Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Debbie , 35, Female seeking Male, Charleston, WV
More About MeI love attention and giving attention
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY...LOVE...ATTENTION
Favorite MusicCountry....rock..heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds...the walking dead
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Others NoticeIm friendly
Favorite FoodChinese and CHICKEN...LOL
Favorite PlacesAnywhere!! I just love having fun and laughing...but Most of all taking pics
Charles , 73, Male seeking Female, Altus, OK
Dating StatusBaby you just call I like all kinds of sex with a woman
More About MeI love people of all races. I hate teriney of any kind, fom the many lessens i learned in the military and the sites to me people are special.
Political AffiliationThe constution
Who I Would Like to MeetKind loving a caring lady and full of sex.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedChicago Ill.
Others NoticeGee i never thought about it I guess my ugly face, I don't know
Favorite FoodCountry cooking
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Isex nights
Bob , 47, Male seeking Female, Sunbury, PA
More About MeI am pretty laid back I do have grandchildren who I love and adore with my entire being
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts
Political Affiliationnot happy with any lol
Who I Would Like to Meettrust faithfulness honesty Loving
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedLebanon,Pa
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesunsure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home curled up
Life Goalsmeet someone who is honest faithful loving
Michael , 60, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeAm an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy going, and i dont think that am too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.nI have several hobbies because i really love to enjoy life so much. Some of them like swimming, playing video games, dancing, reading, listen to music, watching movies, hanging out with friends and visiting the beach for a walk.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Singing, Dancing & Music
Who I Would Like to MeetI would also like to find a like-minded female,open minded as well as down to earth who likes to enjoy life to the fullest, where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well. As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedian, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedFrance a city call Paris
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodsea foods, Mexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsNever give up, fight till it over
Samuel , 61, Male seeking Female, New Brighton, AU
Dating StatusAm a perfect Gentle Man with me, Every day is an Adventure
More About MeHi there, thanks for stopping by.I believe that life is to be savoured and enjoyed, and that it's not a solo adventure I consider myself the best Man a woman can get. Am loving, giving, fun to be with,caring, trust worthy, fun and a great cook . I work nnhard and play hard also. I like the sound of the beach, outdoors, Am what you see is nnwhat you get kind of person, I also treat each and every one that comes my way the same way I want to be treated. Life is short and I believe its worth spending well and living a reference or legacy.s ago and ever since there's been nothing serious. I think its high time to let the past go and continue with life and what it takes.I don't do drugs, don't smoke ..I love to spend time with my loved ones. My lost my wife 6 years ago.but until i refine this thing... I'm interested in finding new friends and making platonic connections. not vehemently opposed to discovering more if an unlikely planetary alignment falls into place, but I'm a workaholic with little time for much nelse. I'm an intelligent, fit, and attractive man. I enjoy many things. I love life. I have found it difficult finding the n'right one for me. I know I am looking for a lot but I know that you are out there. Let's at least communicate and see what happens ok?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,game and music, going to the beach, Horse riding, cooking and bowling
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicClassic and Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHE - MAN & THE MASTERS OF THE UNIVERSE
Favorite MoviesRomantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy.
Favorite BooksForbes Magazine
Favorite QuotesOne good turn deserves the other
Where You Were RaisedNew South Wales
Others NoticeMy Height and My Smile
Skills/TalentsRunning
Favorite FoodSea foods
Favorite PlacesDisneyland.USA.. It makes me feel like a kid once again
Subjects You Think AboutHow to be happy again
Friday or Saturday Nights IPretty laid back
Life GoalsSuccess
SecretTo whom it may concern
Tanya , 32, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Where You Were RaisedUkraine/USA
adams , 43, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Political Affiliationnot interested in politics
Who I Would Like to Meetmutual understanding and caring too
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsWendy Venturini, Wendy
Favorite MoviesAdventures in Babysitting
Where You Were Raisedindiana polis
Others Noticemy outlooks, but you dont have to judge me by my look...try and hear what i have to say
Favorite Foodbeef stew with rice
Katie , 67, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back, easy going, not afraid to show affection.
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, IN
Others NoticeCaring attitude
Favorite FoodSteak, baked potato, salad, or a Good Burger with fries or Pizza with lots of meats
Favorite PlacesMax and Irmas.. TGI Friday.. Vacation spot Venice Fla.. love to spend time there
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed with a book.. or on the computer
Life GoalsTo live the rest of my life being my own person, not what someone expects me to be.
Ben , 25, Male seeking Female, Beckley, WV
Dating StatusLookin for her
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy music, cars, gaming, movies, outdoor activities, etc.
Favorite MusicGorilaz, Thirty Seconds To Mars, Linkin Park, AC / DC, Led Zepelin, Zedd
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70 Show, Family Guy, South Park
Favorite MoviesThe Rocker, Fast & Furious 6, transporter 1 2 3, Hitman 2
Where You Were RaisedMount Airy, NC
SecretIf I share it, it would'nt be a secret lol
monica , 25, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeI will tell you more of myself when we get in contact
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Sports
Political AffiliationGod rules
Who I Would Like to MeetGood man
Favorite MusicAmerican Blues Scene
Favorite TV ShowsWorld News Now
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Favorite Placesfast food
Friday or Saturday Nights ICool homes
Life Goalsask me

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages