Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 4

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Patrick , 55, Male seeking Female, Raymore, MO
Where You Were RaisedRaytown, MO
Others NoticeSense of humor, smile, build.
Chuck Rader , 48, Male seeking Female, Trumbull, NE
More About MeThe helmet and the paper towels and windex it takes to clean the windows on the short bus.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle, Music
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone open and honest. Pretty eyes and a great smile.
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Classic rock, Metal & Rock, Jazz, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is.
Where You Were RaisedTrumbull, Ne.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsPlaying bass and guitar
Favorite FoodChinese, Sushi, Steak, Seafood
Favorite PlacesWasabi Bistro
Subjects You Think AboutDon't go there........
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a friends house playing Foosball.
Life GoalsSettle down with a good caring woman.
SecretYou'll have to ask first.
bill , 56, Male seeking Female, Woodstock, CT
More About MeI care more about other people then I probably should.lol
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can show love and affection
Favorite BooksLocal Newspaper
Where You Were Raisedin new england
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodbirthday cake
Favorite Placeshaven't been out in a long time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Life Goalstoo survive it to the end
Sommer Thyme , 38, Female seeking Male, Vancleave, MS
More About MeI am creative and quirky. I love art''s and crafts. I love Karaoke. I love to goof around and have a good time. I love camping, and fishing.I am a christian and try and live accordingly.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to share a life with. A man who will love me the way I am without trying to change me. I want someone who respects my christian values. I want someone affectionate, who is willing to communicate. I want intimacy and before you ask,no Intimacy and sex are not one in the same for me.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite Booksmiss peregrine's home for peculiar children
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeMy out going personality.
Favorite FoodDoritos
Favorite Placesmuseums
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI love working with kids and making a difference in their lives.
chrissy johnson williams , 20, Female seeking Male, Lake Worth, FL
Robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Aiea, HI
More About MeI think I am a caring person. I have been in the army for 24 years and have learned to be resilient in most any endeavor. Hope to have an opportunity to enjoy Hawaii and what it has to offer.
Favorite TV ShowsMarriage Boot Camp, Sports Center ESPN, History Channel
Favorite MoviesAnything except horror
Favorite BooksCurrent Events
Where You Were RaisedKey West Fla
Others NoticeI am not bald yet :)
Favorite FoodAnything except Beets
Life GoalsRetire from the Army and enjoy life. Like to share it with special someone as well :)
massingale , 53, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeAm simple and easy going!
Political AffiliationLittle
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a woman of understanding and sincerity!
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeFirst of all I love to laugh and be silly. Life is meant to be enjoyed. I don't play games. I am honest to a fault and see the good in most circumstances. There is always a lesson to be learned. If I say I am going to do something I will and won't back away from a difficult situation. My number one spiritual gift is care giving. Family is very important to me. I love to care for and spend time with them as much as possible. I can be serious too. I am very open and don't hide much inside myself. Even though most times I am very outgoing and comfortable in just about any circumstance I tend to be shy around women
Favorite PlacesCinema
Friday or Saturday Nights ICamp
Life GoalsPeace making.....
Ken hetrick , 50, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Where You Were Raisedvery strick
Others Noticehow friendly and honest
Favorite Foodmexican, sea food but mostly steak
Favorite Placesthe ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
phyllis , 49, Female seeking Male, Big Rapids, MI
More About MeI am a loyal person, I am a heavy set gal with a big heart of gold
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a man to love me just the way I am, a loyal honest man, someone who will not be afraid to say that he is my man, someone who will be open and honest who enjoys family and friends
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Where You Were RaisedBig Rapids, Mich
Others NoticeMy big heart of gold
Favorite Foodspagetti
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, until I meet the lucky guy
Life Goalsturning the big 50 soon, tired of being lonely so I deserve to be happy once again
carolnok , 62, Female seeking Male, Claremore, OK
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedNE Oklahoma

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages