly outgoing person. I love to make people laugh and smile & enjoy doing so ! (: Im a laid back down to earth person! Easy to get along with! If u wanna kno more just ask me yourself !nn- Britt! <3
Political AffiliationI hate politics !
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite MusicCountry, Nikki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Hip Hop, rap
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, The Client List, sponge bob, The Vampire Diaries, Southpark, Family Guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, Enything
Favorite BooksKissed by an Angel
Where You Were RaisedRockastle County Ky!
Others NoticeEyes And/Or Smile! (:
Favorite FoodChinese. Mexican. Steak. IceCream. Cheesecake. Chocolate Pie. Spaghetti.
Favorite PlacesAllot Of Places ! (:
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt Depends ! (:
Life GoalsAsk Me Yourself !(:
Love2sexKing696 , 39, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship to know the mind of the beautiful girl or women and to have long term relationship forever! I have always dream to create love and happy with a women who loves children and life, who will be attractive to give smile, tender and caring me. I live in a beautiful Villa house filled with sunlight, love and pleasure in the swimming pool. I would be there if she is here, to smell perfume of her body, to read her mind without words just seeing smile on her beautiful face. I want to be sure that she is a mine the only one and she will never betray me. I'm happy to see when she smile, she enjoys my care, love and respects so she will proud of me and I will proud of her!
Where You Were RaisedChristain Home and Bible
Favorite FoodChicken soup with rice, Fish meat, law fish, cow meat, friuts juice etc...
Favorite PlacesJapanese & Korean restaurant and Local restaurant,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the bar or restaurant
Daniel , 23, Male seeking Female, Frisco, TX
Where You Were RaisedDenver colorado
Others NoticeLaughter,humble,calm
Favorite FoodCandy, any Kind of food
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm eitheir working or hanging with friends
Life GoalsGraduate college to become physical therapy,happily married
Boris , 39, Male seeking Female, Netanya, IL
Rpd , 79, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
More About MeI am just an ordinary man nothing special about me
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth tells it like it is kind with feelings good communicator
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Where You Were RaisedNew Westminster, British Columbia
Others NoticeMy size and smile and eyes kindhearted
Favorite FoodNormal Canadian food not a fussy eater Like Chinese and Ethiopian food too
Favorite PlacesI have been to many countries but always with a purpose in mind.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat Home
Life GoalsI would like to keep working b coz it keeps me sharp
Jim , 49, Male seeking Female, Indian River, MI
More About MeI'm an inveterate learner who attended Columbia University. I worked on the New York stage and was a successful screenwriter in Hollywood. I now run a Theater Company in Cheboygan and work as a freelance writer.
Political AffiliationIt depends on the candidate. Bi-partisanship has eroded any single party.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind and understands that relationships are not one sided, rather a two way street.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodDuck, Prime Rib, Sushi
Favorite PlacesMaui, Paris, London, Munich
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a restaurant
Life GoalsGrow my theater company, Finish the second draft of my novel
marina , 60, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, IN
Dating StatusExplorer, dancer, and mushroom hunter.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt & crafts, camping, hiking, biking, swimming
Political AffiliationIndependence
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentleman who knows how to treat a princess. Attentive, creative, caring, and generous. Some one within 100 miles.
Favorite MusicI like seafood.
Where You Were RaisedWalkerton
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Skills/TalentsPhotograhy, art, nursing, swimming, crafty.
Favorite Foodseafood, Korean, chinese
Favorite PlacesArts & craft festivals. Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutPublic safety, History, geography,
donnie , 58, Male seeking Female, Fort Wayne, IN
Dating Statuswork hard, play hard
Political Affiliationleft wing liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetkind and generous who has a good sense of humor
Favorite BooksTrue crime
Favorite Quoteslife is great if you never weaken
Where You Were Raisedsarasota, fl
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsantique,art dealer and collector of very old things
Favorite Foodchinese, italian, mexican, home cooking on grill
Favorite Placesflorida
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking a living
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching tv and working e-bay, power seller on e-bay
Life Goalslive in sarasota
Secretnot really, looking for someone that wants to move to fl in 2013

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages